You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
20% Off Everything!Code: BLACK20     Ends 11/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
6 inch thicck odor free
From: mia | Date: 11/22/2017 9:17 AM
This bag of bully sticks is fine.  I have had other bags that did have some odor.  even though I aired them out!  the company is very good about answering and taking care of business
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We call them "Kennel Sticks"
From: JC | Date: 11/21/2017 6:05 PM
Teddy (my dog) loves these. My vet tech recommended bully sticks after Teddy had a rawhide incident. I keep the entire bag in the freezer. I take one stick out and let Teddy go crazy with it in the kennel for 8-10 minutes, then I freeze the gnawed stick for the next time.
My last bag of 50 had one stinker in it. It reminded me why I buy the odor free version. I recommend these odor free bully sticks to all my friends who live with dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Bruce | Date: 11/9/2017 5:40 PM
our Zufi loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Bruce | Date: 11/9/2017 5:39 PM
our Zufi loves these
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/31/2017 10:20 AM
These are the best bully sticks I have found. The thick size last a lot longer. I have small dogs and they love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6” billy sticks
From: Marisa | Date: 10/28/2017 2:51 PM
My pup loves them but they are certainly not odor free. They have a distinct smell. I purchase odor free bulky sticks from your site often and this is the first time that this order of the sticks has an odor and it’s very unpleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best babysitter ever!
From: Debra | Date: 10/26/2017 7:40 PM
These bully sticks are the best. No odor! They keep our 10 month old, very active, puppy busy off and on for several days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch thicck odor free
From: mia | Date: 10/14/2017 10:26 AM
best for my dogs.  they love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog still lovess them but
From: adam | Date: 10/3/2017 9:15 AM
The last number of shipments have not been odor free. My dog loves them but the one she was eating last night smelled so bad we made her eat it in the corner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully Sticks
From: Phyllis | Date: 10/1/2017 9:51 PM
Dogs love them and this larger size lasts longer then the smaller, thinner sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com