You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully sticks
From: Dee | Date: 3/13/2017 2:47 PM
These are the best for keeping my dogs teeth clean and strong. Her Dr. is always amazed how white & clean her teeth are, she's been enjoying bully sticks for four years
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully, for the bully sticks...
From: Tony | Date: 3/11/2017 1:42 PM
On my 4th order, couldn't be more please with the consistent quality. In the words of Theodore Roosevelt, "BULLY!!".  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully, for the bully sticks...
From: Tony | Date: 3/11/2017 1:40 PM
On my 4th order, couldn't be more please with the consistent quality. In the words of Theodore Roosevelt, "BULLY!!".  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!!!
From: Cindy | Date: 3/11/2017 11:19 AM
These are the best!  Very low odor and some even have none.  My dog loves them and I know they're safe and good for her.  My vet even recommends them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are odor free
From: Ron | Date: 3/10/2017 6:49 PM
After getting a  bully stick at a pet store, we decided to try Best Bully Stick odor free sticks. They are much nicer than the pet store ones and a really odor free. We will only buy these bully sticks from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free as they get!
From: sarah | Date: 3/9/2017 12:18 PM
I love these, and so does my dog!  They have the least smell I've even found in a bully stick, but must still have the taste the dogs love.  6" is just enough to keep my girl occupied while I leave the house, but not so big that it gives her the runs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My girls love them, but they don't last...
From: Renee | Date: 3/7/2017 8:45 AM
I have 2 nine month old golden retrievers, and they love these bully sticks, but at most..they last about 20 minutes. I had gotten a bag of 50, but, I am almost out! Will need to look at something more for heavy chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love 'em
From: Renate | Date: 3/6/2017 1:05 PM
My dogs love these!! They are great for them to chew on, as they last a long time! Love the odorless too, definitely worth the extra cost.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistently good
From: Carol | Date: 3/5/2017 2:51 PM
Always quick service & good consistent quality- a real treat for our pups!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size but not odor free
From: LAUREN | Date: 3/4/2017 8:11 PM
I like how thick they are for standard size. My only issue is they do smell, though perhaps not as much as the non-odor free. Also a good price comparatively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231