You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
bully sticks
From: Bruce | Date: 11/9/2017 5:40 PM
our Zufi loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Bruce | Date: 11/9/2017 5:39 PM
our Zufi loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/31/2017 10:20 AM
These are the best bully sticks I have found. The thick size last a lot longer. I have small dogs and they love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6” billy sticks
From: Marisa | Date: 10/28/2017 2:51 PM
My pup loves them but they are certainly not odor free. They have a distinct smell. I purchase odor free bulky sticks from your site often and this is the first time that this order of the sticks has an odor and it’s very unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best babysitter ever!
From: Debra | Date: 10/26/2017 7:40 PM
These bully sticks are the best. No odor! They keep our 10 month old, very active, puppy busy off and on for several days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thicck odor free
From: mia | Date: 10/14/2017 10:26 AM
best for my dogs.  they love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog still lovess them but
From: adam | Date: 10/3/2017 9:15 AM
The last number of shipments have not been odor free. My dog loves them but the one she was eating last night smelled so bad we made her eat it in the corner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/1/2017 9:51 PM
Dogs love them and this larger size lasts longer then the smaller, thinner sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best bully sticks ever!
From: Megan | Date: 10/1/2017 1:40 AM
My dogs love and beg for these bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Aussie approved!
From: Peggy | Date: 9/30/2017 2:16 PM
These are great to keep her busy for awhile. We call them her "binky".
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com