You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 inch odor free bully sticks
From: Deborah | Date: 11/1/2017 10:32 PM
Stanley just Loves em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 Paws!
From: Rachel | Date: 11/1/2017 3:31 PM
My German Shepard loves these bully sticks! They always ship quickly and the quality is way better than what you see at those pet store chains.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Look forward to every package
From: Gayle | Date: 10/31/2017 2:02 PM
I have been getting these regularly for about 3 years I believe. Have no intention of stopping.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As always, my dogs favorite treat
From: Shawn | Date: 10/27/2017 8:48 AM
Thanks for the great snack choices
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Quality!
From: Lyndsay | Date: 10/3/2017 8:44 AM
These bully sticks are a great size, excellent quality, and ship super quickly. My dogs gets so excited when these arrive in the mail. Definitely no odor, not even a hint. Which is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE these
From: judy | Date: 9/30/2017 5:28 PM
Gave 3 out of 5 paws because I bought a bag of standard & a ive noticed a few were on the skinny side. Haven't open bag #2 but last time I ordered 3 bags of 25 1/3 of them were under weight. I was able to exchange 25 of the skinny bullys & get a new bag of standard. Before ordering this time I was told they were coming up with a new system & under weight sticks shouldn't be an issue. Hope bag #2 doesn't have skinny sticks mixed in. I pay extra for standard so that's why I don't want skinny mixed in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too thin for standard
From: Barbara | Date: 9/30/2017 5:18 PM
My boys love them but for the last two orders, there are more thin ones than standard ones.  I didn't order thin ones I ordered standard ones.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good as always
From: Shawn | Date: 9/29/2017 8:09 AM
They seem to be skinnier than they used to be, but my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not for us
From: JeanMarie | Date: 9/11/2017 9:56 AM
Still smelly especially when slobbery wet. Dogs loved them but not worth the yuck factor. We are sticking with deer antlers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Boston Terriers love these Treats!
From: susan | Date: 9/8/2017 1:01 PM
Our dogs know where we store the treats and they will go and sit by the cabinet waiting for their next bully stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com