You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great chewies
From: Christine | Date: 9/12/2017 8:55 AM
My pup loves these, and they are pretty much odor free. There might be a slight odor as he begins to chew, but nothing compared to the regular bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
From: gary | Date: 9/10/2017 12:42 PM
some odor free sticks do have an odor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY BOYS LOVE EM!!
From: jeannnine | Date: 9/7/2017 11:13 AM
My two boys love these bully sticks! Totally happy with the product and service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free Bully sticks
From: Bill | Date: 9/5/2017 7:44 PM
Yoda love them so much he would rather have a bully stick than supper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
From: Sharon | Date: 9/4/2017 5:38 PM
I have ordered from several companies but these bully sticks are by far the biggest and best.  Because the bag is sealed there's an odor when you open them.  I just put them in the garage to sit out then keep them in my pantry.  These are by far the best odorless bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks GA Lady
From: Linda | Date: 9/2/2017 1:09 PM
I have ordered these many times in the past.  My last order was AWFUL ( SMELL).  I did submit a review to assure you had my concerns.  I ordered again, the order seems to be the correct "odor free" bully sticks that I had ordered in the past.  The dogs & I love these as a special treat.  If we receive the correct items I will continue to order, if not I will no longer be a Bully Stick customer for you. Yes the rating this time was on the Odor free version.

Regards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: Linzy | Date: 9/1/2017 9:29 AM
Gracie LOVES her bully sticks!  She steals them out of her crate all the time.  Keeps her busy for a hour or more sometimes and she is a very energetic pup!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Exactly Odor Free
From: Ronald K | Date: 8/28/2017 1:00 PM
My dog loves these things, but fair warning...they ARE NOT odor free.  They are not as bad as the non odor free bully sticks, but for the difference in price, not sure if they are worth it.  When I first started ordering the odor free bully sticks, they were exactly that, but over time that has changed drastically.  My dog loves both, so may switch back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not exactly odor free
From: Susan | Date: 8/28/2017 7:44 AM
These bully sticks are not odor free. Ones previously purchased from a different co. had no odor but these are stinky.  However, my dog prefers them so what can I say? One of the sticks was hollow and the end so pointed and sharp/rough I threw it out. Since my dog loves them I am rating a 4/5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bullies
From: Yvonne | Date: 8/25/2017 4:34 PM
My pups love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com