Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" ODOR FREE STICKS
This is a lot better.
From: WARREN | Date: 2/14/2017 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect treat
My 8 pound poodle loves them. It takes her a couple days to go through one. They are her favorite treat.
From: Becky | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog says "Not for me".
Dog did not find appealing. Tried different times of day, but one sniff could not entice him.
From: Guest | Date: 7/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
My dogs LOVE these bully sticks and they are the best! Good quality! Even though I got the odor free, I don't think there is such a thing... haha!
From: Annette | Date: 7/9/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs go nuts for these!!
This product was recommended by a friend, so I purchased a small bag just to see if our dogs would like them. The next purchase will be a large bag! Our dogs LOVED them!!!!
From: Janet | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stops barking!!
When my dog gets wound up, especially when it's raining, I give her one of these and it keeps her busy for hours.
From: Guest | Date: 6/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
The only complaint I have is the coupons you send me are never valid. I never get to redeem them. I've been buying from your company for several years and the coupons never work.
From: Karen | Date: 6/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Treat
Sammie is a rescue dog and really enjoys his bully sticks. Not only a good treat, a great tartar control.
From: Gail | Date: 6/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great sticks!
I've been buying these for my pug, she loves them. Love that they are odorless.
From: Pam | Date: 5/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don't buy anywhere else!
I bought bulky sticks from another company. They were advertised as regular size. They were so thin they wouldn't pass for the thin ones! These were regular size no odor and they were at least triple the width. And there really is no odor ! Great purchase.
From: Guest | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231