Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
dog loves them !!
I've been buying these for a while now. My dog loves them as much as the regular-smelling ones. I soooooooooo appreciate the lack of smell !! My dog is about 50 pounds and the 6" is fine.
From: Carolyn | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love the Bully sticks
My dogs love the bully sticks and we love the orderless for them. My terrier thinks she has hit the jackpot when she gets one.
From: Elly | Date: 3/19/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These Bully Sticks deserve a 20 Star Rating
I purchase the Odorless Bully Sticks for my Eli, a standard sz. Shih Tzu. He loves when I go to the refrige and reach into the special place that his bully's dwell...LOL He eats his meal first then he goes for his Bully for his dessert. He chews for 20-30 minutes straight then takes it and hides it for later in the evening for a midnight snack (at 9ish, HIS midnight). I am so happy I found this site. And Eli and I tell everybody who has a dog about it...
From: carole | Date: 3/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
My pups love it, I have a 14 week puppy who is chewing EVERYTHING, and this really helps get her to NOT chew EVERYTHING else, and lasts quite awhile as she is just a small Shih/tzu poodle mix. Our older Jack Russel Mix (age 6) loves it as well, he chews through it a lot faster. Overall great product.
From: Tammy | Date: 3/7/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs #1 treat
These are the best chews for my english mastiff and blue healer. They both love them!
From: Shawn | Date: 3/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product!
These are the best bully sticks around! So far, no other comes close to the consistent size and reasonable lack of odiferous offense. They keep our aggressive chewing pugs busy and out of trouble...saves on dentals as well! Bonus!
From: Karen | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful, Long Lasting and Odor free
We started with the 25 pack of the odor free bully sticks. And loved them so much, we moved up to the 50 pack. My girl, Mabel, LOVES these. She is high energy and a heavy chewer. After a long walk or heavy play, I'll set her down on her bed with one of these and it keeps her busy and quiet for 20-30 minutes. NOTHING ELSE CAN DO THIS. She tears through toys in minutes, she scarfs down other treats in less than 60 seconds. These provide her with a delicious treat and it gives me some peace and quiet. Unlike many other bully sticks that I've tried, this truly is odor free. There is NO SMELL. You have a CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!
From: Rebecca | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
expensive but my dogs enjoy them
"The ""standard"" thickness is barely adequate but the price keep me from buying thicker ones.
From: James | Date: 2/25/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
excellent
The other day my order came and both the sticks and package smelled. I had purchased order free. I called you company and the lady on the other line suggested i air out the sticks and package. It worked they had collected moisture along the way. She said if i still had a problem to call back the next day. Nice company!
From: stacy | Date: 2/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
My labradoodle loves these and begs for them often.
From: Patricia | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231