You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 inch standard Bully Stick
From: Dennis | Date: 8/9/2017 8:49 AM
Excellent this time much more consistent
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Smelly
From: Vanessa | Date: 8/5/2017 12:33 PM
I usually buy the 18 inch bully sticks no odor and went down a size and burchased the 12 inch no odor, but they definitely smell a lot more than the 18 inch ones. Not sure if they sent me the wrong ones or what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Odor Free
From: J | Date: 7/30/2017 6:57 PM
Worst batch we have bought in years
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love them as always
From: Kelly | Date: 7/24/2017 2:57 PM
As always we adore the products form here. These are for my dogs in house as well as for those dogs I train and send home with their new handlers. We are always happy with what we get through Best Bully Sticks. :)

Sundog Training Pack
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Standard Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Jones | Date: 7/5/2017 9:28 PM
Great product. Our dog loves them, and they help keep his teeth clean. Being odor free is a bonus.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard oder free bully sticks
From: Keith | Date: 6/27/2017 5:23 PM
As advertised, and arrived in just a few days with standard shipping.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog over bully sticks
From: Margaret | Date: 6/27/2017 1:44 PM
Much healthier and mydog loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Can't live without them!
From: Ramona | Date: 6/8/2017 10:27 PM
Marcy would be very unhappy if she was not given a stick a few times a week!  She loves them & they keep her happy & occupied for quite  a while!  We keep them in the freezer, just say...want a stick and she heads right to the kitchen. Crazy as it is, we let her pick which one she wants too!! Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
From: Eleanor | Date: 5/30/2017 3:32 PM
I always have these 12 inch bully sticks on hand for my whippet - he loves them and gets so excited when it's time for a new one.  Waits by the cupboard.   They are long lasting even though he is quite an aggressive chewer.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
From: Shawn | Date: 5/26/2017 8:24 AM
I dont know what I'd do without these treats. My dogs love them and it gives me a few minutes of peace and quiet
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231