You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Quality!
From: Lyndsay | Date: 10/3/2017 8:44 AM
These bully sticks are a great size, excellent quality, and ship super quickly. My dogs gets so excited when these arrive in the mail. Definitely no odor, not even a hint. Which is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE these
From: judy | Date: 9/30/2017 5:28 PM
Gave 3 out of 5 paws because I bought a bag of standard & a ive noticed a few were on the skinny side. Haven't open bag #2 but last time I ordered 3 bags of 25 1/3 of them were under weight. I was able to exchange 25 of the skinny bullys & get a new bag of standard. Before ordering this time I was told they were coming up with a new system & under weight sticks shouldn't be an issue. Hope bag #2 doesn't have skinny sticks mixed in. I pay extra for standard so that's why I don't want skinny mixed in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thin for standard
From: Barbara | Date: 9/30/2017 5:18 PM
My boys love them but for the last two orders, there are more thin ones than standard ones.  I didn't order thin ones I ordered standard ones.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good as always
From: Shawn | Date: 9/29/2017 8:09 AM
They seem to be skinnier than they used to be, but my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not for us
From: JeanMarie | Date: 9/11/2017 9:56 AM
Still smelly especially when slobbery wet. Dogs loved them but not worth the yuck factor. We are sticking with deer antlers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boston Terriers love these Treats!
From: susan | Date: 9/8/2017 1:01 PM
Our dogs know where we store the treats and they will go and sit by the cabinet waiting for their next bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
From: Catherine | Date: 9/2/2017 12:38 PM
Perfect size and thickness for my pitbull. He adores them! Just need to take away the last 3"-4" from him, as he does have a tendency to choke on that bit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Addiction to Bully Sticks
From: Kevin | Date: 8/30/2017 10:23 AM
My Bull Terrier loves the 12 inch Bully Sticks.  These Bully Sticks are the only chew treats that do not upset her stomach.  I am a repeat customer who will continue to purchase Bully Sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Training Graduation Gifts
From: Aileen | Date: 8/19/2017 6:41 PM
As always I love their products! I get them for my dog and I buy them to include in gift bags for the dogs that graduate from my classes. I also tell all of my pet parents about their website.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT CONSISTENT SIZE OR WEIGHT
From: Barbara | Date: 8/19/2017 10:40 AM
I have ordered from this company frequently for many years, but lately there is a huge difference with the width and weight of the bully sticks in my orders.  I wish I could depend on getting what I order.  With this order, HALF of them were considerably much thinner and lighter in weight than usual with the regular bully sticks, with some being the width of a pencil.  I hope the next order won't be the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com