Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great Bully Sticks
My two Cavaliers love BestBullySticks. I love BestBullySticks pricing and more. Price and quality are great
From: Ron | Date: 4/23/2017 10:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very long lasting!
I've ordered several products over the last few months and these-by far have lasted the longest for my two little chew-aholics.  I ordered the biggest ones and ended up cutting them in 3 pieces with my garden shears because they are really, really tough.  They don't smell all that great, but so long as the kids are happy, I'm good with it.  And the best part?  They are made in the USA and not full of chemicals.  Overall I am 99.9% satisfied.  A+ to the email responder for the recomendation.
From: Mallia | Date: 4/18/2017 12:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog!
My Sheltie loves his 12" thick bully sticks.  They are keeping his teeth clean too.  I bought the 25 pack during the Spring sale -- great deal.
From: Ann | Date: 4/4/2017 11:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
We tried others, but found my dog enjoyed these the most. Also, the best price. We order the 25 or 50 pack each time. The thick size is perfect for our mixed lab.
From: Linda | Date: 3/19/2017 7:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick bully sticks
BBS has the best value and they help clean my labs teeth.  The 12 inch thick bully sticks can be a hit or miss with the size so if the consistency could remain the same that would be great.
From: Patricia | Date: 3/17/2017 12:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick bully sticks
Our Westie loves bully sticks! He likes the smelly ones and we cut them in half to make them just his size. He's so spoiled he won't chew anything else!
From: Lauren | Date: 2/21/2017 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much larger and stinkier than the bully sticks I find...
Much larger and stinkier than the bully sticks I find at the store. My GSD loves them.
From: Christine | Date: 7/4/2016 9:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my pups absolutely love it . the only things that...
my pups absolutely love it . the only things that last more than 10 minutes!
From: Ana | Date: 5/14/2016 7:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yes i would recommend, however wish i didn't get the...
yes i would recommend, however wish i didn't get the stinky ones!! my wife wants me to throw them away.
From: Ed | Date: 4/26/2016 3:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I have 5 dogs. Four of them love the bully...
I have 5 dogs. Four of them love the bully sticks. They get one every evening.
From: Shari | Date: 3/31/2016 9:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231