You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Best Bully Sticks Cow Hooves

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Too Small For My 85lb Dobie
From: Miranda | Date: 11/20/2017 11:43 PM
I was excited for the cow hoof until I saw how small it was. It was smaller than my dogs paw... It is much smaller than I had envisioned and am quite bummed.
The3 star rating is due to the quality of the hoof and that it seemed nice and clean. Only flaw was that it was too small for my boy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog love em
From: Merilyn | Date: 7/18/2017 7:28 PM
Recv these today along with a couple other products. They are loving these. They do have an odor, but I will buy again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cow hooves
From: Donna | Date: 3/21/2017 1:04 PM
Very stinky😊 Our Riley loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I like the cow hooves a lot for my Labrador...
From: DUSTIN | Date: 8/15/2016 11:55 PM
I like the cow hooves a lot for my Labrador Midas. He seems to love them even though they tend to smell a little sometimes. His favorite is still the bully sticks but these are more bang for your buck considering how much longer they last compared to the bullies
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: Tracy | Date: 11/25/2015 4:53 PM
these have lasted so much longer than the ones i have purchase at local pet supply stores! my dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it is good for dogs whom like to chew; however,...
From: Jody | Date: 10/19/2015 3:00 PM
it is good for dogs whom like to chew; however, it leaves very bad smell at my dog's mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
all 5 dogs 7-70 lbs, love these hooves. they do...
From: Guest | Date: 10/14/2015 7:32 PM
all 5 dogs 7-70 lbs, love these hooves. they do not have that greasy coating you can find on some in stores. these are great quality at a great price. highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite
From: Lisa | Date: 10/14/2015 11:12 AM
These hooves are a favorite with our aggressive chewer, last a long time and are priced well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Hooves EVER !
From: Char | Date: 6/26/2015 8:00 PM
Best Natural quality ever seen !. Individually wrapped and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for picky chewers!
From: Adriana | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
I have a APBT who doesn't really enjoy hardcore chewing. He only likes bones where he feel like he can get something off. Cow hooves are perfect! They lost long but satisfy my pup :) great quality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com