You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love these bully sticks
From: Melissa | Date: 3/12/2018 8:51 AM
My dogs love these sticks. They keep them busy for hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasted about an hour for one and two for the other (American Pitbull Terriers) Service Pets
From: Christopher | Date: 3/9/2018 5:17 PM
We feed our Emotionla Supprt and PTSD service Pets premier foods only (Orijen). We decided that we should purchase this item to keep my two female 1 and a half-year-old Service Pets from gnawing anything plastic while the family is away. We don’t leave them often so we ordered a small batch. Braids last a little longer but not much for American Pitbull Terriers. On the bright side, a neighbors Boxer took several hours to finish!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" odor free bully sticks
From: Celine | Date: 3/9/2018 7:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick 12" Bully Sticks
From: Evelyn | Date: 3/9/2018 6:25 AM
My two year old medium size dog loves these bully sticks.  They help in keeping her teeth clean and a good diversion for her to drop stones in her mouth when offered a bully stick.  I would highly recommend you give them a try.  No order and I don't keep them in the refrigerator.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Repeat customer for so many times
From: ALEXANDRA | Date: 2/19/2018 6:45 AM
My two dobermans love these bully sticks and it's their go-to daily treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome even for my pooch with a sensitive tummy!
From: Jennifer | Date: 2/16/2018 2:02 PM
I have 2 dogs, a 70lb and 10lb.  They both love Best Bully Sticks.  I needed a chew that would keep them occupied, last a long time, be all natural, and good for their sensitive tummies.  Best Bully Sticks checks all those boxes and my dogs love them!  No tummy issues at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent value
From: Scott | Date: 2/15/2018 1:04 PM
Dog loves them.. all great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
New customer review
From: Denise | Date: 2/8/2018 9:35 PM
This was my first time ordering from BestBullySticks and I am extremely happy with them.  They are perfect size for my two heavy chewers.  Keeps them busy for hours. Other bully sticks I have gotten them were gone within 15 minutes.  I will be buying these again and again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Malinois- Happy Mama
From: lyndsay | Date: 2/3/2018 4:03 PM
The puppy loves them and they last quite a while-  he is a strong chewer being a Belgian Malinois- and still a pup- so one stick lasts him a week or so-  these are odor free- which is an amazing feature cause the regular ones- well- i don’t live in a barnyard so i prefer odor free.  Good value- and i continue to buy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love the Best Bully Sticks Best!!
From: Tonya | Date: 1/29/2018 1:28 AM
My dogs look forward to the daily treat of Bully Bones. The happiness they express is worth every penny and the clean teeth they get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231