You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great skinny bully sticks!
From: Brenda | Date: 3/16/2017 7:55 PM
My first order for these was not what I had expected and the company promptly sent out a new order, at no additional cost, and they were the exact item I wanted.  My little guy would eat one every day if I let him!  Thank you for your prompt attention to my concerns.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are a nice improvement over the classic bully sticks....
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 3:13 PM
These are a nice improvement over the classic bully sticks. I have noticed my puppy doesn't go for them quite as enthusiastically as the normal scents, but it saves our nose and carpets, so we appreciate the alternative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
one happy dog! my 60-lb amstaff/goldenretriever/other mix loves them! these...
From: Wendy | Date: 2/16/2016 6:36 PM
one happy dog! my 60-lb amstaff/goldenretriever/other mix loves them! these are thicker than other sites' thin sticks, but my pup does well with them (i have to buy thin, in case she swallows the last bit without chewing it well). they are as odor-free as one can expect from bully sticks. very pleased! i will be back, in hopes they are consistently this quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great size for a pug.
From: Guest | Date: 6/9/2015 8:00 PM
Very happy with them. Would buy them again Pugs really enjoyed them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog surprisingly liked this one best
From: Brigitte | Date: 2/18/2015 7:00 PM
I have been looking for thin sticks that my sweet small dog loves. All stores sell the larger ones for larger dogs. I picked a few I thought she would like and was happy this was her favorite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love them!
From: Darla | Date: 12/11/2014 7:00 PM
No matter how many they have they always fight over them. They really love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A better bargain
From: Lindsay | Date: 10/6/2014 8:00 PM
These don't last as long as the thicker chews but they are still a much better bargain from BBS than from the pet supply stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Thin Odor Free Bully Sticks
From: Charlene | Date: 10/24/2013 2:36 AM

  My dog, Lily, loves Bully Sticks.  She turns down all other "treats" for a Bully Stick. She has a couple of thin sticks in the morning and has a thick one in the afternoon or evening.  Pricing has been very fair, especially when you happen to catch a sale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Best
From: Theta | Date: 7/12/2013 12:21 PM
I have been buying order free for a couple yeast now and can't say enough great things about them. My girls love them and I don't have to smell them. Thank Best Bully Sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231