You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Chris | Date: 3/12/2016 8:36 PM
My yorkies LOVE them and they help to keep their teeth clean!!!,Yes I recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For a bully stick listed as "thick", these were not...
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2016 8:30 AM
For a bully stick listed as "thick", these were not...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought these & had them directly shipped to three...
From: colleen | Date: 3/9/2016 6:37 PM
i bought these & had them directly shipped to three rivers humane society in madras, oregon -- my pups never got to sample them!! but i heard from the shelter that these were the most popular treat!!,thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my airedale terrier loves to chew and the oder free...
From: Angela | Date: 2/8/2016 3:34 PM
my airedale terrier loves to chew and the oder free bully sticks gives him a safe way to do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what we were looking for to keep our two...
From: Matthew | Date: 1/22/2016 12:59 PM
Exactly what we were looking for to keep our two chew loving puppies busy for a couple hours. Great value and product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
well first of all the stick are nice and thick....
From: Christine | Date: 1/10/2016 10:57 AM
well first of all the stick are nice and thick. my dogs love them. the bag came with a slice across the top so the zip lock is useless. i keep them in a plastic tub with a lid and when the lid is opened they are far from odor free. that being said i do feel they are a good value and will buy them again:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog shelly loves her bully sticks!!! she flips them...
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2015 1:08 PM
my dog shelly loves her bully sticks!!! she flips them before she eats them. what a great treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 110 lb golden loves these bully sticks! a 12...
From: Susan | Date: 12/12/2015 6:29 AM
our 110 lb golden loves these bully sticks! a 12 inch stick gives us 30 to 40 minutes of peace and quiet at dinnertime. absolutely no odor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i dont eat the sticks, but chip does. he loves...
From: marcia | Date: 11/25/2015 3:22 PM
i dont eat the sticks, but chip does. he loves them and would eat one every day if he could. bought the 50 pack! gives his jaw a workout and satisfies his chew urge. best website, best prices. thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks!
From: Laura | Date: 11/15/2015 10:09 PM
Great bully sticks! A much better value than anywhere else. We loved that they came in a resealable bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231