You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Trachea Chips for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
excellent product
From: mary k | Date: 5/11/2017 9:36 AM
My dogs love the trachea chips. They are a natural source of glucosamine and chondroitin. I have a dog with painful hips and he gets one of these a day in addition to fish oil and collegin. Has made difference in his mobility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea chips
From: Tom | Date: 3/7/2017 1:56 PM
Excellent treat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love them!!!! they would like them to be...
From: Tara | Date: 4/16/2016 8:57 AM
my dogs love them!!!! they would like them to be a little bit larger, but they are economical and they sure love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them. I wish, however, that the chips were...
From: Hope | Date: 2/3/2016 1:06 PM
Dogs love them. I wish, however, that the chips were larger. Small chips become a choking hazard for large breed dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy absolutely adores these. One of the best purchases...
From: Wendy | Date: 1/11/2016 9:34 AM
My puppy absolutely adores these. One of the best purchases I have ever made. I give him 1 at a time and he enjoys it a lot. Sometimes he finish's it in one sitting but sometimes in 2 sittings. Great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i have dachshunds who love this product. with any treat,...
From: Anne | Date: 11/24/2015 1:18 PM
i have dachshunds who love this product. with any treat, i always worry about choking. even though i supervise any treat of this kind, it is still a concern. i have a big pair of heavy duty scissors and i cut these in half vertically and it works very well. i would think these would be awesome for big dogs. they are both crunchy and chewy. i wish the entire piece was just crunchy. ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delish
From: Kyra | Date: 6/21/2015 8:00 PM
My crew of foster terriers love these, and one a day really helps their teeth and shine up their coats as well. Even reluctant eaters glom onto these irresistible trachea chips.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Wendy | Date: 10/18/2014 8:00 PM
I bought a 1 pound bag of these one week ago and they are already gone! My hound and pit mix like these better than bully sticks. There is an occasional bone in these, so you should supervise your pet when giving this treat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PERFECT distraction
From: irene | Date: 9/18/2013 10:30 AM

  These are virtually odorless and not messy.  My two 10lb rescue dogs LOVE these chips.....they last for days!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love but must watch carefully
From: Janet | Date: 3/12/2013 2:55 PM
My Doberman really loves these (maybe a little too much) and I have to keep a very close eye on him or he will chew off and try to swallow large pieces at a time. Maybe these would be best for a smaller dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231