You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - 20% Off Select Straight Bully Sticks Ends 10/20/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
super
From: Shawn | Date: 9/30/2017 5:12 PM
our yorkie loves to drag these around the house and chew for a month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best BullyStick brand normally the best
From: Rodger | Date: 8/28/2017 4:37 PM
I have bought this brand in all the large sizes and my two Mastiffs have always loved the. However these extra long one did not interest them at all. They wouldn't even try them. Something different about these. Will stick to the Mega monster bully. Those have been consistent with my fur babies.




Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully stick
From: Donna | Date: 8/4/2017 11:26 AM
My dog loves these sticks.they are a lot cheaper than the stores and live the auto delivery. My dog recognizes the box. Sometimes they can get a bit thin but overall very happy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Stuff
From: Michael | Date: 4/8/2017 10:24 AM
Our beloved 70lb Bully Mix chewed and chewed. She actually finished an entire large one in about 15 minutes...eek. I sort of was under the assumption going in these would present more of a chew challenge alas our champion chomper is yet to meet her match.

We will be cutting these down or ordering smaller sticks in the future. A full 36" is a lot of calories in one sitting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
Full bulky stick cane 28-36 inches
From: Rebecca | Date: 3/11/2017 6:48 PM
My dog loves these bully sticks!  I love the price!  I order 5 a month. These are longer and cheaper than I can find in any store. The smell is not strong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE
From: Laura | Date: 3/2/2017 7:05 PM
My pit LOVES this bully Stock. Gotta order more right now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best batch yet
From: Andrea | Date: 2/21/2017 11:04 AM
Bought quite a few from you. Last order was best so far. Quality of stick excellent. Lasted long as the others could be eaten by my lab on minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and...
From: Katherine | Date: 8/24/2016 12:08 PM
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and the price is phenominal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and...
From: Katherine | Date: 8/3/2016 11:53 PM
these are really good quality bullysticks. kai loved them. and the price is phenominal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
From: Guest | Date: 4/6/2016 12:45 PM
my dogs love them, they are the best! Great value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231