You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Mixed Elk Antlers

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Beware of sizes...
From: Ann | Date: 9/22/2016 11:50 AM
I ordered the 1lb bag expecting a mix of 4-8 inch antlers as I have dogs of different sizes here. When the bag came it was all 4 inch antlers and most barely 4 inches. They appear to be just small tines cut off antlers. It would have been nice to get at least a couple in the 6-8 inch range.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent quality for the value
From: Joshua | Date: 8/15/2016 7:27 PM
Excellent quality for the value. Would recommend this purchase to any dog that has chewing issues. Diligently take away what they are chewing on and replace it with one of these elk antlers every time and they will be retrained to only gnaw on these bad boys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Disappointing this time around
From: Nichole | Date: 6/7/2016 11:52 PM
In the past I've ordered the two pounds of mixed antlers along with a couple split XL or giant antlers. I've always been very happy with the 5 or 6 nice size alters with maybe one in the bunch that I don't feel comfortable giving my dogs. They have ranged in size of course, but have been within a range that worked for us. This time around one bag contained 9 antlers, one bag contained 11 antlers, and only one in the bunch is a size I feel comfortable giving my dogs - and at that I'm worried about how narrow it is. The rest of them are small and narrow enough that they would fit entirely in my dog's mouths and I'd be concerned about the dogs swallowing them whole. This time around these bags would be a fantastic deal for someone with a 20 lb or under dog. For my Malamutes they would be dangerous. It's a great product. I've always been delighted with what I got in the past and completely understand that the antlers will vary in size and there might be something in there to pass along to a smaller friend. This order, however, was extremely disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The perfect chew!
From: Amanda | Date: 6/2/2016 11:11 PM
Clean, odor-free, incredibly durable and all of my dogs (2 beagles, 1 bully mix and various fosters) love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yes but..... i was disappointed in the size they seemed...
From: Guest | Date: 2/29/2016 3:09 PM
yes but..... i was disappointed in the size they seemed mostly small there were no larger bones but what i received the dogs did love but i needed bigger bones
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wonderful. large and the real thing. great pricing for bulk...
From: Debra | Date: 2/22/2016 9:39 AM
wonderful. large and the real thing. great pricing for bulk 1 lb bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Loves them
From: Donna | Date: 2/14/2016 9:32 PM
The product came quickly and My dog loves them. The last and they are her go to chew toy. They have better prices than the stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's a good deal
From: Christina | Date: 2/4/2016 9:56 AM
My dogs got unfortunately just nibbled the ends of and then lost interest. This is a good deal but I wont be buying them again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Glad I restocked!
From: Peggy | Date: 6/25/2015 8:00 PM
The mixed elk antlers are perfect for my corgis who are real chewers and you provide a product in the right size at a much more reasonable price than any of the stores around here. My pups always seems to know that a package from Best Bully Sticks is just for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
mixed elk antlers
From: Guest | Date: 6/24/2015 8:00 PM
Great deal..I have a golden retriever, and a st. Bernard..They love them... they are good for them,and don't splinter.., and I feel this was a good deal. I am very happy with the service and the price..According to my best friends..(my Big Sweeties). I will be shopping here again.. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231