You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Clean teeth
From: Linda | Date: 7/13/2017 1:34 PM
Our vet says that the bully sticks keep our dogs teeth clean so they are not in need of any dental cleanings.  The best part is the dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Stick Value Grab Bag
From: Susan L | Date: 5/27/2017 11:51 PM
This is the real Bully Sticks several nice chews, different shape and size.  This is important for dogs that get bored with the same chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product, Not the best Value
From: Andrea | Date: 5/27/2017 4:30 PM
We love all BB products. The bully sticks in the pack were great, and had great variety. I was looking for a better value tho, there were 29 6" sticks in my bag which comes to roughly $2.20 a piece at $63 for the bag. There is no incentive for me to buy the value pack vs regular 6" bully sticks. I would save more 25 regular bully sticks for $37 making each stick roughly $1.48 per stick. However they still beat the price of just about Anywhere else. Thanks Best Bully :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Value Grab Bags are Awesome!
From: Kathryn | Date: 5/11/2017 9:15 AM
Our two rescue pups look forward to their "morning treat."  The grab bag means variety, fun, and good healthy chewing, at a value price. Thanks, Bully Stick!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointment
From: Pam | Date: 5/8/2017 12:35 PM
Although still probably cheaper than the pet store, my bag contained
2 thin curls
3 4-inch braids
36 thin or maybe standard size (but hollow) straight sticks

I think would have been better to buy a 50 pack of a specific size. I realize no two bags alike but assumed some variety. These treats will last maybe 5 minutes, 10 tops with my dog as they have no substance.

First time disappointed. Usually really like what I get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Grab bag
From: Dindy | Date: 5/2/2017 7:43 PM
My dog loves these- great value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprisingly good!
From: Susannah | Date: 4/17/2017 3:05 PM
I was concerned there would be too many small pieces, but our dog LOVES the variety and it is great to have these on hand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks Value Grab Bag
From: Deborah | Date: 3/10/2017 6:20 AM
I like the assortment in the bag, it keeps my pup from getting bored
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Howls This Product?
From: Cindy | Date: 3/9/2017 6:34 PM
This is one of your best bully offerings yet!  Bailey Jean loves the variety and taste of each of the different sticks.
Keep this product coming so everyone in the family will be barking up the right tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleased doggy and owner!
From: Felicia | Date: 12/2/2016 4:27 PM
My dog is schnauzer mix and a heavy chewer.  These treats are awesome!  The bag included 25 straight sticks, 4 curly, and 12 braided sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231