You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Love these!
From: Deborah | Date: 9/18/2017 4:16 PM
They last a long time and my pup so enjoys them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Paula | Date: 9/5/2017 1:18 PM
These are great for my dog. He is an aggressive chewer. The 12" braided took him about 30 minutes, which is fine. The best think I like is that they are fully digestible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Poodle loves them
From: Claire | Date: 8/24/2017 7:07 PM
My standard poodle, Asta loves these braided bullies and they usually last 2-3 days.  I buy them 10 at a time and wish they went on sale more often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love their Bully Sticks
From: Dawn | Date: 8/24/2017 3:41 PM
I have two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, and they love their bully sticks.  One likes to chew in the morning, the other in the evening, so one bully stick keeps them both happy. They are long lasting, and I like knowing they are safe for the dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
owner
From: Deana | Date: 8/23/2017 2:02 PM
They are the best for my Aussie shepard keeps her very busy...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My bully loves your bully!
From: Kim | Date: 7/7/2017 2:36 PM
Great bully sticks. I've got 2 Chewaholics. These satisfy their need to chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Uma
From: Kathleen | Date: 6/25/2017 11:53 AM
My german shepherd, Uma, loves these treats.  It s the best part of her day when I come home from work and give her one of these for being so good all day on her own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Taste
From: Rachel | Date: 4/17/2017 6:50 PM
My dog prefers the taste of these the best. They don't smell great, but are better than the odorless ones. Price is great when you buy in bulk. The braided design makes for better chewing.

For reference, my dog is medium sized and usually eats half at a time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as impressive...
From: Dana | Date: 4/4/2017 7:43 PM
The 12" braided bully sticks seemed to be stretched out versions of the 9". Still the best brand we've tried. Our mastiff loves them. So not a great buy for the money. Will go back to the 9" for mastiff candy bars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks
From: michael | Date: 3/31/2017 2:30 PM
My Dog loves them and the quality is excellent.I never get bully sticks from any other source.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231