You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
20% Off Everything!Code: BLACK20     Ends 11/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only while supplies last.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Trachea Chips for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
not as large
From: Deborah | Date: 7/31/2017 12:33 PM
This is a repurchase.  Bought the trachea chips two months ago, dogs loved them.  This second shipment is much smaller and has less chew time for the pups.  Not bully's fault but disappointed.  Will purchase again but if not what I received through first purchase will have to rethink another purchase
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea bits
From: LAURIE | Date: 7/31/2017 9:52 AM
My dogs love Trachea, whether I buy these chips or the whole ones.  For my large GS dog, he prefers the large whole trachea.  These chips are a better option for my smaller dog.  But they love them.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tubes are better for my guys
From: Tara | Date: 7/10/2017 4:04 PM
It just seems that the tubes are a little "meatier". My senior dogs prefers them and would not eat the chips. I thought maybe she would find them easier to eat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Split trachea
From: L | Date: 6/16/2017 11:19 AM
I'm not sure how these are any different than regular trachea other than they have been split along one side so they are open. Dog loves them and my bag had a standard size throughout.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great
From: Deborah | Date: 6/7/2017 9:30 PM
dogs love them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
excellent product
From: mary k | Date: 5/11/2017 9:36 AM
My dogs love the trachea chips. They are a natural source of glucosamine and chondroitin. I have a dog with painful hips and he gets one of these a day in addition to fish oil and collegin. Has made difference in his mobility.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trachea chips
From: Tom | Date: 3/7/2017 1:56 PM
Excellent treat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs love them!!!! they would like them to be...
From: Tara | Date: 4/16/2016 8:57 AM
my dogs love them!!!! they would like them to be a little bit larger, but they are economical and they sure love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them. I wish, however, that the chips were...
From: Hope | Date: 2/3/2016 1:06 PM
Dogs love them. I wish, however, that the chips were larger. Small chips become a choking hazard for large breed dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My puppy absolutely adores these. One of the best purchases...
From: Wendy | Date: 1/11/2016 9:34 AM
My puppy absolutely adores these. One of the best purchases I have ever made. I give him 1 at a time and he enjoys it a lot. Sometimes he finish's it in one sitting but sometimes in 2 sittings. Great product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com