You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Not Curly Enough
From: Cynthia | Date: 1/24/2018 1:08 PM
I have been ordering these great curly's for my two Doggie's for quite some time. Lexi is 35 pounds and Sven is 25 pounds. They love the flavor and consistence of them. First time I have had a problem but the Sticks are thinking and so much smaller than previously. I understand there is going to be inconsistencies but these are disappointing this time around. Do not know if I will order them again...I of course want to get what I paid for.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Curly Bully
From: Bernadette | Date: 1/10/2018 7:41 AM
My 13lb Havanese loves these, the reason I gave only four stars was that I was hoping they would last longer. She chomps through the stick in five minutes! I buy curly sticks from a local shop and they are more like the standard bully stick that lasts a long time. But all in all I would recommend these as a treat she loves them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly bully
From: Denise | Date: 12/24/2017 3:05 PM
Dogs love them just wish they were a little sturdier for my big dogs
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The BEST chews
From: Mrs Toni | Date: 12/24/2017 6:05 AM
Our 2 dogs love these 👍👍
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loves 'em
From: Renee | Date: 12/23/2017 9:36 PM
Great for cleaning tartar off the back teeth and he enjoys the chewing exercises.  These are a great product - thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew!
From: Catherine | Date: 12/23/2017 12:30 PM
My dogs loves all of the bully sticks but I feel like the curly ones give him the best bang for the buck. They seem to clean his teeth better and take longer to chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Simply The Best
From: seth | Date: 12/11/2017 5:04 PM
We have two small dogs that absolutely love this product...and part of their love for it is the joy of hiding their Bully from the other and then playing their game of "find the Bully".
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A popular after dinner choice
From: CATHERINE | Date: 10/21/2017 9:42 PM
here for 1 14yo Australian Terrier and 3 PWDs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Inconsistent sizing, not happy
From: Jane | Date: 10/19/2017 12:20 PM
This product is a great product but we have been disappointed with the sizing.  We order the 50 piece bag of the 6" bully sticks.  Some batches that we receive are great, with thick bullys and most are 6".  Once in a while we get a bag like the one we received this week where many of the bully's are 4" and just a wisp of 1 curl.   We have 2 medium sized dogs and they look forward to this treat every morning.  I wish there was more constancy of size!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
True occupying chew for Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
From: Erika | Date: 10/16/2017 5:56 AM
I have a 15 pound male king Charles, and these curly bully sticks are his absolute favorite. I store them in the freezer, and retains the delicious, by dog standard, odor and makes the chew a joy.  The curl, is worth it for my dog, because it lets him hold it upright or in different positions, which he seems to love.   This is hands-down, the best possible value, with the best possible quality. Just price them out at your retail store, compared to the cost per each buying 50 at once.  Best value. And you won't find this excellent quality at retail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com