You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great bully stick
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Our dog loves bully sticks but we also love these particular bully sticks because these are very little odor, all the others smell horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
From: Vicki | Date: 7/4/2015 8:00 PM
The bully sticks I received were fresh. They were exactly as described. They were thick long lasting chews!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Labrador knows the words, Bully Stick!
From: Guest | Date: 6/8/2015 8:00 PM
I will continue to be a return customer as long as the quality and price are consistent and reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Billy's are the best
From: Tracey | Date: 5/28/2015 8:00 PM
My big dogs love these!!!! Please have lots of sales
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great to keep bowser busy
From: HELEN | Date: 5/14/2015 8:00 PM
I liked them but I think I prefer the 6" thick ones
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Site
From: Robert | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
The best prices, timely shipping and accurate delivery tracking. My dog loved these 12" bully sticks and no odor is always pleasant!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great product
From: tess | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
i continue to buy these because they are so good for my dogs and they love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best around
From: Guest | Date: 4/18/2015 8:00 PM
This is the second time I've purchased from this company and as before, they came quickly and the prices are reasonable. I will continue to buy the odor free sticks from Best Bully Sticks going forward. My dog loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Neal | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Our dog loves the bully sticks. Great for dogs' teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
From: sherry | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Exactly what I wanted! NO odor. Keeps my dogs busy and entertained. So much cheaper than the pet stores. VERY fast service. This is my third order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231