You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 8 Inch Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Curious
From: Renee | Date: 4/7/2017 5:33 PM
My 26 lb American Eskimo Dog wasn't interested in this bully stick for at least a week after I gave it to him. Then he decided to eat it. He left about a 2 inch piece, and returned to finish it off a couple of days later. This was odd for him, as he usually attacks any size bully stick immediately and doesn't stop until it's gone. Here's the coincidence that will make you laugh. The day he decided to eat it was the same day he overheard a phone call I made to Best Bully Sticks to ask if the treats were different somehow! Guess he didn't want me to return them! Lol.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog is 45-50 pounds and rarely finishes the 12...
From: Jerry | Date: 12/12/2015 2:30 PM
My dog is 45-50 pounds and rarely finishes the 12 inch versions, so the 8 inch is a great size as it gives her the chew she needs without the waste. Great product quality and great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Out of stock.
From: Rose | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
the 7 and 8 Inch bully sticks or perfect for my dog. Keeps him busy for about a 1/2 hour, 6 inch is to small and 9 Inches and up are to big. I buy the 100 pack each time I order, seems like they're always out of stock when it's time to reorder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Love these!
From: Karen | Date: 11/13/2014 7:00 PM
Love these bully sticks. The 6" ones are a little too small for my two pugs (they go through them very quickly) but any larger are hard for them to hold. These are just perfect. Hope these are a regularly stocked item!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The Go-To in our house
From: Janine | Date: 2/20/2014 9:24 PM

  1 year old Cardigan Welsh Corgi. Found these here at this amazing deal - can't beat it. They aren't actually all that smelly for the smelly kind of bully stick, believe it or not. So these are the go-to chew in the house and we bought them in bulk after getting enough for a week. Takes him about 45 minutes to work through. Gives me some peace, good for his teeth, good for that chewing instinct. What can I say? These guys have got the best bang for the buck here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
8 Inch Bully Sticks
From: Marlene | Date: 10/4/2013 3:48 PM

  I have 2 Irish Setters.  These are perfect for them.  They are great thickness and last through their need to chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much better than retail
From: Lindsay | Date: 2/5/2013 5:05 PM
BBS sticks are much better quality than the bully sticks you find at pet supply stores. They're longer lasting, and have better prices too. My pup thanks you.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
8 inch Bully Sticks
From: Roseanne | Date: 3/3/2010 12:00 PM
My puppy loves these bully sticks, keeps her out of trouble
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231