You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully Sticks
From: Wendy | Date: 10/12/2017 9:26 AM
Dogs loved them, truly odor free, but they didn't last long most of my dogs had them gone in a half hour...will stick with less expensive chew items....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Latest shipment of 200
From: Anne | Date: 9/29/2017 9:35 AM
Lots of THIN tapered sticks. Not thick like past orders
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Truly no odor
From: Mara | Date: 9/28/2017 7:56 PM
No odor but didn’t last my dogs as long as I was hoping (maybe 20 min). I’ll have to go bigger next time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor free - really!
From: David | Date: 9/21/2017 11:41 PM
Our Irish Jacks are strong chewers. They love these bully sticks and we love that they (the sticks!) don't smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The dog loves them!
From: Bruce | Date: 9/13/2017 1:27 PM
I actually cut them into 4 inch pieces and pull them into sinewy bites...he luvs 'em!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They really are th best!
From: Kain | Date: 9/12/2017 12:03 PM
High quality bully sticks, very solid. Best bang for your buck, if you buy one, they are usually $8-$10 ea. I get 25 for $90 (with auto renew every other month). My pit bulls love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Sticks
From: Robin | Date: 8/30/2017 12:36 PM
Absolutely the best bully sticks on the market I will always only shop here
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Keith | Date: 8/25/2017 7:25 AM
Our dog is four years old and  we have had a consistent inventory of  Bully Sticks  on hand since we brought him home.   He has a bin of toys and we just keep a couple bully sticks in there and he'll grab one whenever he needs to chew on something.   He still loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick odor free bully sticks
From: Robert | Date: 8/22/2017 3:47 PM
My dog loves these. I think when he has one it might be one of the best parts of his day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Odor Free is Great
From: Michele | Date: 8/18/2017 7:38 AM
My bully girl loves bully sticks.   She does go through them so fast, so I tried the thick and odor free.   They are amazing.   She loves it and the smell doesn't kill me.   Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231