You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Cindy
From: Cindy | Date: 8/9/2017 6:16 AM
Yes we love them.  And it's the Best.  Buy bulk!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost Excellent
From: Marlene | Date: 8/8/2017 8:09 AM
My 2 dogs love bully sticks. My large
Weimaraner loves to chew on them. It is great for me because they last quite a while and keep him busy. A 4 star because he rejects the very dark sticks
and I have to throw them out. I buy the thin bullys for my small dog. He loves them too. I highly recommend these bully sticks...good for dog's teeth and nutrition to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Marcia | Date: 8/6/2017 5:18 PM
This is the first time I was not happy with these bully sticks they stunk and were very skinny
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
2nd Try - Still not "right"
From: Heather | Date: 8/3/2017 12:49 PM
Hi, I re-ordered and selected odor free as my husband can't take the scent. The ones that arrived are not truly odor free. Not sure we'll try a 3rd time :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My puppies love them
From: Daniel | Date: 7/31/2017 7:08 PM
I have two eight month old Chihuahua  puppies and they love the Bully sticks. They last them three or four days per stick. It was money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aussie puppy loves them
From: Peggy | Date: 7/25/2017 12:28 PM
These bully sticks keep my mini Aussie puppy busy. He loves them and it helps to keep him from chewing and biting other things. One stick will last a few days. Just keep it in ziplock bag so it doesn't dry out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Smelled terrible
From: Ashley | Date: 7/22/2017 9:52 AM
We have ordered the 6 inch "odor free" bully sticks several times before and our dog loved them.  The most recent order, however, was definitely not odor free as these smelled horrible.  We had to wash our dog's bed, and give her a bath and brush her teeth after eating one.  Not sure if these were mixed up but these are the worst smelling bully sticks.  I feel sad given the good luck we'd had in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free
From: Todd | Date: 7/19/2017 12:36 PM
The only way to go.   Dog love them, and they don't stink up the house.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Coco
From: Shirley | Date: 7/19/2017 8:03 AM
Coco loves her bully sticks. Every morning she sits but the treat door for her stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our new favorite!
From: Lisa | Date: 7/18/2017 12:19 PM
Definitely less odor!! Nice thick stick...high quality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231