You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent
From: Clifford | Date: 6/17/2017 10:16 PM
These are awesome! They keep our golden retriever puppy busy for hours, and we are thankful for it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
What Happened?
From: Holly | Date: 6/7/2017 12:13 PM
I've ordered 12" thick odor free bully sticks from BBS quite a few times and have always been happy with the quality and service. This last order, however, was not as expected. The girth of the bully sticks were more in line wth the "regular" size than the expected "thick". Usually my dog chews for a good 45min on a thick bully, where these take him 15 to 20min. The size of this was definitely off and disappointing vs previous experience and expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Th best!
From: Nancy | Date: 4/7/2017 10:22 PM
Our pup loves them and so do we- long lasting, odorless and reasonably priced.  Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
First order
From: Michael | Date: 9/21/2016 8:07 AM
I bought these bully sticks on the recommendation of friends and am very pleased with the high quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt...
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:38 PM
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt upset her tummy ❤
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our big boy is very very happy with the new...
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2016 7:25 PM
our big boy is very very happy with the new supply of bully sticks. on delivery day he kept whining until we opened the box for him to enjoy. your a life saver !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them and they don't smell like the...
From: Mary | Date: 6/29/2016 7:58 AM
my dog loves them and they don't smell like the other ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes...
From: Renee | Date: 6/28/2016 11:28 PM
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes and furniture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max was very happy
From: Brenda | Date: 6/27/2016 11:23 PM
My dog, Max, was very happy and chewed on these 12 inch thick odor free bully sticks with great enthusiasm.,,The bag tends to get brittle and tears - this has been the case for all my bully stick purchases in the last year. Besides that, great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting!!!
From: Rachel | Date: 6/27/2016 1:56 PM
awesome product, super fast shipment!! they last my three 60 pound, heavy chewers 45 minutes, which is awesome for them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231