You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 inch thick bully sticks
From: Debbie | Date: 12/12/2017 11:41 PM
My dogs Love these. Have 3 from 11lbs to 55lbs. I give the small dog whats left of the end of what the big dogs chew and it works perfect. I have no complaints keeps their teeth clean too!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My GSD Loves these
From: Lisa | Date: 12/12/2017 5:11 PM
The 12 inch Thick last my 75 pound GSD about 25-30 mins
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch Thick Bully Sticks
From: Kathleen | Date: 12/1/2017 1:39 PM
I have gotten these bully sticks for several years. This last delivery did not meet my expectation for THICK bully sticks. I compared them with the previous delivery and they were definitely smaller. I have a big dog and these smaller bulky sticks are not adequate for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" thick Bully Sticks
From: AnnCarter | Date: 11/5/2017 1:36 PM
Dogs are very pleased!  So am I.  These Bully Sticks provide hours of enthusiastic chewing for them.  The plump sticks last for more than one chew session.  Great for after meals or as a distraction from getting into mischief.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks
From: Constance | Date: 10/24/2017 4:31 PM
Quickly delivered and well packaged.  My dog loves bully sticks and they are long lasting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
This is my dog's babysitter
From: Sharon | Date: 10/10/2017 3:26 PM
When my Rottie starts chewing on valuable possessions or knobs,I just give her a Rully to quiet her need to bite or chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THESE
From: Andrea | Date: 10/1/2017 11:18 AM
My dogs love these. Great size and they last!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them
From: maureen | Date: 9/28/2017 10:36 PM
The 12" thick laser awhile with my 4 Border Collies. My dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"Thick"
From: Lisa | Date: 9/28/2017 1:35 PM
I ordered the thick bully sticks because I have a dog who eats the regular sticks in minutes. The bag I recieved  had about one thick stick to three regular sticks. Customer service would only say that the sticks are sold by weight.  They offered to have me send them back for a refund, but I do not have time to get them back to the post office, besides the inconvience.
I would just like them to own up to not filling the bag of 50 with what I ordered. Too much money for regular sticks. Looking and I believe I've found another place to order them from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
12 inch thick bully sticks
From: Evelyn | Date: 9/19/2017 8:22 AM
I like my purchase but would like to buy them in a 12 count package not individually
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com