You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
BRAIDED BULLY STICK
From: Cheryl | Date: 2/2/2018 7:05 PM
THE STINKY ONES ARE ALL MY SHIH-ZU WILL EAT
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Braided Bully Sticks
From: Rosemarie | Date: 12/13/2017 12:12 AM
My 4 dogs love them and it takes longer for them to chew them up. A great product for aggressive chewers.
Rosemarie Stanish
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the 12 Days of Deals on Everything especially the 12-in braided Bully Sticks
From: Scarlett | Date: 12/8/2017 10:48 AM
I can now purchase the 100-pack and keep the Exceptional Eight busy and their teeth clean at the same time for a lot less. Previously bought only the single thin ones because of the much lower price. Since these are 3 thin ones braided together, it would cost $495 to buy (3) 100-packs of single ones. I would also imagine 3 braided together are wider than even the monster-sized sticks.

I must say that even without the hefty 25% discount, these are still cheaper than anywhere else.  I am taking advantage of these daily deals. Kept in the freezer, everything should last through next year Christmas time.
Yes, they are smelly/stinky to us, but odor-free would just defeat the purpose. Dogs very much explore with their mouths and noses, so I want them to have the full experience. Storing in the freezer helps to cut the stench. You can also let them chew in yard/on patio only.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Doesn’t last long
From: Natalie | Date: 12/6/2017 12:48 PM
This is my second time ordering these and the latest batch was disappointing as they were smaller (not as thick) so my collie would go through these in less than 10mins. These are more expensive than the other bully sticks and they last a lot less so will not be purchasing again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
25 COUNT BULLY STICK PKGE.
From: Mark | Date: 10/12/2017 3:16 PM
Delivered fast at a good price compared to local dog stores. My sheltie loves them.
Still have an odor but I’ve smelled worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the braided bully sticks
From: Claire | Date: 10/8/2017 12:10 PM
Big hit with the rescue doggies!

Just a note-I don't mind doing the captcha things, but no matter how many times I do them correctly, I have to do more.  I know what a road is or a street sign or a car-please, it makes me not want to do the darn review!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Loved it
From: Kasie | Date: 10/1/2017 2:35 PM
Great chew, lasts long and cleans teeth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Braided Bully Sticks
From: Sam | Date: 9/28/2017 9:05 AM
Great Deal. My local Pet Store charges twice as much or more for the same exact Bully Stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Deborah | Date: 9/18/2017 4:16 PM
They last a long time and my pup so enjoys them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Paula | Date: 9/5/2017 1:18 PM
These are great for my dog. He is an aggressive chewer. The 12" braided took him about 30 minutes, which is fine. The best think I like is that they are fully digestible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com