Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
My dog loves the bully sticks she has one every day.  They keep her teeth clean and healthy.
From: Shirley | Date: 4/23/2017 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Bully Stick
My little Yorkie Bojangles absolutely loved them from the start.
He did not get tired of them and he was entertained most of the day.  I would recommend them to anyone who might be skeptic.
From: Sylvia | Date: 4/20/2017 1:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch bully sticks.
I order them on line and have them shipped to a friend in the US as I live in Canada.  My dogs just love them 😊
From: Shawn | Date: 4/19/2017 7:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
My dog loves these! They keep him occupied longer than other brands thathat I've tried.
From: Gabrielle | Date: 4/19/2017 6:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All day treat
Our dog would act like he was hungry all day, but one bully stick keeps him satisfied until dinner time
From: Ernest | Date: 4/19/2017 4:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treats, inconsistent size
Dogs love these bully sticks and I love that they're (almost) odor free. The only disappointing thing was that out of 25 in the bad, a handful were much thinner than the standard size.
From: Elena | Date: 4/19/2017 1:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
THE BEST!
I've been ordering these for several years for my dog & he LOVES them! They keep him occupied and happy.
From: Kim | Date: 4/19/2017 11:28 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my Aussie!
Now that I realize my pup hides her sticks, the 6" size is perfect. More cost effective than hiding 12" sticks! The thickness is perfect for her 6 mo. teeth. Lasts her a while but not so long she loses interest. I would only ever recommend the odor free...if you don't, you'll quickly understand why!
From: Teresa | Date: 4/19/2017 8:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Bullies.
A favorite with our dog!
From: Candace | Date: 4/16/2017 7:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully stick
pups love them ...sticks are a nice size..not thin.
From: Nanette | Date: 4/12/2017 11:56 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231