Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Dane Puppy Loves them
This is my 2n d round of the braided bully sticks, my Great Dane Puppy chews and EVERYTHING and this save my furniture and everything that gets near him... I also have 2 smaller dogs and they love the shorter sticks...
From: Guest | Date: 7/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
as expected
sticks were just as I expected. It is a really great deal when you buy the case of 25.
From: Maria | Date: 7/5/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Happy!
Every week I make a trip to a local pet store for organic treats and all natural bully sticks. Over the last 4 years the pricing on bully sticks has gone up significantly. I decided to look online and search for competitive pricing and found Best Bully Sticks. What a god send! First of all you can buy 1, 5, 25, or 100....whatever fits your budget. Second you order and they are shipped in a couple days. Very easy, very inexpensive, and a Very good product.
From: Linda | Date: 7/1/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
HIGH QUALITY
My sister recommended these when I was going to buy some at the pet store and boy am I glad she did. The quality is so superior and they are less expensive and Free shipping! Our dogs love them!
From: Leslie | Date: 6/26/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Fur Kids Love These!
My 2 Shelties loves these braided bully sticks. I give them to them in the car so keep them occupied and they last a long time thus they look forward to their car rides! I am a repeat buyer and will continue to buy these for my dogs.
From: Denise | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
These last longer than the original flat ones. My 17 week old German Shepherd chews for hours.
From: Heidi | Date: 4/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Seems Yummy
My pup loves these. They are smelly to me but she gobbles them up. The 12 inch braided design gives my 40 pound collie a decent chewing experience. One stick lasts an afternoon.
From: Rachel | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
He loves them
I bought these to keep him occupied for a while . He actually chewed them for an hour!
From: Carole | Date: 1/22/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
disappointed w/product but customer svc worked
"I got the 25 pack in hope of saving $ & having a long-term chew supply for my 16-17lb Eskimo, but he was able to devour one completely in less than 20 minutes. I admit he's an amazing gnawer for his size, but usually the 12"" braided last for several hours. I tried a couple more over the next few days to see if the 1st was a fluke but had to take them away in less than 5 minutes to keep him from getting sick again. I would not recommend these for strong chewers!
From: kelly | Date: 1/5/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lexi Loves Them!
My dog Lexi loves bullysticks! They keep her teeth clean and healthy as well. Great value!
From: Gerry | Date: 1/3/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231