You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dog's favorite treat!
From: Greg | Date: 5/18/2017 10:11 PM
Our dog will stand at the pantry door waiting for a treat.  I open the door and tell her "show me which one you want."  She will paw the bully stick bag and look up at me as if to say "I want that one, please!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low Odor
From: Erica | Date: 5/15/2017 9:07 PM
I could not stand the smell of Bully Sticks.  I googled odor free and found these.  They are amazing.  My dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" inch standard odor free bully sticks
From: Wendi | Date: 5/11/2017 9:21 PM
I was not happy with my last order of Bully Sticks. They look more like smalls than standard, I have been ordering sticks from you for my previous Yorkie and current yorkie for over 7 years if not longer and usually am very happy with what I get, When my yorkie was a puppy I purchased the small but I have order the standard for over a year so I know the difference. They also seem very brittle when my yorkie is chewing them, some are better than others.  I just wanted to let you know that I just was not happy with this order. Thank you Wendi Erickson
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Excellent
From: Carolyn M | Date: 5/11/2017 11:41 AM
These are the best bully sticks, pure and simple
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pooch loves these!
From: Elizabeth T. | Date: 5/10/2017 11:40 PM
Great product, great service, and they are my dog's favorite treat.  Whenever company comes over he runs to the closet where we keep them hoping I will give him one so he won't interrupt our conversation.  And it works every time!
Definitely get the odor free sticks--the dogs like them just as much, and you will REALLY appreciate the difference in the smell level
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kathy
From: Kathleen | Date: 5/10/2017 7:09 PM
Are two dogs just love them they know when they are coming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Giuseppina | Date: 5/10/2017 12:15 PM
My dogs love them... I love them because they keep them busy and are odorless ...also great for their teeth...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them
From: Jo Ann | Date: 5/9/2017 9:16 AM
Quality Bully sticks.   My package came completely empty because there was a hole in the mailing envelope.  The company immediately mailed me another replacement package. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Teeth Cleaner Available
From: Steve | Date: 5/8/2017 8:41 AM
Our pup loves the 6 inch Bully Sticks.  They clean her teeth better than anything we have ever tried, even a Vet cleaning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greta approves!!
From: Cindy | Date: 5/3/2017 12:25 PM
My havanese loves these. They hardly have any smell but what little they do have doesn't bother me because Greta loves them. I love the auto ship program because I never run out.  I've tried lots of other bulky sticks and these really are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231