You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6" bully sticks
From: Linda | Date: 5/21/2017 11:24 AM
My Airedale loves them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats, inconsistent size
From: Elena | Date: 4/19/2017 1:24 PM
Dogs love these bully sticks and I love that they're (almost) odor free. The only disappointing thing was that out of 25 in the bad, a handful were much thinner than the standard size.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Carolyn E. | Date: 3/30/2017 6:43 PM
I thought I'd try these out, since the ones I buy from my groomer really smell strong! These were much milder & not at all offensive. I bought a dozen to split between my daughter's Maltipoo & mine, & they both loved them! I would definitely reorder & encourage others to buy them for their dogs too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size but not odor free
From: LAUREN | Date: 3/4/2017 8:11 PM
I like how thick they are for standard size. My only issue is they do smell, though perhaps not as much as the non-odor free. Also a good price comparatively.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
From: Ronald K | Date: 2/22/2017 4:15 PM
Great seller with fair prices and very speedy delivery.  My dog loves these things, and while the "odor free" bully sticks are not odor free, they are much better on the nose than the ones that are not advertised as odor free.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are about the only things that pacify our four...
From: Janice | Date: 4/29/2016 2:57 PM
these are about the only things that pacify our four airedales when we sit down for a glass of wine in the evening and they decide they want to play rambunctiously under our feet. with four of them handed out at a time, the smell can get pretty noxious....but these are expensive anyway and i don't want to pay up for the odorless ones. they are great, tho'...and the 6" size is perfect for our dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks are my cavalier king charles spaniel's passion! they...
From: Nancy | Date: 2/11/2016 10:28 PM
bully sticks are my cavalier king charles spaniel's passion! they love them so much. i feel great about providing a healthy chew stick for their enjoyment and dental health. i just wish the odor free ones didn't have such an awful odor, but i am willing to put up with it since they are treated without toxic chemicals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs like these sticks very much. It only takes them...
From: Sharon | Date: 1/2/2016 6:16 PM
Dogs like these sticks very much. It only takes them about 30-60 minutes to devour them and want more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Would happily buy these again
From: Polly | Date: 10/8/2015 9:09 PM
Really like the Bully Sticks. I don't really agree that they're odor free, but they are low odor. Overall, a very good product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality was okay. I know batches can differ from one...
From: Stacy | Date: 10/2/2015 10:46 PM
Quality was okay. I know batches can differ from one to another. Our dog loves them and that's all that matters.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231