You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Good Stuff
From: Michael | Date: 4/8/2017 10:24 AM
Our beloved 70lb Bully Mix chewed and chewed. She actually finished an entire large one in about 15 minutes...eek. I sort of was under the assumption going in these would present more of a chew challenge alas our champion chomper is yet to meet her match.

We will be cutting these down or ordering smaller sticks in the future. A full 36" is a lot of calories in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Full bulky stick cane 28-36 inches
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/11/2017 6:48 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks!  I love the price!  I order 5 a month. These are longer and cheaper than I can find in any store. The smell is not strong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: Laura | Date: 3/2/2017 7:05 PM
My pit LOVES this bully Stock. Gotta order more right now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best batch yet
From: Andrea | Date: 2/21/2017 11:04 AM
Bought quite a few from you. Last order was best so far. Quality of stick excellent. Lasted long as the others could be eaten by my lab on minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and...
From: Katherine | Date: 8/24/2016 12:08 PM
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and the price is phenominal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and...
From: Katherine | Date: 8/3/2016 11:53 PM
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and the price is phenominal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Guest | Date: 4/6/2016 12:45 PM
my dogs love them, they are the best! Great value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves them. but most 28" to 36" sticks...
From: Elizabeth Ann | Date: 3/18/2016 3:37 PM
my dog loves them. but most 28" to 36" sticks are 28" or 29" and very skinny. my dog is a strong chewer and can finish one in a day. the previous brand i bought for the last two years were all 36" and much thicker. one stick lasted from one to two weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good product overall
From: Guest | Date: 1/4/2016 11:15 AM
My dog has been working his way (slowly) through these sticks. The larger size provides a longer-lasting chew which my dog loves. The sticks do sometimes peel length-wise, so you might keep an eye out for 'long strings' that might be more challenging to chew/swallow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
From: Guest | Date: 7/23/2015 8:00 PM
Sparky loves them. They are like his pacifier at night when he is winding down. Much more reasonably priced than the pet stores.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231