You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs love them!
From: Jennifer | Date: 8/16/2017 7:26 AM
Quick shipment and great treat for our pups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not always odor free
From: Nancy | Date: 8/11/2017 9:50 PM
We have received a few bags that were not odor free.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6" Std Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Linda | Date: 8/10/2017 4:32 PM
Would have rated higher but the package seems to have included a few of the Std Bully Sticks... NOT THE oDOR fREE THAT I ORDERED.  Really, really bad smell!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
should have ordered standard
From: Karen | Date: 8/10/2017 10:12 AM
Three stars because my dogs love these things, but I expected them not to smell so bad if I'm paying extra for "odor-free" sticks. The entire bag smells absolutely terrible. Support advised me to keep the bag open for a few days, but I haven't noticed any change after two weeks. I wouldn't bother ordering odor-free sticks in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cindy
From: Cindy | Date: 8/9/2017 6:16 AM
Yes we love them.  And it's the Best.  Buy bulk!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Almost Excellent
From: Marlene | Date: 8/8/2017 8:09 AM
My 2 dogs love bully sticks. My large
Weimaraner loves to chew on them. It is great for me because they last quite a while and keep him busy. A 4 star because he rejects the very dark sticks
and I have to throw them out. I buy the thin bullys for my small dog. He loves them too. I highly recommend these bully sticks...good for dog's teeth and nutrition to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free
From: Marcia | Date: 8/6/2017 5:18 PM
This is the first time I was not happy with these bully sticks they stunk and were very skinny
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2nd Try - Still not "right"
From: Heather | Date: 8/3/2017 12:49 PM
Hi, I re-ordered and selected odor free as my husband can't take the scent. The ones that arrived are not truly odor free. Not sure we'll try a 3rd time :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppies love them
From: Daniel | Date: 7/31/2017 7:08 PM
I have two eight month old Chihuahua  puppies and they love the Bully sticks. They last them three or four days per stick. It was money well spent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aussie puppy loves them
From: Peggy | Date: 7/25/2017 12:28 PM
These bully sticks keep my mini Aussie puppy busy. He loves them and it helps to keep him from chewing and biting other things. One stick will last a few days. Just keep it in ziplock bag so it doesn't dry out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231