You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The dog loves them!
From: Bruce | Date: 9/13/2017 1:27 PM
I actually cut them into 4 inch pieces and pull them into sinewy bites...he luvs 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
well first of all the stick are nice and thick....
From: Christine | Date: 1/10/2016 10:57 AM
well first of all the stick are nice and thick. my dogs love them. the bag came with a slice across the top so the zip lock is useless. i keep them in a plastic tub with a lid and when the lid is opened they are far from odor free. that being said i do feel they are a good value and will buy them again:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good but they dont last long
From: Daniel | Date: 10/18/2015 10:35 AM
My 8 month old Lab Mix puppy goes through the 12 inch stick in about a day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent dog chew treat
From: Donna | Date: 7/13/2015 8:00 PM
"This is my second time buying the thick 12"" bully sticks. I am basically well pleased, occasionally there has been 2-3 sticks in package that are not odor free and had to throw them out due to strong foul odor, but usually there is very slight odor noticed. My other bag was 25 this time it was 50 but was disappointed to see 3 long cuts in the bag which I immediately sealed with duct tape before storing in freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great bully stick
From: Cynthia | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Our dog loves bully sticks but we also love these particular bully sticks because these are very little odor, all the others smell horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting thinner
From: michelle | Date: 2/27/2015 7:00 PM
I've been ordering these bully sticks for 7+ years now. Over the past 1+ they seem to be getting thinner and thinner (and I either buy thick or jumbo). However, they are still a good buy compared to retail prices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Callaway's Favorite Order!
From: Judy | Date: 2/4/2015 7:00 PM
CALLAWAY was missing his odorless Bully Sticks, so I odered 12 inch Oderless and so glad I did, especially during these snowy days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks odor free
From: Jean | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
These r great. Just wish the thick were as thick as advertised
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Only 1small problem
From: robin | Date: 1/2/2015 7:00 PM
"My review is essentially the same as I wrote after my last purchase. Your packaging could be much better, especially when you take into account how much bully sticks cost. This last purchase, came in a torn/cut package, I am assuming from the somewhat sharp edges on the sticks. I, then couldn't reuse the bag to store them. Hard to find something in my house to fit 50, 12 inch sticks in, so I could put them in the freezer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
dogs love them
From: Joseph | Date: 12/7/2014 7:00 PM
I ordered three of the regular sized ones and three of the "thick" ones, and the thick ones were the same size as the regular ones. Not worth the extra money for each of them. But my dogs will eat them either way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231