Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor free is the way to go!
I've ordered bully sticks before. My dogs LOVE them. However, they were kind of stinky. so happy to find odor free sticks! The dogs are happy, I'm happy!
From: Elaine | Date: 3/1/2017 2:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Worth it!
Not only do all of my Papillons love these, they are healthier for having them! Helping with cleaning of teeth, totally digestible, and I don't bother cutting them smaller! It's fun to watch them figure out how to position the bully so they can chew on the end. When it gets to about 2" or so, I toss them. I get a package every single month, and yes, I have an extra bag most of the time, but so what? I always send one with a new puppy so they get a good, healthy chewie to begin life in their new home.
From: Gayle | Date: 2/28/2017 4:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bullystick
My sister sent me some Bullysticks for my new dog he liked them so I ordered more.
From: Marc | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fredo's Favorites
Fredo the Boston Terrier absolutely loves her "chewies", and has for years. She's always got a couple around.
From: Tom | Date: 6/4/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks comes through!
I purchase all my Bully Stick items here - great products and an awesome customer service -when my recent package came ripped open via USPS , I was missing some and contacted customer service and they had replacements sent out that same day !
From: Carla | Date: 5/27/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these treats
This was my first order, and all were very timely received. My Molly truly enjoys her sticks, and I enjoy that they have no smell.
From: Peggy | Date: 5/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love 'em!
I've bought a couple rounds of best bully sticks now, and my dog loves them. It's just nice to have them onhand any time. I also like the odor free aspect!
From: Stephanie | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick-Odor Free
I got these because of another friend who had a pitbull and suggested them because my pitty pup was and is teething! And they do they trick!!! Keeps him busy for a good little while, but he always goes back to them when he's finished playing! Thank you
From: Guest | Date: 4/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Super reliable product & service!
I've been a customer for a few years now. I've tried other brands, companies, etc. but always come back to Best Bully!
From: Kelli | Date: 3/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like fillet for dogs.....
Excellent product, my dogs always go crazy for Best Bully Sticks!
From: Gary | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231