Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor free bully sticks can't be beat!
I have been a very satisfied customer of BBS for about 6 years now. My German Shepard has enjoyed every product I've tried. I find that the 6" OF bully stick is the perfect tool to combat separation anxiety...just toss and go and she is content and relaxed for my departure.
From: Amanda | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Some of them are not ordor free
Some of the ordor free bully sticks are has order like the standard one. Maybe misplaced. Feel uncomfortable about it
From: Guest | Date: 4/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
This is the second time I have ordered the 100 package of Odor Free Bully Sticks, which my two Havanese love. I would be giving a 5 star rating except for the fact that there are some sticks mixed in which really stink when the dogs get them in their mouths. The order process was good and shipping was fast.
From: Mildred | Date: 4/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
I've tried many other bully sticks and these are by far the best ones. Oder free and last a long time. My puppy loves them
From: amy | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are the Best!
I love these bully sticks. My havanese looks forward to them on a daily basis.....she knows when it is Bully Stick time! Low odor and made in America is a big plus for me! Thank you bestbullysticks.com!
From: Lori | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
Long lasting natural treat for dogs. Will buy again
From: Nanci | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Won't Buy Again
They were out of the bully sticks that I usually order and I got these instead. My dog just doesn't like them the way he does the regular bully sticks. I will choose the regular odor ones next time.
From: Carol | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great value
I cut these in half and each leaf lasts 2 night of chewing for my dogs!
From: Guest | Date: 3/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy loves them
My only complaint is that my 11-month-old Foxhound puppy will destroy one in less than 20 minutes. They are truly odor free.
From: Hannele | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelled Terrible
Not what we ordered. It smells awful. Definitely not odor free
From: Umesh | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231