You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
well first of all the stick are nice and thick....
From: Christine | Date: 1/10/2016 10:57 AM
well first of all the stick are nice and thick. my dogs love them. the bag came with a slice across the top so the zip lock is useless. i keep them in a plastic tub with a lid and when the lid is opened they are far from odor free. that being said i do feel they are a good value and will buy them again:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog shelly loves her bully sticks!!! she flips them...
From: Guest | Date: 12/15/2015 1:08 PM
my dog shelly loves her bully sticks!!! she flips them before she eats them. what a great treat!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our 110 lb golden loves these bully sticks! a 12...
From: Susan | Date: 12/12/2015 6:29 AM
our 110 lb golden loves these bully sticks! a 12 inch stick gives us 30 to 40 minutes of peace and quiet at dinnertime. absolutely no odor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i dont eat the sticks, but chip does. he loves...
From: marcia | Date: 11/25/2015 3:22 PM
i dont eat the sticks, but chip does. he loves them and would eat one every day if he could. bought the 50 pack! gives his jaw a workout and satisfies his chew urge. best website, best prices. thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully sticks!
From: Laura | Date: 11/15/2015 10:09 PM
Great bully sticks! A much better value than anywhere else. We loved that they came in a resealable bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product for any Puppy/Dog
From: Laurie | Date: 11/10/2015 11:32 AM
Ordering was so easy. Delivery was very quick. ,,I have a Jack Russell/Golden Retriever mix. She weighs 15 pounds. I ordered the 12 inch thick Bully Sticks. She loves them. I have been buying Bully Sticks for her since she was 6 weeks old. She is now 2. The 12 inch thick ones are great. They last a long time. She has no problems at all with them being so long. Very Happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are as oder free as you can find anywhere....
From: Lionel | Date: 10/31/2015 3:48 PM
these are as oder free as you can find anywhere. the company stands behind their product. i had an unacceptable batch and i received a full reund, no hassel. my dog loves them and looks forward to his nightly bully stick, although at 55 pounds he gets only 1/2 a stick each night after dinner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but they dont last long
From: Daniel | Date: 10/18/2015 10:35 AM
My 8 month old Lab Mix puppy goes through the 12 inch stick in about a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have ordered best bully sticks for several years. the...
From: Carol | Date: 10/11/2015 11:53 PM
i have ordered best bully sticks for several years. the product is of the finest quality and best value available. orders are processed quickly and delivered in 3 days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent dog chew treat
From: Donna | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
"This is my second time buying the thick 12"" bully sticks. I am basically well pleased, occasionally there has been 2-3 sticks in package that are not odor free and had to throw them out due to strong foul odor, but usually there is very slight odor noticed. My other bag was 25 this time it was 50 but was disappointed to see 3 long cuts in the bag which I immediately sealed with duct tape before storing in freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231