You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Pre Holiday Daily Deal: 25% Off Select 25 Packs Ends 11/19/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders only.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Worst smelling treat ever
From: Kirsten | Date: 9/23/2017 9:27 PM
My dogs like these, but they only get them outside.  The "fragrant" translates into "stench."  I have to hold my nose every time I open the bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Tripe Sticks
From: Guest | Date: 8/30/2017 4:52 PM
These are the very best tripe treats I've EVER been able to source! Excellent for their teeth and digestion. My dogs can't get enough! They are odorous, but just wash your hands after handling. The stinkier the better, according to my three dogs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tripe sticks
From: Cornelia | Date: 7/5/2017 4:15 AM
The real thing.. so healthy for your dog ! One a day for my dogs , not a chew but the best for overall stomach health
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green tripe sticks
From: Rosemary | Date: 6/7/2017 9:19 AM
These are not for the weak of stomach pet parents!  The dogs love them and munch right down. Good quickly gone treat but not a chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs
From: Judith | Date: 5/19/2017 8:01 AM
My dogs love them.  One "minor" thing, they Used to arrive with all 5 lbs in a single plastic bag, which worked perfectly for me and my three ridgebacks - now they come packaged in 5 1-lb bags. Inconvenient for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consumed within 2-3 seconds :(
From: Donna | Date: 5/18/2017 11:45 AM
I have 2 adult Rhodesian Ridgebacks.  While they clearly love the taste of these Green Tripe Sticks, they are literally consumed in 2-3 seconds.  I haven't purchased them before so I didn't know what to expect.  I was hoping they'd be good for 10 minutes or so of chewing. I am undecided about buying them again vs. buying frozen Green Tripe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Sabrina | Date: 5/6/2017 8:30 PM
Green tripe is excellent for digestion so these are great for my dog with a sensitive stomach. Both of my dogs love these treats. They don't take long to eat but they are great for a quick snack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green tripe sticks for dogs.
From: Heather | Date: 4/8/2017 8:14 PM
My 4 dogs LOVE these. I will continue to purchase these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Tripe Sticks
From: Mary E | Date: 3/21/2017 8:39 AM
My sighthound mix Luna just loves these and will start dancing in circles when she smells these treats. Very good for her health too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green tripe sticks
From: Judith | Date: 2/19/2017 4:17 PM
My three ridgebacks LOVE these, and prefer them over all other treats!  And I feel good about giving them as tripe is, simply, the lining of a cow's stomach. They enjoy them ONLY in the basement or outside. They smell, but not an issue, just have to wash my hands after touching. Nutrition AND good for their teeth. I also buy raw tripe (green) locally, and thaw some for very special treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com