You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
For being advertised as odor free, these things stink just...
From: Guest | Date: 2/27/2016 11:06 AM
For being advertised as odor free, these things stink just as bad as the regular ones. Very disappointed in that aspect of the item. My dogs love them but I'm not crazy about them. Won't spend the extra money again for the odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks are my cavalier king charles spaniel's passion! they...
From: Nancy | Date: 2/11/2016 10:28 PM
bully sticks are my cavalier king charles spaniel's passion! they love them so much. i feel great about providing a healthy chew stick for their enjoyment and dental health. i just wish the odor free ones didn't have such an awful odor, but i am willing to put up with it since they are treated without toxic chemicals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best dog treats ever. My dogs go nuts over these.
From: Felix | Date: 2/7/2016 12:04 AM
Best dog treats ever. My dogs go nuts over these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our puppy just loves them. We will definitely buy them...
From: Rhonda | Date: 1/28/2016 5:29 AM
our puppy just loves them. We will definitely buy them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my darling little louie loves his new bully sticks. i'm...
From: Ceann | Date: 1/10/2016 1:41 PM
my darling little louie loves his new bully sticks. i'm thrilled to have been introduced to them.,thanks.,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs like these sticks very much. It only takes them...
From: Sharon | Date: 1/2/2016 6:16 PM
Dogs like these sticks very much. It only takes them about 30-60 minutes to devour them and want more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our dogs love these- they do a great job cleaning...
From: Sue | Date: 12/28/2015 9:25 PM
our dogs love these- they do a great job cleaning their teeth.. shipping is fast
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love them
From: Bob | Date: 12/28/2015 4:45 PM
A great product at a great price. I need to set up a reoccurring order!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Kim | Date: 12/28/2015 4:04 PM
I was a little disappointed this time, as many of the sticks were much smaller than previous orders and many in the bag were inconsistent with size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product and my dogs love these. keeps them busy...
From: Heidi | Date: 12/28/2015 3:46 PM
great product and my dogs love these. keeps them busy for a while as i sneak away to work in the morning. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231