You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Wendy | Date: 10/12/2017 9:26 AM
Dogs loved them, truly odor free, but they didn't last long most of my dogs had them gone in a half hour...will stick with less expensive chew items....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Latest shipment of 200
From: Anne | Date: 9/29/2017 9:35 AM
Lots of THIN tapered sticks. Not thick like past orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly no odor
From: Mara | Date: 9/28/2017 7:56 PM
No odor but didn’t last my dogs as long as I was hoping (maybe 20 min). I’ll have to go bigger next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free - really!
From: David | Date: 9/21/2017 11:41 PM
Our Irish Jacks are strong chewers. They love these bully sticks and we love that they (the sticks!) don't smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dog loves them!
From: Bruce | Date: 9/13/2017 1:27 PM
I actually cut them into 4 inch pieces and pull them into sinewy bites...he luvs 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They really are th best!
From: Kain | Date: 9/12/2017 12:03 PM
High quality bully sticks, very solid. Best bang for your buck, if you buy one, they are usually $8-$10 ea. I get 25 for $90 (with auto renew every other month). My pit bulls love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Robin | Date: 8/30/2017 12:36 PM
Absolutely the best bully sticks on the market I will always only shop here
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Keith | Date: 8/25/2017 7:25 AM
Our dog is four years old and  we have had a consistent inventory of  Bully Sticks  on hand since we brought him home.   He has a bin of toys and we just keep a couple bully sticks in there and he'll grab one whenever he needs to chew on something.   He still loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick odor free bully sticks
From: Robert | Date: 8/22/2017 3:47 PM
My dog loves these. I think when he has one it might be one of the best parts of his day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free is Great
From: Michele | Date: 8/18/2017 7:38 AM
My bully girl loves bully sticks.   She does go through them so fast, so I tried the thick and odor free.   They are amazing.   She loves it and the smell doesn't kill me.   Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231