You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Bully Sticks
From: Theresa | Date: 6/18/2017 11:09 AM
I have ordered the 6 inch bully sticks a couple of times now and our dog loves them. I went on the autoship plan so we will always have them avaiable for her. The price is very reasonable especially for the good quality of the product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
delicious
From: Nancy | Date: 6/17/2017 11:13 AM
Gracey loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: vinton | Date: 6/16/2017 8:32 AM
Excellent. Majority had a "fat" end and the Cavaliers love that.
Vinton
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Jason | Date: 6/14/2017 1:46 PM
They come in a sealed bag.  They don't smell.  She eagerly takes them from me. What else could you want from mail order bully sticks?
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Joyce E | Date: 6/14/2017 1:25 AM
These are a pretty expensive chewy treats and some of the ones that come in the pack are really thin, almost too thin to safely give an aggressive chewer.  I wish the QC was better so the  sizes were more consistent.  For the price, that seems reasonable.  But the smell isn't bad at all and my dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE 6" BULLY STICKS
From: CC | Date: 6/11/2017 9:16 AM
My babies love these bully sticks and I love that they're odorless!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Gillian | Date: 6/10/2017 9:03 PM
Although they are not completely odor free, they are 10x better than the regular kind, which smell like rotting flesh.  Our little chiweenie goes crazy for these and it keeps him busy for quite some time.  I have been ordering these for over 6 months now and the last 2 bags I received I noticed that the sticks are becoming skinnier and skinnier.  I'm not sure if this is coincidence or deliberate, but I will still continue to order from Best Bully Sticks due to the great price and automated shipments.  Our local pet store charges $17 for just 2-9" sticks.  Overall very happy with this product and company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever!
From: AMY | Date: 6/9/2017 9:37 AM
I have 3 mini doxie's and they LOVE these bully sticks. They keep them continually  busy and occupied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Todd | Date: 6/8/2017 9:55 PM
Odor free Bully Sticks are the only way to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves the 6" bully sticks (standard odor free)
From: Robert | Date: 6/8/2017 11:48 AM
My dog isn't particulary fussy about what he eats and that said he just loves the bully sticks I buy from Best Bully Sticks.  The odor free version is particularly desirable (by me).
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231