Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+
Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
The best!
My pit bull loves this treat!
From: Kathryn | Date: 4/12/2017 6:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
Very nice and no order. now my pup can chew these indoors.
From: Walt | Date: 4/5/2017 10:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!!
My dog loves these treats. I'm finding I like the 6 inch better than the 12 inch. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the bag was completely sliced open on the side. So I had to break it up in ziplock bags.
From: Connie | Date: 4/4/2017 11:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for my PWD..
These are the best, non-smelling bully sticks ever!  I'm placing another order as soon as I finish this!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/30/2017 10:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They love these but even saying odor free, they have...
They love these but even saying odor free, they have an odor. I highly recommend these though.
From: Kaitlyn | Date: 7/28/2016 8:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs go crazy over these! i make sure i...
my dogs go crazy over these! i make sure i keep them in stock.
From: Frances | Date: 7/27/2016 2:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great-- the pupper loves them! They aren't really...
These are great-- the pupper loves them!,,They aren't really odor free, though... they're definitely not as stinky as regular bully sticks, but they're smelly enough to stink up the room and give the pup some nasty bully breath.
From: Lauren | Date: 6/17/2016 12:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, Great Price
I switched from getting the 12" std bully sticks to getting these thick, 6" sticks. These are much thicker and take a lot more time to be chewed on. My golden loves them! We will be getting a new package every 3 months.
From: Maegan | Date: 5/12/2016 12:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
My Sasha loves these sticks. They are delicious and keeps her busy....would love for them to last longer, but because she loves them she eats in one sitting.
From: Anna | Date: 4/25/2016 5:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
odor free and thick, my dogs happily enjoy these treats...
odor free and thick, my dogs happily enjoy these treats for a while!
From: Shelley | Date: 4/21/2016 12:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231