Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Th best!
Our pup loves them and so do we- long lasting, odorless and reasonably priced.  Very pleased.
From: Nancy | Date: 4/7/2017 10:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
First order
I bought these bully sticks on the recommendation of friends and am very pleased with the high quality.
From: Michael | Date: 9/21/2016 8:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt...
For my darling noxer, she loves them and it does'nt upset her tummy ❤
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
our big boy is very very happy with the new...
our big boy is very very happy with the new supply of bully sticks. on delivery day he kept whining until we opened the box for him to enjoy. your a life saver !
From: Guest | Date: 8/1/2016 7:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them and they don't smell like the...
my dog loves them and they don't smell like the other ones.
From: Mary | Date: 6/29/2016 7:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes...
thank goodness something distracts the puppy from chewing on shoes and furniture!
From: Renee | Date: 6/28/2016 11:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max was very happy
My dog, Max, was very happy and chewed on these 12 inch thick odor free bully sticks with great enthusiasm.,,The bag tends to get brittle and tears - this has been the case for all my bully stick purchases in the last year. Besides that, great product!
From: Brenda | Date: 6/27/2016 11:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long Lasting!!!
awesome product, super fast shipment!! they last my three 60 pound, heavy chewers 45 minutes, which is awesome for them!!
From: Rachel | Date: 6/27/2016 1:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them! I went with the think ones...
My dogs love them! I went with the think ones despite my largest dog being only 16 pounds because they are chewers. It has lasted just over a day. They really are odor free, which is a HUGE deal for me. We've had regular bully sticks before and the smell made me sick.
From: Tansy | Date: 6/20/2016 4:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent and wonderful! This company is great. Highly recommend. Yes!
Excellent and wonderful! This company is great. Highly recommend. Yes!
From: Mary | Date: 3/16/2016 9:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231