You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" inch standard odor free bully sticks
From: Wendi | Date: 5/11/2017 9:21 PM
I was not happy with my last order of Bully Sticks. They look more like smalls than standard, I have been ordering sticks from you for my previous Yorkie and current yorkie for over 7 years if not longer and usually am very happy with what I get, When my yorkie was a puppy I purchased the small but I have order the standard for over a year so I know the difference. They also seem very brittle when my yorkie is chewing them, some are better than others.  I just wanted to let you know that I just was not happy with this order. Thank you Wendi Erickson
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
I got a not-so-great batch of bully sticks
From: Jean | Date: 4/27/2017 1:15 PM
I love the bully sticks, but this time, the quality missed the mark.  I have a lot of really skinny sticks in the bag.  Usually, the sticks are a medium thickness and somewhat dense.  This bag had skinny sticks that are not dense at all.  I'll try another order  because they usually are top notch.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
My girls love them, but they don't last...
From: Renee | Date: 3/7/2017 8:45 AM
I have 2 nine month old golden retrievers, and they love these bully sticks, but at most..they last about 20 minutes. I had gotten a bag of 50, but, I am almost out! Will need to look at something more for heavy chewers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Size too big
From: Guest | Date: 9/7/2016 4:30 PM
i would recommend your bully sticks but i was disappointed that they were so big. my dog is only 5lbs and they are so large she can barely chew on them. the last time i ordered they weren't as big around. if you could specify small, med, or large that would be great. i don't recall seeing small. perhaps these were called standard. anyway, i know have a huge bag of sticks that my little dog can't eat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i would recommend it because my puppy is addicted to...
From: Emy | Date: 9/4/2016 4:17 PM
i would recommend it because my puppy is addicted to it and she's quiet while chewing but they are definitely not odor free, they smell like fish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He used to love them, but now he just carries...
From: Harold | Date: 8/31/2016 2:13 PM
He used to love them, but now he just carries them around the house. He did leave one in my suitcase last week.,,Not sure if it's the flavor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i purchased "odor free" bully sticks, but these bully sticks...
From: Janet | Date: 5/16/2016 10:25 AM
i purchased "odor free" bully sticks, but these bully sticks were not odor free. the smell is much stronger than other bully sticks i have purchased at chain stores, and they were not odor free. i will not purchase these again, nor will i recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Kim | Date: 12/28/2015 4:04 PM
I was a little disappointed this time, as many of the sticks were much smaller than previous orders and many in the bag were inconsistent with size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
their sorting system is not consistent. qa needs to address...
From: Joseph | Date: 10/1/2015 10:42 AM
their sorting system is not consistent. qa needs to address this. i got the standard sticks and half of them are very thin.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Won't Buy Again
From: Carol | Date: 3/28/2015 8:00 PM
They were out of the bully sticks that I usually order and I got these instead. My dog just doesn't like them the way he does the regular bully sticks. I will choose the regular odor ones next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231