You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6” odor free bully sticks
From: Cynthia | Date: 5/24/2018 6:42 AM
My 3 year old dog loves your bully sticks.  However there is still an odor. Import at to close the bag tightly or transfer to zip lock bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" inch standaed odor free bully sticks
From: Paula | Date: 5/20/2018 5:23 PM
My dog loves them and I expect that there will be some odor but these were about as strong as the regular bully sticks I have bought from other places.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great gift for visiting pup
From: Beverly | Date: 5/13/2018 3:49 PM
I ordered a pkg of 6" standard odor free bully sticks from BestBullySticks because someone told me they were the best. The sticks arrived just in time. Molly loved them. She stayed 5 days and I had just enough. They aren't exactly odor free, but close enough. The smell does not linger. Great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: stacy | Date: 5/11/2018 9:36 PM
My boy's are chewing on them as I write this. They Lov them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Bully Sticks
From: Eugene | Date: 5/11/2018 7:50 AM
My dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Figgy and his Bully Sticks
From: Judith | Date: 5/11/2018 2:19 AM
Figgy loves his odorless bully sticks.  I only use this brand of bully sticks.  Have been buying them for 2 years.  Always satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sophie's Choice
From: Martha "Marty" | Date: 5/9/2018 3:06 PM
My little dog Sophie absolutely loves these Odor Free Bully Sticks and so do I!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: nancy | Date: 5/9/2018 8:45 AM
My 2 Coton de Tulears can’t wait to choose their after dinner
Bullies. We put them down and they each pick one and run to hide and chew them. After about 5 minutes they switch with each other.
We have tried other chews but none compare to these Bullies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!
From: Nona | Date: 5/7/2018 3:30 PM
These bully sticks are consistently well priced and my dog loves them.  So much better than rawhide (of course) which she starting throwing up after eating.  She  refused all other chew items until I found these.  The price at the large box store was too much.  Healthy, good for her teeth, and reasonably priced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 5/6/2018 10:52 AM
These are by far the best bully sticks for value and your money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com