Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Only 1small problem
"My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.
From: robin | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Even my dog who is super fussy about chews LOVES these! Great product that my pups adore
From: Irena | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This will keep your dogs happy :)
A friend recommended the bully sticks ( odor free) . So glad I bought, I have a basset hound and redbone coonhound/bloodhound mix..this kept them busy for hours. Great product!
From: Karen | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
These are my dogs favorites, they are a great value and as always dealing with BBS is a great experience.
From: Beth | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dogs!
My Beauceron loves the 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my Cocker-Bishon loves the 6" Thin Bully Sticks. They even finish them about the same time! I like that there are no added chemicals.
From: Denise | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love them
My dogs love these so much I buy the 50 piece bag. I like the fact the don't have the odor other sticks have.
From: Guest | Date: 11/10/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Big Bag Full of Bully Sticks
If you can imagine a huge bag full of 50 bully sticks, then you know what you're getting into.
From: Guest | Date: 11/1/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat!
We consider this a "Special Treat", meaning this is a super high value treat for our 9 month old puppy. He LOVES them! They are big enough to break into smaller pieces. I usually break them into thirds. Our pup gets one every time he goes to his crate or hops in the car. He is very enthusiastic about these treats! I was very happy to find this great venison product since our puppy was recently put on a restricted diet of sweet potatoes and venison by our vet.
From: Melissa | Date: 10/29/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks are odor free!
I've been a frequent buyer simply because the bully sticks are virtually odor free compared to other brands. The company is customer friendly!
From: Angelica | Date: 10/28/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231