You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews

Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
From: Mike | Date: 3/11/2018 11:47 AM
My dog always enjoys these bully sticks. looks forward to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Our Dogs Love Them
From: Robert | Date: 3/2/2018 1:17 PM
I can't say enough good things about your bully sticks. Our dogs schedule revolves around their bully stick each evening. If I'm late, they tag team me until I supply their sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Bully Sticks
From: Carol | Date: 1/27/2018 6:03 AM
12" Bully Sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Bully Sticks
From: Rebecca | Date: 1/26/2018 12:41 PM
They were great! My dogs love them. You have a return customer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product!
From: Charlotte | Date: 1/25/2018 1:52 PM
My dogs love these! They are of the highest quality, nice and thick. Have been a long time customer and company consistently provides outstanding bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A big hit at my house!
From: Pamela | Date: 1/25/2018 1:17 PM
Got these for a Christmas treat for my two larger dogs. They both settle with them for good chew sessions and clearly enjoy them a lot. And that makes me happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully’s and Customer Service
From: Anthony | Date: 1/20/2018 3:20 PM
Had a problem with shipping. Cleared it up in less than a 5 minute phone call.  My dogs love them.  Gone through hundreds maybe a couple thousand over the last several years. Won’t buy anyplace else. Thank you for the great product and the great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chew heaven
From: Cynthia | Date: 1/10/2018 7:05 PM
I have a 3 year old Catahoula that chews rocks for fun. These occupy her for a longer time than the thin ones. She’s happy. I’m happy. The little ones get trachea so nobody’s jealous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality product and fast delivery
From: Denise | Date: 1/4/2018 9:22 AM
These bones are consistent in size and my dogs love them. The company has fast delivery and a user friendly website. I have bones on AUTOSHIP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
fast service
From: greg | Date: 12/26/2017 7:50 AM
from ordering to delivery it was fast and smooth, and our dog loves these things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231