Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
My Dogs loves them.He is an aggressive chewed and finishes them in 20 minutes.Maybe I need tte larger size!
From: Linda | Date: 3/16/2017 9:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Will continue to purchase
Very little odor, good pricing, quick delivery.
From: Jaime | Date: 3/15/2017 10:06 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
These are the best for keeping my dogs teeth clean and strong. Her Dr. is always amazed how white & clean her teeth are, she's been enjoying bully sticks for four years
From: Dee | Date: 3/13/2017 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Bully, for the bully sticks...
On my 4th order, couldn't be more please with the consistent quality. In the words of Theodore Roosevelt, "BULLY!!".  
From: Tony | Date: 3/11/2017 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully, for the bully sticks...
On my 4th order, couldn't be more please with the consistent quality. In the words of Theodore Roosevelt, "BULLY!!".  
From: Tony | Date: 3/11/2017 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She loves them!!!
These are the best!  Very low odor and some even have none.  My dog loves them and I know they're safe and good for her.  My vet even recommends them.
From: Cindy | Date: 3/11/2017 11:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are odor free
After getting a  bully stick at a pet store, we decided to try Best Bully Stick odor free sticks. They are much nicer than the pet store ones and a really odor free. We will only buy these bully sticks from now on.
From: Ron | Date: 3/10/2017 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free as they get!
I love these, and so does my dog!  They have the least smell I've even found in a bully stick, but must still have the taste the dogs love.  6" is just enough to keep my girl occupied while I leave the house, but not so big that it gives her the runs.
From: sarah | Date: 3/9/2017 12:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My girls love them, but they don't last...
I have 2 nine month old golden retrievers, and they love these bully sticks, but at most..they last about 20 minutes. I had gotten a bag of 50, but, I am almost out! Will need to look at something more for heavy chewers.
From: Renee | Date: 3/7/2017 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love 'em
My dogs love these!! They are great for them to chew on, as they last a long time! Love the odorless too, definitely worth the extra cost.
From: renate | Date: 3/6/2017 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231