You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Too thin
From: Richard | Date: 3/24/2018 3:34 PM
These are too thin for my dog(50 lbs labradoodle) she just chews them up in 15 min. Will reorder the thick ones. They keep her busy all day
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My 70 lbs Pit Bull loves them!
From: Patricia | Date: 3/8/2018 8:19 PM
Perfect size
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my older pup who has half his teeth
From: Karen | Date: 1/20/2018 6:44 PM
Still an aggressive chewer...just with fewer teeth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very Thin
From: Stephen | Date: 1/17/2018 1:22 PM
We got this product and it was incredibly thin to the point where our dog would go through the whole stick in 10 minutes.  In the past, the thin sticks were much thicker, but the variability in size is very dramatic which makes ordering difficult.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my older dog
From: Robin | Date: 11/7/2017 11:01 AM
I usually get the standard or thick Bully Sticks, but have noticed my 12 yr old Golden Ret is having trouble with them.  I ordered these thin B Sticks and they were perfect for her.  Also tried the Trachea chips, rather than the whole trachea and she loves them.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thin odor free bully sticks
From: Myrna L. | Date: 9/1/2017 8:07 PM
My little 6lb. dogs like your bully sticks but my human members of the family don't like the odor. That is why I ordered the odor free bully sticks. But I was sent the regular ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
She absolutely them
From: Kathleen | Date: 8/17/2017 3:48 AM
I tried the thin ones to save on calories since she's a little chunky.....she ate the thin one in one sitting.....oh my!  I must add that I trust Best Bully sticks for a quality product.  When I pick up the envelope from the mail box my Rosie knows what's in it!!!!!   She can't wait to get home to get one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great skinny bully sticks!
From: Brenda | Date: 3/16/2017 7:55 PM
My first order for these was not what I had expected and the company promptly sent out a new order, at no additional cost, and they were the exact item I wanted.  My little guy would eat one every day if I let him!  Thank you for your prompt attention to my concerns.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are a nice improvement over the classic bully sticks....
From: Cameron | Date: 9/20/2016 3:13 PM
These are a nice improvement over the classic bully sticks. I have noticed my puppy doesn't go for them quite as enthusiastically as the normal scents, but it saves our nose and carpets, so we appreciate the alternative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
one happy dog! my 60-lb amstaff/goldenretriever/other mix loves them! these...
From: Wendy | Date: 2/16/2016 6:36 PM
one happy dog! my 60-lb amstaff/goldenretriever/other mix loves them! these are thicker than other sites' thin sticks, but my pup does well with them (i have to buy thin, in case she swallows the last bit without chewing it well). they are as odor-free as one can expect from bully sticks. very pleased! i will be back, in hopes they are consistently this quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com