You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good product
From: Christine | Date: 4/19/2018 1:49 PM
I decided I would buy one of these for my ~23lb corgi for his birthday. The product shipped quickly and on time. While the name says that these bully sticks come in sizes of 28-32 inches, I must've won the bully stick lottery because I got a 34 1/2 inch long piece! The odor was low, and the value was great, but can vary a little bit due to the nature of the product. The only thing to keep in mind is that since this is an entire bully cane, the product you receive may look a tad...anatomical. Other than that, good product, my dog loved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic Chew!
From: Rebecca | Date: 2/22/2018 9:17 AM
My dog is ~35lbs, but she's a strong chewer who has been known to break "indestructible" toys in the past. I usually let her work on these for 30 minutes or so at a time, and she only manages to eat 4-5" per session. These never break off in hazardous pieces like rawhide, and are one of the few chew toys I feel safe letting her have. I do toss the last few inches when it's small enough that she may try to swallow it, and it's still a great buy considering how much enjoyment she gets from these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
bully stick
From: Dawn | Date: 2/14/2018 8:56 AM
great product my dogs love it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
super
From: Shawn | Date: 9/30/2017 5:12 PM
our yorkie loves to drag these around the house and chew for a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best BullyStick brand normally the best
From: Rodger | Date: 8/28/2017 4:37 PM
I have bought this brand in all the large sizes and my two Mastiffs have always loved the. However these extra long one did not interest them at all. They wouldn't even try them. Something different about these. Will stick to the Mega monster bully. Those have been consistent with my fur babies.




Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick
From: donna | Date: 8/4/2017 11:26 AM
My dog loves these sticks.they are a lot cheaper than the stores and live the auto delivery. My dog recognizes the box. Sometimes they can get a bit thin but overall very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Stuff
From: Michael | Date: 4/8/2017 10:24 AM
Our beloved 70lb Bully Mix chewed and chewed. She actually finished an entire large one in about 15 minutes...eek. I sort of was under the assumption going in these would present more of a chew challenge alas our champion chomper is yet to meet her match.

We will be cutting these down or ordering smaller sticks in the future. A full 36" is a lot of calories in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Full bulky stick cane 28-36 inches
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/11/2017 6:48 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks!  I love the price!  I order 5 a month. These are longer and cheaper than I can find in any store. The smell is not strong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: Laura | Date: 3/2/2017 7:05 PM
My pit LOVES this bully Stock. Gotta order more right now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best batch yet
From: Andrea | Date: 2/21/2017 11:04 AM
Bought quite a few from you. Last order was best so far. Quality of stick excellent. Lasted long as the others could be eaten by my lab on minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com