Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Taste
My dog prefers the taste of these the best. They don't smell great, but are better than the odorless ones. Price is great when you buy in bulk. The braided design makes for better chewing.

For reference, my dog is medium sized and usually eats half at a time.
From: Rachel | Date: 4/17/2017 6:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not as impressive...
The 12" braided bully sticks seemed to be stretched out versions of the 9". Still the best brand we've tried. Our mastiff loves them. So not a great buy for the money. Will go back to the 9" for mastiff candy bars.
From: Dana | Date: 4/4/2017 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Braided Bully Sticks
My Dog loves them and the quality is excellent.I never get bully sticks from any other source.
From: michael | Date: 3/31/2017 2:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved them
This is one treat my dog never rejects wish they bigger as Zulu a big chew
From: Alfred | Date: 3/26/2017 12:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great and last long but they are super stinky. Caveat...
Great and last long but they are super stinky. Caveat emptor!
From: Melanie | Date: 8/25/2016 11:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
There is nothing wrong with these bones, but my 75...
There is nothing wrong with these bones, but my 75 lb American Bulldog ripped these up within 5 mins. Would probably last longer with a smaller dog or a less aggressive chewer.
From: Jenn | Date: 7/4/2016 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
only bully sticks we still buy
my dog is 50 lbs and a little over a year old. she's a pretty hardcore chewer, so i usually get her the knuckle bones. these are the only bully sticks that i still bother buying, just to switch it up. it keeps her busy for about an hour, and i can tell she loves trying to get them unbraided! i can't smell any difference between these and the regular ones, but my dog seems to like these better.
From: Mercedes | Date: 5/31/2016 9:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog absolutely loves the bully sticks! they are come...
my dog absolutely loves the bully sticks! they are come in a sealed package, but of course, my dog knew exactly what they were. he would chew them like candy if i let him. keeps him from chewing anything else in the house if he gets bored, but they are all over the house for him to chew wherever he ends up.
From: Jennifer | Date: 5/11/2016 11:16 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
reordering more! my fur baby absolutely loved the braided bully...
reordering more! my fur baby absolutely loved the braided bully sticks. hence 'loved' them. i bought 3 to try them out and they are gone!
From: Guest | Date: 5/3/2016 9:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BUY THESE!!
these sticks are great. my two yellow labs love them and they're the only thing that keeps them occupied, and more importantly, interested, for an extended period of time. marrow bones are good when there's marrow in them, but once they remove the marrow, the bones are of no interest. these provide a hard chew and flavor for them from start to finish. and you can't beat the price from bbs.com. i use "autoship and save a few more bucks. literally 1/2 the cost from what i pay in my local pet store. it's a no brainer.
From: Anthony | Date: 4/16/2016 11:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231