You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Value Grab Bags are Awesome!
From: Kathryn | Date: 5/11/2017 9:15 AM
Our two rescue pups look forward to their "morning treat."  The grab bag means variety, fun, and good healthy chewing, at a value price. Thanks, Bully Stick!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointment
From: Pam | Date: 5/8/2017 12:35 PM
Although still probably cheaper than the pet store, my bag contained
2 thin curls
3 4-inch braids
36 thin or maybe standard size (but hollow) straight sticks

I think would have been better to buy a 50 pack of a specific size. I realize no two bags alike but assumed some variety. These treats will last maybe 5 minutes, 10 tops with my dog as they have no substance.

First time disappointed. Usually really like what I get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Grab bag
From: Dindy | Date: 5/2/2017 7:43 PM
My dog loves these- great value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprisingly good!
From: Susannah | Date: 4/17/2017 3:05 PM
I was concerned there would be too many small pieces, but our dog LOVES the variety and it is great to have these on hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks Value Grab Bag
From: Deborah | Date: 3/10/2017 6:20 AM
I like the assortment in the bag, it keeps my pup from getting bored
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Howls This Product?
From: Cindy | Date: 3/9/2017 6:34 PM
This is one of your best bully offerings yet!  Bailey Jean loves the variety and taste of each of the different sticks.
Keep this product coming so everyone in the family will be barking up the right tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleased doggy and owner!
From: Felicia | Date: 12/2/2016 4:27 PM
My dog is schnauzer mix and a heavy chewer.  These treats are awesome!  The bag included 25 straight sticks, 4 curly, and 12 braided sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs have loved them. i have had to hide...
From: Keelin | Date: 9/12/2016 2:40 PM
my dogs have loved them. i have had to hide the bag otherwise they just stare at it on the counter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully stick value grab bag
From: Harriet | Date: 8/22/2016 2:17 PM
this one was great..... some aren't so good but this one made everyone happy.......i have very strong chewers,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent product
From: Karla | Date: 2/19/2016 1:46 PM
My boys love these bully sticks, and I like the variety to share with them.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231