You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 12 Inch Thick Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Best Sticks Ever!
From: Beverly | Date: 5/24/2017 5:00 PM
These monster bully sticks are wonderful! We have a german shepard and he loves them and they last!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They really are the best
From: James | Date: 5/22/2017 9:49 AM
I get a bully stick on nights when I was a good girl. My parents found Bedtbullysticks.com after I disproved almost every "long-lasting chew" claim on the market. Now I can get at least a good 30 minute power chewing session.

Josie, Age 9, Lab-mix
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Thick bulky sticks
From: Michael | Date: 5/11/2017 7:35 PM
Dog lover them !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Bully Sticks
From: Ron | Date: 4/23/2017 10:02 AM
My two Cavaliers love BestBullySticks. I love BestBullySticks pricing and more. Price and quality are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very long lasting!
From: Mallia | Date: 4/18/2017 12:34 PM
I've ordered several products over the last few months and these-by far have lasted the longest for my two little chew-aholics.  I ordered the biggest ones and ended up cutting them in 3 pieces with my garden shears because they are really, really tough.  They don't smell all that great, but so long as the kids are happy, I'm good with it.  And the best part?  They are made in the USA and not full of chemicals.  Overall I am 99.9% satisfied.  A+ to the email responder for the recomendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Dog!
From: Ann | Date: 4/4/2017 11:44 AM
My Sheltie loves his 12" thick bully sticks.  They are keeping his teeth clean too.  I bought the 25 pack during the Spring sale -- great deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these bully sticks
From: Linda | Date: 3/19/2017 7:04 PM
We tried others, but found my dog enjoyed these the most. Also, the best price. We order the 25 or 50 pack each time. The thick size is perfect for our mixed lab.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick bully sticks
From: Patricia | Date: 3/17/2017 12:14 PM
BBS has the best value and they help clean my labs teeth.  The 12 inch thick bully sticks can be a hit or miss with the size so if the consistency could remain the same that would be great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
12 inch thick bully sticks
From: Lauren | Date: 2/21/2017 4:12 PM
Our Westie loves bully sticks! He likes the smelly ones and we cut them in half to make them just his size. He's so spoiled he won't chew anything else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Much larger and stinkier than the bully sticks I find...
From: Christine | Date: 7/4/2016 9:55 PM
Much larger and stinkier than the bully sticks I find at the store. My GSD loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231