You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love them
From: Jordan | Date: 3/30/2017 10:58 AM
I have 2 English Springer Spaniels.  Every night when they come in the house, they anxiously await their bully stick. They love them. And the odor free bully sticks are wonderful - they hardly smell at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My boy's favorite!
From: Constance | Date: 3/30/2017 9:55 AM
My doodle just loves his Bullys. He waits by the refrigerator each day about 8 pm when he gets his evening treat. Hie teeth and gums are in great shape thanks to his nighttime snack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4pups
From: Cindy | Date: 3/28/2017 2:42 PM
We love these bully sticks. They are the perfect size for us to chew for hours. We hope our mom keeps buying them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality, dogs love them
From: Susan | Date: 3/27/2017 11:04 AM
all three of my small dogs love these as an regular treat. I trust the brand because it's made in the USA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: DIANNE | Date: 3/24/2017 11:33 AM
My two golden retrievers love their bully sticks...a delivery of 100
6 inch Bully Sticks arrives every 3 weeks.  Excellent product.  My only concern is that they are a bit pricey when you devour as many as my pups do...that being said, they (both the pups and Bully Sticks) are worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch standard bully sticks
From: Johnnie | Date: 3/24/2017 9:41 AM
My two retrievers love these bully sticks! They are thick enough that they provide chewing delight for a decent amount of time. The low cost makes it an affordable treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 3/16/2017 9:23 PM
My Dogs loves them.He is an aggressive chewed and finishes them in 20 minutes.Maybe I need tte larger size!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will continue to purchase
From: Jaime | Date: 3/15/2017 10:06 AM
Very little odor, good pricing, quick delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Dee | Date: 3/13/2017 2:47 PM
These are the best for keeping my dogs teeth clean and strong. Her Dr. is always amazed how white & clean her teeth are, she's been enjoying bully sticks for four years
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully, for the bully sticks...
From: Tony | Date: 3/11/2017 1:42 PM
On my 4th order, couldn't be more please with the consistent quality. In the words of Theodore Roosevelt, "BULLY!!".  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231