You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Elizabeth | Date: 5/19/2017 1:11 PM
My dog absolutely loves these sticks.  She is a miniature schnauzer and it takes her a little while to get through them, but boy does she.  Also my sons German Shepherd puppy loves these sticks also.  Great product.  Safe for your dog to eat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's favorite treat!
From: Greg | Date: 5/18/2017 10:11 PM
Our dog will stand at the pantry door waiting for a treat.  I open the door and tell her "show me which one you want."  She will paw the bully stick bag and look up at me as if to say "I want that one, please!"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Low Odor
From: Erica | Date: 5/15/2017 9:07 PM
I could not stand the smell of Bully Sticks.  I googled odor free and found these.  They are amazing.  My dog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Carolyn M | Date: 5/11/2017 11:41 AM
These are the best bully sticks, pure and simple
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pooch loves these!
From: Elizabeth T. | Date: 5/10/2017 11:40 PM
Great product, great service, and they are my dog's favorite treat.  Whenever company comes over he runs to the closet where we keep them hoping I will give him one so he won't interrupt our conversation.  And it works every time!
Definitely get the odor free sticks--the dogs like them just as much, and you will REALLY appreciate the difference in the smell level
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Giuseppina | Date: 5/10/2017 12:15 PM
My dogs love them... I love them because they keep them busy and are odorless ...also great for their teeth...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them
From: Jo Ann | Date: 5/9/2017 9:16 AM
Quality Bully sticks.   My package came completely empty because there was a hole in the mailing envelope.  The company immediately mailed me another replacement package. A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Teeth Cleaner Available
From: Steve | Date: 5/8/2017 8:41 AM
Our pup loves the 6 inch Bully Sticks.  They clean her teeth better than anything we have ever tried, even a Vet cleaning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Greta approves!!
From: Cindy | Date: 5/3/2017 12:25 PM
My havanese loves these. They hardly have any smell but what little they do have doesn't bother me because Greta loves them. I love the auto ship program because I never run out.  I've tried lots of other bulky sticks and these really are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free bully sticks
From: DIANNE | Date: 5/2/2017 3:21 PM
My two Goldens love their Bully Sticks, they get two each at bedtime; Gracie always hides one in her bed and digs it out the next day after dinner for her dessert.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231