You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Free Shipping on Orders of $49+ NO Code Required. Ends 8/17/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Thick Bully sticks
From: niki | Date: 7/14/2017 11:20 PM
They are great.   A lot of chewing time and the perfect size for the 25 to 30 pound dog.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Max
From: Lisa | Date: 7/7/2017 6:40 PM
Max is a large 118lb German Shepard and he loves his 6 inch, thick Bully Sticks. He tends to bury them and eat them after dinner. The 6 inch sticks work well for him because he is older and is not a voracious chewer. He just chills out and chews on them. They are excellent and worth the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Teri | Date: 7/6/2017 9:43 AM
I absolutely would be lost without bully sticks for my big guy. I recommend them to everyone I can.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Review of recent order for Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Nancy | Date: 7/2/2017 11:08 PM
Bully sticks received on this order are not odor free.  Previous orders have been fine but am disappointed with this order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
To small for my 55lb puppy lab
From: Scott | Date: 6/13/2017 2:12 PM
Great price, puppy loved them but went to fast.  Easy return.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thick odor free bully sticks
From: leroy | Date: 5/31/2017 12:39 PM
always a great treat for the puppies
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
SKIPPER'S FAVORITE!!!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 5/15/2017 8:11 PM
Skipper begs for these and they are getting his teeth clean!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Brett | Date: 5/3/2017 9:08 PM
She loves them and they definitely help with her chewing. I just wish that they lasted longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
From: Kathryn | Date: 4/12/2017 6:25 PM
My pit bull loves this treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Walt | Date: 4/5/2017 10:12 AM
Very nice and no order. now my pup can chew these indoors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231