You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great chewies
From: Christine | Date: 9/12/2017 8:55 AM
My pup loves these, and they are pretty much odor free. There might be a slight odor as he begins to chew, but nothing compared to the regular bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
MY BOYS LOVE EM!!
From: jeannnine | Date: 9/7/2017 11:13 AM
My two boys love these bully sticks! Totally happy with the product and service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free Bully sticks
From: Bill | Date: 9/5/2017 7:44 PM
Yoda love them so much he would rather have a bully stick than supper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
From: Sharon | Date: 9/4/2017 5:38 PM
I have ordered from several companies but these bully sticks are by far the biggest and best.  Because the bag is sealed there's an odor when you open them.  I just put them in the garage to sit out then keep them in my pantry.  These are by far the best odorless bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: Linzy | Date: 9/1/2017 9:29 AM
Gracie LOVES her bully sticks!  She steals them out of her crate all the time.  Keeps her busy for a hour or more sometimes and she is a very energetic pup!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bullies
From: Yvonne | Date: 8/25/2017 4:34 PM
My pups love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Abby
From: Abra | Date: 8/25/2017 8:16 AM
Great quality. Quick delivery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent and fast delivery
From: Carol | Date: 8/25/2017 7:16 AM
As alawys
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dancing Doxie
From: Nancy | Date: 8/22/2017 8:30 PM
Our dachshund puppy dances on his two back paws when we open the Bully Stick bag!  He is an aggressive chewer and I feel good about giving him something that is also good for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Treat
From: Carol | Date: 8/22/2017 4:03 PM
My dog gets 1 per week and looks forward to her special healthy treat.   I like it because these are made in the USA and they are completely digestible unlike so many rawhide treats.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231