Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Product
Although my puppy loves the Bully sticks, I found two of them to have a strong odor. The first one he ate was fantastic because it did not have an odor, the second one on the other hand smelled so awful that my daughter threw it out. the price was great and I will continue purchasing. I just hope they are all truly odor-free.
From: Claudine | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
dries up when left unattended by my beast child. i
"i have purchased this product before and with my small dog they lasted for almost a year. I can afford them again and my dog just really enjoys the discover of it here and there on the floor or in one of her hiding places. She will not chew on any other product. This fits her mouth and teeth capacity. LOVE the no smell factor. I am faithful to 6"" BULLY STICKS for the length of Meggles life
From: Guest | Date: 2/19/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mini schnauzer goes for them
"this is the third or fourth order of 6 inch bully sticks for my mini schnauzer
From: david | Date: 2/17/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite treat
My dog loves these sticks. However, we ordered odor free sticks and some in the bag are definitely not odor free. We even thought we might have ordered the wrong item, but all tags, order forms and receipts say odor free.
From: Gayle | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great time
My 4 month old chihuahua loves bully sticks. It keeps him busy and helps with teething.
From: Guest | Date: 2/6/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome Customer Service and Best Bully sticks!!
I have been purchasing these Bully Sticks over 2 years now. My yellow lab mix loves these sticks! Fast delivery all the time. Thanks, for a great product too.
From: Susan | Date: 1/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odorless Bullies!
I love the odorless bullies! The first time I tried the other ones, the smell was too much for me, but the odorless ones are great and I let them chew everyday!! Shipping is awesome too, very fast delivery!!
From: Brenda | Date: 1/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Usually better
Let me say - i love Bully sticks overall. This last bag I got, however, had an odor that is as smelly as the ones sold without the "odor free" distinction. I only will give these to my dog outdoors. Disappointed this time, but I will be back.
From: Kristy | Date: 1/21/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dog loves them!
Great product; my dog absolutely loves them and it keeps her busy
From: Dan | Date: 1/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A big hit!!!
My dog just loves these bully sticks. When I say "wanna chewie" she runs to the cupboard because she knows that's where they are kept.
From: Julie | Date: 1/12/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231