You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Bulky sticks ever
From: Virginia | Date: 4/9/2018 9:36 PM
My pups love these, and I like the minimum order..
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Terri | Date: 4/6/2018 1:40 AM
They are great!  We have gotten the standard ones and like them but these last twice as long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best of the best
From: Brenda | Date: 4/3/2018 9:21 PM
My two golden doodles absolutely love these bully sticks. When they have their bully sticks they ignore everything else going on around them. Nothing is more important!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Farfel loves these
From: Robyn | Date: 3/24/2018 10:03 AM
My dog gets one each evening and loves them. He will remind you if you don’t get it soon enough for him
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully Stick in town!
From: Cynthia | Date: 3/6/2018 2:52 PM
I love BB’s odor free bullysticks and my Border Collie mix does too. It helps control tooth tarter as well as relieve boredom and nervous energy.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Favorite Treat
From: Marilynn | Date: 3/6/2018 11:32 AM
My large OES get a special treat every evening. It's either these, large Greenies, or the Bully Stick Trachea Chews. They LOVE all three, but I think the sticks are their favorites.
I want to add that we've been doing this since they were really young, and at 7.5 years old, their teeth are perfect, no tartar buildup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Big Hit!
From: Suzanne | Date: 3/4/2018 12:12 AM
My dogs absolutely loved these bully sticks. We will definitely be ordering again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lasting
From: Marcia | Date: 3/3/2018 9:18 AM
My pup had demolished the thinner bully sticks so I ordered the thick.  Its been 2 weeks and he’s still ‘on the same stick’....
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Purchase
From: Becky | Date: 2/25/2018 4:07 PM
I needed to purchase longer ones.  I have small dogs & they go thru them to quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs loved them
From: Deborah | Date: 2/20/2018 4:17 AM
Kept all the dogs quiet for hours ,a natural treat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com