You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Product for any Puppy/Dog
From: Laurie | Date: 11/10/2015 11:32 AM
Ordering was so easy. Delivery was very quick. ,,I have a Jack Russell/Golden Retriever mix. She weighs 15 pounds. I ordered the 12 inch thick Bully Sticks. She loves them. I have been buying Bully Sticks for her since she was 6 weeks old. She is now 2. The 12 inch thick ones are great. They last a long time. She has no problems at all with them being so long. Very Happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are as oder free as you can find anywhere....
From: Lionel | Date: 10/31/2015 3:48 PM
these are as oder free as you can find anywhere. the company stands behind their product. i had an unacceptable batch and i received a full reund, no hassel. my dog loves them and looks forward to his nightly bully stick, although at 55 pounds he gets only 1/2 a stick each night after dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but they dont last long
From: Daniel | Date: 10/18/2015 10:35 AM
My 8 month old Lab Mix puppy goes through the 12 inch stick in about a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have ordered best bully sticks for several years. the...
From: Carol | Date: 10/11/2015 11:53 PM
i have ordered best bully sticks for several years. the product is of the finest quality and best value available. orders are processed quickly and delivered in 3 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent dog chew treat
From: Donna | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
"This is my second time buying the thick 12"" bully sticks. I am basically well pleased, occasionally there has been 2-3 sticks in package that are not odor free and had to throw them out due to strong foul odor, but usually there is very slight odor noticed. My other bag was 25 this time it was 50 but was disappointed to see 3 long cuts in the bag which I immediately sealed with duct tape before storing in freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully stick
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Our dog loves bully sticks but we also love these particular bully sticks because these are very little odor, all the others smell horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Vicki | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
The bully sticks I received were fresh. They were exactly as described. They were thick long lasting chews!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Labrador knows the words, Bully Stick!
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
I will continue to be a return customer as long as the quality and price are consistent and reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Billy's are the best
From: Tracey | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
My big dogs love these!!!! Please have lots of sales
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great to keep bowser busy
From: HELEN | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
I liked them but I think I prefer the 6" thick ones
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231