Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted! NO odor. Keeps my dogs busy and entertained. So much cheaper than the pet stores. VERY fast service. This is my third order.
From: sherry | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting thinner
I've been ordering these bully sticks for 7+ years now. Over the past 1+ they seem to be getting thinner and thinner (and I either buy thick or jumbo). However, they are still a good buy compared to retail prices.
From: michelle | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome bully sticks
Our male golden retriever loves these, long lasting and odor free. We always buy from BEST bully sticks.com
From: Susan | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Callaway's Favorite Order!
CALLAWAY was missing his odorless Bully Sticks, so I odered 12 inch Oderless and so glad I did, especially during these snowy days!
From: Judy | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the low odor!
My lab mix really needs a chew to relax, especially if we didn't get out to the dog park. The 12-inch thick bully sticks keep him occupied and happy.
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks odor free
These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
From: Jean | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very average
Product was just ok but not what I expected. Thought the sticks would be bigger and there was a slight odor
From: Guest | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
orderfree?
I am disapoi- I just gave my dofg one and it smells. This is the first time -
From: Deborah | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Purchase!
The price of this item was a killer deal compared to any of the local pet shop prices we have seen. We got them on a timely manner and the dogs love them. We would purchase this item through this vendor again.
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Neighborhood favorite
My dogs love these bully sticks and also love sharing them with their neighborhood friends. My orders are always processed and shipped quickly. We are getting ready to place another order for other Best Bully Sticks products today.
From: Barbara | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231