You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Teeth Cleaner Available
From: Steve | Date: 5/8/2017 8:41 AM
Our pup loves the 6 inch Bully Sticks.  They clean her teeth better than anything we have ever tried, even a Vet cleaning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greta approves!!
From: Cindy | Date: 5/3/2017 12:25 PM
My havanese loves these. They hardly have any smell but what little they do have doesn't bother me because Greta loves them. I love the auto ship program because I never run out.  I've tried lots of other bulky sticks and these really are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free bully sticks
From: DIANNE | Date: 5/2/2017 3:21 PM
My two Goldens love their Bully Sticks, they get two each at bedtime; Gracie always hides one in her bed and digs it out the next day after dinner for her dessert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" odor free
From: Todd | Date: 4/30/2017 12:56 PM
The only way to go.  Regular bully sticks stink bad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I got a not-so-great batch of bully sticks
From: Jean | Date: 4/27/2017 1:15 PM
I love the bully sticks, but this time, the quality missed the mark.  I have a lot of really skinny sticks in the bag.  Usually, the sticks are a medium thickness and somewhat dense.  This bag had skinny sticks that are not dense at all.  I'll try another order  because they usually are top notch.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Mmmm good!
From: Susan | Date: 4/27/2017 7:24 AM
This is what my 3 Chinese created dogs would say if they could type. I give these about twice a week as a chew treat and they all love them. Bully sticks satisfy their need to chew and great for their teeth. One 6" stick is good for about 3 sessions. I put the chew in a c-clamp to assure they do not swallow a big piece.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The one thing to settle my puppy down
From: Tanya | Date: 4/24/2017 11:29 AM
Love this...Helps to settle my puppy down so I can have a few moments of rest without watching to make sure she isnt eating my carpet or socks.  :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Shirley | Date: 4/23/2017 9:10 AM
My dog loves the bully sticks she has one every day.  They keep her teeth clean and healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Bully Stick
From: Sylvia | Date: 4/20/2017 1:31 PM
My little Yorkie Bojangles absolutely loved them from the start.
He did not get tired of them and he was entertained most of the day.  I would recommend them to anyone who might be skeptic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch bully sticks.
From: Shawn | Date: 4/19/2017 7:03 PM
I order them on line and have them shipped to a friend in the US as I live in Canada.  My dogs just love them 😊
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231