You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
SKIPPER'S FAVORITE!!!
From: Elizabeth | Date: 5/15/2017 8:11 PM
Skipper begs for these and they are getting his teeth clean!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves them!
From: Brett | Date: 5/3/2017 9:08 PM
She loves them and they definitely help with her chewing. I just wish that they lasted longer!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
From: Kathryn | Date: 4/12/2017 6:25 PM
My pit bull loves this treat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 Inch Thick Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Walt | Date: 4/5/2017 10:12 AM
Very nice and no order. now my pup can chew these indoors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love!!
From: Connie | Date: 4/4/2017 11:43 AM
My dog loves these treats. I'm finding I like the 6 inch better than the 12 inch. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the bag was completely sliced open on the side. So I had to break it up in ziplock bags.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great treat for my PWD..
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/30/2017 10:09 PM
These are the best, non-smelling bully sticks ever!  I'm placing another order as soon as I finish this!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They love these but even saying odor free, they have...
From: Kaitlyn | Date: 7/28/2016 8:59 AM
They love these but even saying odor free, they have an odor. I highly recommend these though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs go crazy over these! i make sure i...
From: Frances | Date: 7/27/2016 2:08 PM
my dogs go crazy over these! i make sure i keep them in stock.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are great-- the pupper loves them! They aren't really...
From: Lauren | Date: 6/17/2016 12:17 PM
These are great-- the pupper loves them!,,They aren't really odor free, though... they're definitely not as stinky as regular bully sticks, but they're smelly enough to stink up the room and give the pup some nasty bully breath.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product, Great Price
From: Maegan | Date: 5/12/2016 12:20 PM
I switched from getting the 12" std bully sticks to getting these thick, 6" sticks. These are much thicker and take a lot more time to be chewed on. My golden loves them! We will be getting a new package every 3 months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231