You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My bully loves your bully!
From: Kim | Date: 7/7/2017 2:36 PM
Great bully sticks. I've got 2 Chewaholics. These satisfy their need to chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Uma
From: Kathleen | Date: 6/25/2017 11:53 AM
My german shepherd, Uma, loves these treats.  It s the best part of her day when I come home from work and give her one of these for being so good all day on her own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Taste
From: Rachel | Date: 4/17/2017 6:50 PM
My dog prefers the taste of these the best. They don't smell great, but are better than the odorless ones. Price is great when you buy in bulk. The braided design makes for better chewing.

For reference, my dog is medium sized and usually eats half at a time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as impressive...
From: Dana | Date: 4/4/2017 7:43 PM
The 12" braided bully sticks seemed to be stretched out versions of the 9". Still the best brand we've tried. Our mastiff loves them. So not a great buy for the money. Will go back to the 9" for mastiff candy bars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks
From: michael | Date: 3/31/2017 2:30 PM
My Dog loves them and the quality is excellent.I never get bully sticks from any other source.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved them
From: Alfred | Date: 3/26/2017 12:03 PM
This is one treat my dog never rejects wish they bigger as Zulu a big chew
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great and last long but they are super stinky. Caveat...
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:23 PM
Great and last long but they are super stinky. Caveat emptor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
There is nothing wrong with these bones, but my 75...
From: Jenn | Date: 7/4/2016 1:32 PM
There is nothing wrong with these bones, but my 75 lb American Bulldog ripped these up within 5 mins. Would probably last longer with a smaller dog or a less aggressive chewer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
only bully sticks we still buy
From: Mercedes | Date: 5/31/2016 9:00 PM
my dog is 50 lbs and a little over a year old. she's a pretty hardcore chewer, so i usually get her the knuckle bones. these are the only bully sticks that i still bother buying, just to switch it up. it keeps her busy for about an hour, and i can tell she loves trying to get them unbraided! i can't smell any difference between these and the regular ones, but my dog seems to like these better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog absolutely loves the bully sticks! they are come...
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/11/2016 11:16 AM
my dog absolutely loves the bully sticks! they are come in a sealed package, but of course, my dog knew exactly what they were. he would chew them like candy if i let him. keeps him from chewing anything else in the house if he gets bored, but they are all over the house for him to chew wherever he ends up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231