You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Site
From: Robert | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
The best prices, timely shipping and accurate delivery tracking. My dog loved these 12" bully sticks and no odor is always pleasant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product
From: tess | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
i continue to buy these because they are so good for my dogs and they love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best around
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
This is the second time I've purchased from this company and as before, they came quickly and the prices are reasonable. I will continue to buy the odor free sticks from Best Bully Sticks going forward. My dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Neal | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Our dog loves the bully sticks. Great for dogs' teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: sherry | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Exactly what I wanted! NO odor. Keeps my dogs busy and entertained. So much cheaper than the pet stores. VERY fast service. This is my third order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting thinner
From: michelle | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
I've been ordering these bully sticks for 7+ years now. Over the past 1+ they seem to be getting thinner and thinner (and I either buy thick or jumbo). However, they are still a good buy compared to retail prices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome bully sticks
From: Susan | Date: 2/20/2015 7:00 PM
Our male golden retriever loves these, long lasting and odor free. We always buy from BEST bully sticks.com
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Callaway's Favorite Order!
From: Judy | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
CALLAWAY was missing his odorless Bully Sticks, so I odered 12 inch Oderless and so glad I did, especially during these snowy days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the low odor!
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/1/2015 7:00 PM
My lab mix really needs a chew to relax, especially if we didn't get out to the dog park. The 12-inch thick bully sticks keep him occupied and happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks odor free
From: Jean | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231