You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Best Bully Sticks Cow Hooves

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Cow hooves
From: Donna | Date: 3/21/2017 1:04 PM
Very stinky😊 Our Riley loves them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I like the cow hooves a lot for my Labrador...
From: DUSTIN | Date: 8/15/2016 11:55 PM
I like the cow hooves a lot for my Labrador Midas. He seems to love them even though they tend to smell a little sometimes. His favorite is still the bully sticks but these are more bang for your buck considering how much longer they last compared to the bullies
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
From: Tracy | Date: 11/25/2015 4:53 PM
these have lasted so much longer than the ones i have purchase at local pet supply stores! my dogs love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it is good for dogs whom like to chew; however,...
From: Jody | Date: 10/19/2015 3:00 PM
it is good for dogs whom like to chew; however, it leaves very bad smell at my dog's mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
all 5 dogs 7-70 lbs, love these hooves. they do...
From: Guest | Date: 10/14/2015 7:32 PM
all 5 dogs 7-70 lbs, love these hooves. they do not have that greasy coating you can find on some in stores. these are great quality at a great price. highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A favorite
From: Lisa | Date: 10/14/2015 11:12 AM
These hooves are a favorite with our aggressive chewer, last a long time and are priced well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Hooves EVER !
From: Char | Date: 6/26/2015 8:00 PM
Best Natural quality ever seen !. Individually wrapped and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for picky chewers!
From: Adriana | Date: 3/25/2015 8:00 PM
I have a APBT who doesn't really enjoy hardcore chewing. He only likes bones where he feel like he can get something off. Cow hooves are perfect! They lost long but satisfy my pup :) great quality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these hooves!
From: nancy | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
This is the first time I've tried this chew treat for my 30+ pound terrier. She's a super vigorous chewer and demolishes any chew snacks or toys within minutes. She's been working on one hoof for 4 days now, and almost half of it is still left. After a couple of hours of chewing, she's done; picks it up, continues chewing, the next day. These hooves really last and keep her interested for the long haul.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Long lasting and not stinky!
From: Louise | Date: 1/13/2015 7:00 PM
I had bought cow hooves from a pet store and had to throw them away because they stunk of cow manure (understandable but very unpleasant). These have been cleaned and are a really good size. There is still a slight odor when the dogs are chewing them but I guess that's what makes them so irresistible! They have stood up to a lot of chewing so far. 5 paw rating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231