You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" OF standard bully sticks
From: Warren | Date: 10/2/2017 1:50 PM
Pretty stringy compared to what they used to be.  Last two bags have been like this, dog is not chewing them as much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
not odor free
From: Patricia | Date: 10/1/2017 1:32 PM
this last order of ‘odor free’ bullys was not odor free! the smell is very strong, although the label says odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky stinky
From: Edi | Date: 9/20/2017 9:21 AM
Our dog Max loves his Bully Sticks, especially when he has
anxiety issues, which still happen to a rescue dog from time to time.
However, we order odor free and receive stinky ones.
Did you changes your recipe? Next time i shall send it back
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Jo | Date: 9/13/2017 7:54 AM
Odor free bully sticks are not odor free!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Exactly Odor Free
From: Ronald K | Date: 8/28/2017 1:00 PM
My dog loves these things, but fair warning...they ARE NOT odor free.  They are not as bad as the non odor free bully sticks, but for the difference in price, not sure if they are worth it.  When I first started ordering the odor free bully sticks, they were exactly that, but over time that has changed drastically.  My dog loves both, so may switch back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not always odor free
From: Nancy | Date: 8/11/2017 9:50 PM
We have received a few bags that were not odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
should have ordered standard
From: Karen | Date: 8/10/2017 10:12 AM
Three stars because my dogs love these things, but I expected them not to smell so bad if I'm paying extra for "odor-free" sticks. The entire bag smells absolutely terrible. Support advised me to keep the bag open for a few days, but I haven't noticed any change after two weeks. I wouldn't bother ordering odor-free sticks in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Odor free
From: Marcia | Date: 8/6/2017 5:18 PM
This is the first time I was not happy with these bully sticks they stunk and were very skinny
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
2nd Try - Still not "right"
From: Heather | Date: 8/3/2017 12:49 PM
Hi, I re-ordered and selected odor free as my husband can't take the scent. The ones that arrived are not truly odor free. Not sure we'll try a 3rd time :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
6" inch standard odor free bully sticks
From: Wendi | Date: 5/11/2017 9:21 PM
I was not happy with my last order of Bully Sticks. They look more like smalls than standard, I have been ordering sticks from you for my previous Yorkie and current yorkie for over 7 years if not longer and usually am very happy with what I get, When my yorkie was a puppy I purchased the small but I have order the standard for over a year so I know the difference. They also seem very brittle when my yorkie is chewing them, some are better than others.  I just wanted to let you know that I just was not happy with this order. Thank you Wendi Erickson
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231