You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Elyse | Date: 1/3/2018 10:20 AM
Our Doberman loves his daily, sometimes twice daily, bully stick!  We started these when he was a puppy so that chewing on edible items became the proper thing to do! Thanks - we love them.
"ZEKE"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
David Waltz
From: David | Date: 12/19/2017 6:31 AM
they are okay my dog still doesn't like the dark one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality Control Is An Issue
From: Larry | Date: 12/15/2017 2:08 PM
The latest order of Odor Free sticks were not odor free.  You charge a premium for odor free products. You have a recipe and a process that you follow.  Why does the quality of your product vary so much?  I have been buying for two years.  Just not impressed with your latest performance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Pooch
From: Alicia | Date: 12/13/2017 2:04 PM
Our dog loves this item.  Great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog!
From: Maggie | Date: 12/12/2017 10:06 PM
We are regular bully stick customers. These are my dog's favorite treats :) Everything arrived in good condition as usual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
German Shepard Approved!
From: Rachel | Date: 12/10/2017 8:06 AM
We love these 12” standard odor free bully sticks for our 1 year old German Shepard! They take him about an hour to finish though so I think it’s time to graduate to a thicker one. The sticks are always packaged well and arrive very fast!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCTS
From: Tom | Date: 12/5/2017 3:14 PM
These bully sticks are big and they actually take a while for my American Bulldog to get through them. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Auto Order
From: Trudy | Date: 11/29/2017 4:04 PM
This arrived this time with the whole package ripped open on the inside. There is no way this happened during shipping. It was wrapped up this way. All bully sticks where lose in the outside wrapping.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Two years as a happy customer
From: Gayle | Date: 11/27/2017 1:57 PM
Although expensive, they are safe for my dogs, and I love that I don't need to worry about running out by using automatic shipping every month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch odor free bully sticks
From: Deborah | Date: 11/1/2017 10:32 PM
Stanley just Loves em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com