You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Odor Free is Great
From: Michele | Date: 8/18/2017 7:38 AM
My bully girl loves bully sticks.   She does go through them so fast, so I tried the thick and odor free.   They are amazing.   She loves it and the smell doesn't kill me.   Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Favorite Treat for our Boys!!
From: Elsha | Date: 6/22/2017 4:05 PM
Our British Labs are 6.5 years old and have loved this treat since they were puppies.  I love the bulk price at Best Bully Sticks and will never pay high dollar costs at local pet stores.  Thanks BBS!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love these Bully Sticks
From: Jane | Date: 6/18/2017 4:21 AM
My 2 German Shepherds love these Bully Sticks.  I wished they lasted longer for chew time, but they do keep them busy for 20 minutes or so.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best bully sticks
From: Cherie | Date: 6/18/2017 12:41 AM
I recently purchased a big supply of the 12" and 18" bully sticks... love the sizes and love how occupied they keep my Berne- doddle!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Clifford | Date: 6/17/2017 10:16 PM
These are awesome! They keep our golden retriever puppy busy for hours, and we are thankful for it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What Happened?
From: Holly | Date: 6/7/2017 12:13 PM
I've ordered 12" thick odor free bully sticks from BBS quite a few times and have always been happy with the quality and service. This last order, however, was not as expected. The girth of the bully sticks were more in line wth the "regular" size than the expected "thick". Usually my dog chews for a good 45min on a thick bully, where these take him 15 to 20min. The size of this was definitely off and disappointing vs previous experience and expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Th best!
From: Nancy | Date: 4/7/2017 10:22 PM
Our pup loves them and so do we- long lasting, odorless and reasonably priced.  Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
First order
From: Michael | Date: 9/21/2016 8:07 AM
I bought these bully sticks on the recommendation of friends and am very pleased with the high quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt...
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:38 PM
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt upset her tummy ❤
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our big boy is very very happy with the new...
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2016 7:25 PM
our big boy is very very happy with the new supply of bully sticks. on delivery day he kept whining until we opened the box for him to enjoy. your a life saver !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231