You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
very average
From: Guest | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Product was just ok but not what I expected. Thought the sticks would be bigger and there was a slight odor
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
orderfree?
From: Deborah | Date: 1/23/2015 7:00 PM
I am disapoi- I just gave my dofg one and it smells. This is the first time -
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Purchase!
From: Guest | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
The price of this item was a killer deal compared to any of the local pet shop prices we have seen. We got them on a timely manner and the dogs love them. We would purchase this item through this vendor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Neighborhood favorite
From: Barbara | Date: 1/10/2015 7:00 PM
My dogs love these bully sticks and also love sharing them with their neighborhood friends. My orders are always processed and shipped quickly. We are getting ready to place another order for other Best Bully Sticks products today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only 1small problem
From: robin | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
"My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Irena | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
Even my dog who is super fussy about chews LOVES these! Great product that my pups adore
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This will keep your dogs happy :)
From: Karen | Date: 12/14/2014 7:00 PM
A friend recommended the bully sticks ( odor free) . So glad I bought, I have a basset hound and redbone coonhound/bloodhound mix..this kept them busy for hours. Great product!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
good value
From: Beth | Date: 12/2/2014 7:00 PM
These are my dogs favorites, they are a great value and as always dealing with BBS is a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dogs!
From: Denise | Date: 11/30/2014 7:00 PM
My Beauceron loves the 12" Thick Bully Sticks and my Cocker-Bishon loves the 6" Thin Bully Sticks. They even finish them about the same time! I like that there are no added chemicals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231