You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes...
From: Renee | Date: 6/28/2016 11:28 PM
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes and furniture!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max was very happy
From: Brenda | Date: 6/27/2016 11:23 PM
My dog, Max, was very happy and chewed on these 12 inch thick odor free bully sticks with great enthusiasm.,,The bag tends to get brittle and tears - this has been the case for all my bully stick purchases in the last year. Besides that, great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting!!!
From: Rachel | Date: 6/27/2016 1:56 PM
awesome product, super fast shipment!! they last my three 60 pound, heavy chewers 45 minutes, which is awesome for them!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them! I went with the think ones...
From: Tansy | Date: 6/20/2016 4:25 PM
My dogs love them! I went with the think ones despite my largest dog being only 16 pounds because they are chewers. It has lasted just over a day. They really are odor free, which is a HUGE deal for me. We've had regular bully sticks before and the smell made me sick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent and wonderful! This company is great. Highly recommend. Yes!
From: Mary | Date: 3/16/2016 9:59 PM
Excellent and wonderful! This company is great. Highly recommend. Yes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Chris | Date: 3/12/2016 8:36 PM
My yorkies LOVE them and they help to keep their teeth clean!!!,Yes I recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For a bully stick listed as "thick", these were not...
From: Guest | Date: 3/12/2016 8:30 AM
For a bully stick listed as "thick", these were not...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i bought these & had them directly shipped to three...
From: colleen | Date: 3/9/2016 6:37 PM
i bought these & had them directly shipped to three rivers humane society in madras, oregon -- my pups never got to sample them!! but i heard from the shelter that these were the most popular treat!!,thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my airedale terrier loves to chew and the oder free...
From: Angela | Date: 2/8/2016 3:34 PM
my airedale terrier loves to chew and the oder free bully sticks gives him a safe way to do that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what we were looking for to keep our two...
From: Matthew | Date: 1/22/2016 12:59 PM
Exactly what we were looking for to keep our two chew loving puppies busy for a couple hours. Great value and product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231