You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Braided Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
25 COUNT BULLY STICK PKGE.
From: Mark | Date: 10/12/2017 3:16 PM
Delivered fast at a good price compared to local dog stores. My sheltie loves them.
Still have an odor but I’ve smelled worse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
love the braided bully sticks
From: Claire | Date: 10/8/2017 12:10 PM
Big hit with the rescue doggies!

Just a note-I don't mind doing the captcha things, but no matter how many times I do them correctly, I have to do more.  I know what a road is or a street sign or a car-please, it makes me not want to do the darn review!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it
From: Kasie | Date: 10/1/2017 2:35 PM
Great chew, lasts long and cleans teeth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Braided Bully Sticks
From: Sam | Date: 9/28/2017 9:05 AM
Great Deal. My local Pet Store charges twice as much or more for the same exact Bully Stick
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Deborah | Date: 9/18/2017 4:16 PM
They last a long time and my pup so enjoys them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love these!
From: Paula | Date: 9/5/2017 1:18 PM
These are great for my dog. He is an aggressive chewer. The 12" braided took him about 30 minutes, which is fine. The best think I like is that they are fully digestible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Poodle loves them
From: Claire | Date: 8/24/2017 7:07 PM
My standard poodle, Asta loves these braided bullies and they usually last 2-3 days.  I buy them 10 at a time and wish they went on sale more often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love their Bully Sticks
From: Dawn | Date: 8/24/2017 3:41 PM
I have two Cavalier King Charles Spaniels, and they love their bully sticks.  One likes to chew in the morning, the other in the evening, so one bully stick keeps them both happy. They are long lasting, and I like knowing they are safe for the dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
owner
From: Deana | Date: 8/23/2017 2:02 PM
They are the best for my Aussie shepard keeps her very busy...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My bully loves your bully!
From: Kim | Date: 7/7/2017 2:36 PM
Great bully sticks. I've got 2 Chewaholics. These satisfy their need to chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com