You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Can't live without them!
From: Ramona | Date: 6/8/2017 10:27 PM
Marcy would be very unhappy if she was not given a stick a few times a week!  She loves them & they keep her happy & occupied for quite  a while!  We keep them in the freezer, just say...want a stick and she heads right to the kitchen. Crazy as it is, we let her pick which one she wants too!! Lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
From: Eleanor | Date: 5/30/2017 3:32 PM
I always have these 12 inch bully sticks on hand for my whippet - he loves them and gets so excited when it's time for a new one.  Waits by the cupboard.   They are long lasting even though he is quite an aggressive chewer.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
From: Shawn | Date: 5/26/2017 8:24 AM
I dont know what I'd do without these treats. My dogs love them and it gives me a few minutes of peace and quiet
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie loves them
From: Henry | Date: 5/4/2017 9:01 AM
Doggie loves them, but they still smell. I guess concidering the part of the anatomy they come from there's no way of zero odor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch standard odor free bully sticks
From: Christine | Date: 5/2/2017 8:17 AM
We order monthly and this last one was very smelly. We have never had an issue before so maybe it was mixed up with an odor one. We are hoping for a better one next month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always Pleased
From: Aileen | Date: 4/29/2017 6:29 PM
I work as a dog trainer and recommend your site to my pet parents all the time. I order these both for my dog and to give as graduation presents when the pups complete their courses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bullysticks
From: Joseph | Date: 4/21/2017 10:36 AM
Our 10 month old Cavachon loves these bully sticks.  One will last her about one week.  The value is the best we have found anywhere.  Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Doggie loves them
From: Henry | Date: 4/20/2017 7:45 AM
Our dog loves them, but they're not odor free. I can't imagine how anyone could possibly remove the odor associated with this part of the anatomy. All in all, we're happy with them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pricey but stinkless
From: Jaya | Date: 4/12/2017 10:51 AM
The odorless bully sticks keep the dog and my wife happy. Only downside is the price.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BULLY STICKS
From: LARRY | Date: 4/2/2017 5:05 PM
TY
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231