Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
12 inch thick bully sticks
Our Westie loves bully sticks! He likes the smelly ones and we cut them in half to make them just his size. He's so spoiled he won't chew anything else!
From: Lauren | Date: 2/21/2017 4:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Keeps our Doodle busy
The 12" thick bully sticks is perfect for our 54 pound doodle. She gets one several times a week, and it's a high quality treat for her. It takes her about 20 minutes to get through a 12" thick, just enough time for me to brush her (yes, I use it as a bribe - she gets her favorite treat, and I get to brush her peacefully). BBS has the best value and highest quality, so I know my girl is getting a treat that she loves, helps clean her teeth and is good for her.
From: Andrea | Date: 7/6/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks Review
The 12 inch thick bully sticks can be a hit or miss with the size of them. This last batch we received are more thick than usual so we are quite excited about that! If the consistency could remain the same that would be great. Thank you!
From: Amy | Date: 5/17/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dog´s Best Friend
My dogs love bully sticks and this is a much better deal than you can find at the pet store. The thicker sticks last longer and the smell isn't bad.
From: Joy | Date: 5/8/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups favorite
The pups have us trained to provide bully sticks for them at Saturday's lunch. These last a bit longer for our 2 golden's then the others and they absolutely love them. As far as they are concerned it's not a weekend without a bully stick. Btw - they are 5 & 6 years old and the Vet says they still don't need a teeth cleaning!
From: Stephanie | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12" Thick Bully Sticks
My dogs LOVE these Bully Sticks. And I love them because they help keep my dogs engaged, happy, AND their teeth clean. Will definitely order again.
From: Denise | Date: 3/20/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great value
I order these and the 12" standard bully packs, my dogs love them as a special treat before bed. Best price I can find. I work at a natural pet store and bbs beats my discount still by 50% or so!
From: Sarah | Date: 3/11/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
always the best
I only buy bully sticks from Best Bully Sticks, as they truly are the best. Best price, best quality, and longest lasting. Let me tell you my boys are tough judges, and they love them..
From: Aaron | Date: 3/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Value
I was able to take advantage of one of the times they offer a 15% off deal and it makes a good deal that much better.
From: Jeffrey | Date: 2/26/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs LOVE them. Not much chew time though.
I have a 9 month old Siberian Husky and a 3 year old Doberman who can eat a Thick bully stick in 20-30 minutes (in one sitting). That's a little too much pizzle in their diet so I have gone to the Monster size since they dislike something about the Jumbo size. This would be a great size for a smaller dog who needs to chew a lot. They do not smell near as bad as they did years ago -- they no longer run you out of the room.
From: Michele | Date: 2/10/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231