You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
President's Day Sale: 20% Off Sitewide!Code: PREZDAY     Ends 2/23/2018 11:59pm ET. While supplies last.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Crowd pleasers
From: Belinda | Date: 2/16/2018 8:20 AM
These treats keep my dogs quite happy and pacified!  I take comfort in knowing they are made from a natural material by a quality company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs loved em
From: V I | Date: 1/25/2018 9:38 AM
These took a bit more work for the dogs to chew down to nothing, but they seemed to all like their chewy treats and are always looking to get another.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My wire fox terrier loves these!
From: Marion | Date: 1/15/2018 1:20 PM
My dog , Finn, is a near constant chewer. He LOVES theses bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
All the critters I care for love these.
From: Barbara | Date: 12/23/2017 10:20 AM
Thank you for these treats!  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Usually "thick," but not recently
From: Margene | Date: 12/12/2017 5:37 PM
My dog loves bully sticks and gets one every morning after my morning coffee. She knows exactly when. It wasn't the latest shipment (not opened yet), but the one before it had quite a few sticks, 4 out of 6, that I would certainly not call "thick." Medium would be somewhat generous. So maybe a little more attention to quality control, as I paid for the "thick" package.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully sticks
From: Richard | Date: 12/11/2017 1:06 PM
excelent product, a little pricey, never get a price brake as a repeat customer for the same product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat ever!!
From: Michelle | Date: 12/10/2017 11:08 AM
Our lab loves these and odor free is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Upset stomach
From: Ronald | Date: 12/2/2017 6:42 PM
Gave my GSP 2 so far and each time she had an upset stomach and vomiting. Contacted customer service and the rep was very nice. Suggested I gradually increase intake so dogs digestive system could adjust to all protein in the bully sticks. Will give it a try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice chew
From: Jo | Date: 11/26/2017 10:48 AM
My dog loves these.  They are not odor free, but since my dog loves them, I guess I'll just have to get over it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog loves them
From: William | Date: 11/22/2017 10:15 PM
Have ordered these numerous times and have been much pleased with this product.  A little pricey, but my dog is worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com