You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great ones
From: marie | Date: 9/28/2017 11:46 PM
My little doxie likes them but is not chewing them as fast as a thought.

My little doxie is not chewing them as fast as I thought.  They are great and do not smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good
From: gary | Date: 9/10/2017 12:42 PM
some odor free sticks do have an odor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free Bully Sticks GA Lady
From: Linda | Date: 9/2/2017 1:09 PM
I have ordered these many times in the past.  My last order was AWFUL ( SMELL).  I did submit a review to assure you had my concerns.  I ordered again, the order seems to be the correct "odor free" bully sticks that I had ordered in the past.  The dogs & I love these as a special treat.  If we receive the correct items I will continue to order, if not I will no longer be a Bully Stick customer for you. Yes the rating this time was on the Odor free version.

Regards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not exactly odor free
From: Susan | Date: 8/28/2017 7:44 AM
These bully sticks are not odor free. Ones previously purchased from a different co. had no odor but these are stinky.  However, my dog prefers them so what can I say? One of the sticks was hollow and the end so pointed and sharp/rough I threw it out. Since my dog loves them I am rating a 4/5.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy dog
From: Phillip R | Date: 8/24/2017 6:29 AM
Order delivered promptly and appears to meet my special request on sticks color.  Customer service needs improving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Std Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 8/10/2017 4:32 PM
Would have rated higher but the package seems to have included a few of the Std Bully Sticks... NOT THE oDOR fREE THAT I ORDERED.  Really, really bad smell!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost Excellent
From: Marlene | Date: 8/8/2017 8:09 AM
My 2 dogs love bully sticks. My large
Weimaraner loves to chew on them. It is great for me because they last quite a while and keep him busy. A 4 star because he rejects the very dark sticks
and I have to throw them out. I buy the thin bullys for my small dog. He loves them too. I highly recommend these bully sticks...good for dog's teeth and nutrition to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppies love them
From: Daniel | Date: 7/31/2017 7:08 PM
I have two eight month old Chihuahua  puppies and they love the Bully sticks. They last them three or four days per stick. It was money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: Joyce E | Date: 6/14/2017 1:25 AM
These are a pretty expensive chewy treats and some of the ones that come in the pack are really thin, almost too thin to safely give an aggressive chewer.  I wish the QC was better so the  sizes were more consistent.  For the price, that seems reasonable.  But the smell isn't bad at all and my dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Gillian | Date: 6/10/2017 9:03 PM
Although they are not completely odor free, they are 10x better than the regular kind, which smell like rotting flesh.  Our little chiweenie goes crazy for these and it keeps him busy for quite some time.  I have been ordering these for over 6 months now and the last 2 bags I received I noticed that the sticks are becoming skinnier and skinnier.  I'm not sure if this is coincidence or deliberate, but I will still continue to order from Best Bully Sticks due to the great price and automated shipments.  Our local pet store charges $17 for just 2-9" sticks.  Overall very happy with this product and company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231