You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Pork Skin Rolls for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Stood up to my power chewers, surprisingly. They are all...
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:39 PM
Stood up to my power chewers, surprisingly. They are all over 100lbs each. While they weren't super excited about these and looked to see if I had anything better first, they then settled down and spent a good 30-45 minutes chewing these. Then had some left to come back to as they pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love that it is made in the US. Roll was...
From: Anna | Date: 12/4/2015 2:45 PM
Love that it is made in the US. Roll was very thick and hearty. My dog loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5 stars!
From: Kristen | Date: 11/29/2015 7:04 PM
My dogs love pork skins! I'm so happy that they are a healthier alternative to raw hide and last a LONG time compared to other chews. My dogs (great dane and beagle) will chew up anything in seconds (including bully sticks) but these last 2, maybe 3, days! And they are cheaper here than at my local store, thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting
From: kalani | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
My Shiba Inu doesn't love these as much as her bullies and it's a good thing! She will randomly go back to it for a 15-20 minute chew session and it has lasted almost a week at this point. I will be keeping one of these in the fridge to add to the rotation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog Only Chewed Half
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
He chewed half and then gave up, not really interested in and wont be ordering this again, will get bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pork skin rolls not a favorite at our house
From: Janis | Date: 12/3/2014 7:00 PM
We bought three of these to give our Airedale, who loves bully sticks, some variety. My husband and I did not like the smell (it's not overwhelming, just unpleasant) or the greasy/sticky coating, and "the boy" ate half of one and left it lying on the floor. I wound up throwing them away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Adding to earlier review.
From: James | Date: 3/16/2013 8:04 PM
I thought these might last more than one session if chewing but they didn't. These are really big and there was no way the dogs were going to let me have the, back so they ate them all. A couple out of the eight threw up but it was from overeating. They do that when they eat too much so it wasn't our of the ordinary. Just letting folks know this might be too much for some dogs at once. I bought some other things out of this section but I'm going to get someone to cut them in half before giving them to them. I just made my second order and got some smaller choices. Still LOVE BBS!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
These are great!!!
From: James | Date: 3/7/2013 1:29 PM
I just got these as part of my first order from BBS. I am really pleased. They don't smell great but that doesn't matter cause I'm not the one eating them. Lol. They are really big and are keeping my babies content and out of trouble. It's a fantastic product especially for the price. The shrink wrap keeps them fresh but doesn't take a rocket scientist to get open. One of my dogs even wants the invoice that came in the box since it smells like their yummy new treats. I have several pit mixes,a German shepherd husky mix, and a lab in my menagerie and I really think these treats might last until another chew session. Love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
BIG chew!
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/23/2012 6:04 PM
This is a great BIG chew that my pup was thrilled to chew on. I am very pleased that it is much easier to digest than rawhide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231