Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Standard Size Sticks
I think the sticks are a good deal and my dog really enjoys them. The only downside is that they're not much thicker than the slim size sticks and my dog (Lab puppy) goes through them quite quickly. I might need to start buying the longer ones :)
From: Guest | Date: 10/23/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
It was as expected- with very quick delivery-Thanks
From: Guest | Date: 10/21/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Entertainment!
I am very happy with the odor free bully sticks. I have a 6 year old beagle/lab mix and a 8 month old lab puppy. I needed something to keep them entertained so I could have some time to myself. These bully sticks have fit the bill! They are both extremely excited, when I one to each of them, and the 12" stick will last them usually 2-3 hours. I have purchased the regular sticks but like the odor free ones much better since there is definately less odor. I also keep the sticks in the refrigerator so that seems to help with any odor.
From: Bridgit | Date: 9/18/2014 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks

  I bought the thick 12' sticks for my 3 yr old lab who could chew through anything in 5 min, and had no interest in Nylabones or any of the other chews out there.  I was concerned about her teeth because of her lack of interest in chewing anything I bought her.  We cut the 12' sticks in half and she goes through the 6' stick in about 20 min.  I know this doesn't sound like an exceptionally long time but this is a huge improvement for her!  Plus her teeth are much better and I think it calms her down. I like being able to buy in bulk (I buy the 50 pak) whereas in the pet store they are only available singly and are way more expensive.  I am so glad to have found this resource! Plus odor free is much better than the regular. Thank you!
From: Sylvia | Date: 11/13/2013 6:53 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Great, but could they last a little longer? ;)
I first discovered these at a local natural pet food store when looking for something good for my puppy to chew on. I like that they are one of the safest chews for my puppy, come from(hopefully) humanely treated cattle and are odor free. I would like to block out my knowledge of what they are made from, but it is necessary to know what goes into your pet. I was hesitant to continue purchasing them because the 12" sticks cost about $7 a piece at the local store. A woman at the dog park told me of this website and the value is great!!!!  I just wish my currently 7 month old Catahoula mix wouldn't demolish one of these 12" thick bully sticks in 45min! Maybe I will try some jumbo, but I don't know if the extra 5-10min will be worth the price jump.;)
From: Melanie | Date: 12/9/2011 11:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
best ever bully stick for pennies
these are by far the best and cheapest  bully sticks. thick is the way to go for Boston terriers. it keeps them occupied for hours  this is are 6th time ordering the bag of 25 and have never had an issues.  thanks for offering these sticks at such a great price. we used to pay 13 dollars each at a store for the same thing
From: willaim | Date: 5/9/2011 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Wow
Our Magyar Viszla LOVES these odor-free Bully sticks as much as the standard ones... and that is a LOT!
From: Eric | Date: 1/19/2011 11:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
odor free bully sticks
My sherpherd mix puppy would not sit still for 5 minutes until our trainer gave him a bully stick!  It's the only thing that keeps his focus and we can relax while he chomps away!
From: dana | Date: 1/4/2011 9:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Smelling Bully
These don't stink!  They don't seem to last our Vizsla but an hour, maybe an hour and a half though.  I think he has got chewing these down to a science though.  It used to take him longer, but now he just chews them up.  He LOVES bully sticks.  We've tried other products, but the bullies are the only product he will sit at the counter for hours begging to get.  As a side note, shipping from BestBullySticks.com was fast!  Products packaged quite well!
From: Michael | Date: 12/12/2010 2:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12" Odor free Bully Sticks
My dogs love these bully sticks and they are free of odor. Thanks so much for selling these chews!
From: Amy | Date: 12/8/2010 1:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231