You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
18% Off Sitewide!Code: SW2018     Ends 1/19/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
All the critters I care for love these.
From: Barbara | Date: 12/23/2017 10:20 AM
Thank you for these treats!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Usually "thick," but not recently
From: Margene | Date: 12/12/2017 5:37 PM
My dog loves bully sticks and gets one every morning after my morning coffee. She knows exactly when. It wasn't the latest shipment (not opened yet), but the one before it had quite a few sticks, 4 out of 6, that I would certainly not call "thick." Medium would be somewhat generous. So maybe a little more attention to quality control, as I paid for the "thick" package.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Richard | Date: 12/11/2017 1:06 PM
excelent product, a little pricey, never get a price brake as a repeat customer for the same product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever!!
From: Michelle | Date: 12/10/2017 11:08 AM
Our lab loves these and odor free is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Upset stomach
From: Ronald | Date: 12/2/2017 6:42 PM
Gave my GSP 2 so far and each time she had an upset stomach and vomiting. Contacted customer service and the rep was very nice. Suggested I gradually increase intake so dogs digestive system could adjust to all protein in the bully sticks. Will give it a try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice chew
From: Jo | Date: 11/26/2017 10:48 AM
My dog loves these.  They are not odor free, but since my dog loves them, I guess I'll just have to get over it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: William | Date: 11/22/2017 10:15 PM
Have ordered these numerous times and have been much pleased with this product.  A little pricey, but my dog is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thicck odor free
From: mia | Date: 11/22/2017 9:17 AM
This bag of bully sticks is fine.  I have had other bags that did have some odor.  even though I aired them out!  the company is very good about answering and taking care of business
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We call them "Kennel Sticks"
From: JC | Date: 11/21/2017 6:05 PM
Teddy (my dog) loves these. My vet tech recommended bully sticks after Teddy had a rawhide incident. I keep the entire bag in the freezer. I take one stick out and let Teddy go crazy with it in the kennel for 8-10 minutes, then I freeze the gnawed stick for the next time.
My last bag of 50 had one stinker in it. It reminded me why I buy the odor free version. I recommend these odor free bully sticks to all my friends who live with dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Bruce | Date: 11/9/2017 5:40 PM
our Zufi loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com