You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Quality!
From: Lyndsay | Date: 10/3/2017 8:44 AM
These bully sticks are a great size, excellent quality, and ship super quickly. My dogs gets so excited when these arrive in the mail. Definitely no odor, not even a hint. Which is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE these
From: judy | Date: 9/30/2017 5:28 PM
Gave 3 out of 5 paws because I bought a bag of standard & a ive noticed a few were on the skinny side. Haven't open bag #2 but last time I ordered 3 bags of 25 1/3 of them were under weight. I was able to exchange 25 of the skinny bullys & get a new bag of standard. Before ordering this time I was told they were coming up with a new system & under weight sticks shouldn't be an issue. Hope bag #2 doesn't have skinny sticks mixed in. I pay extra for standard so that's why I don't want skinny mixed in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thin for standard
From: Barbara | Date: 9/30/2017 5:18 PM
My boys love them but for the last two orders, there are more thin ones than standard ones.  I didn't order thin ones I ordered standard ones.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good as always
From: Shawn | Date: 9/29/2017 8:09 AM
They seem to be skinnier than they used to be, but my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not for us
From: JeanMarie | Date: 9/11/2017 9:56 AM
Still smelly especially when slobbery wet. Dogs loved them but not worth the yuck factor. We are sticking with deer antlers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boston Terriers love these Treats!
From: susan | Date: 9/8/2017 1:01 PM
Our dogs know where we store the treats and they will go and sit by the cabinet waiting for their next bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
From: Catherine | Date: 9/2/2017 12:38 PM
Perfect size and thickness for my pitbull. He adores them! Just need to take away the last 3"-4" from him, as he does have a tendency to choke on that bit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Addiction to Bully Sticks
From: Kevin | Date: 8/30/2017 10:23 AM
My Bull Terrier loves the 12 inch Bully Sticks.  These Bully Sticks are the only chew treats that do not upset her stomach.  I am a repeat customer who will continue to purchase Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Training Graduation Gifts
From: Aileen | Date: 8/19/2017 6:41 PM
As always I love their products! I get them for my dog and I buy them to include in gift bags for the dogs that graduate from my classes. I also tell all of my pet parents about their website.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT CONSISTENT SIZE OR WEIGHT
From: Barbara | Date: 8/19/2017 10:40 AM
I have ordered from this company frequently for many years, but lately there is a huge difference with the width and weight of the bully sticks in my orders.  I wish I could depend on getting what I order.  With this order, HALF of them were considerably much thinner and lighter in weight than usual with the regular bully sticks, with some being the width of a pencil.  I hope the next order won't be the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231