Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Curly Bully Sticks
My dog doesn`t like any other!!
From: Martina | Date: 3/1/2017 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too thin, lasts less than 5 minutes
Will not be ordering these again, I have a "chew it until it's swallow-size" 15 lb dog and I was hoping the curl in these would make them last a little longer. Unfortunately they seem to be pulled too think and these actually went much faster than the average 6 inch bullies.
From: kalani | Date: 7/25/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great distraction for s short time
I have purchased the curly bully sticks for some time, and my mini poodle adores them, both the large and the small. He does go through one very quickly!
From: Susan | Date: 7/2/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best of all bully sticks
Just started buying these again after losing our Greyhound not thinking our Yorkie would miss them. Just got a 12 week old miniature Goldendoodle and thought we would try again for something to occupy the puppy.....what a treat!
From: Guest | Date: 5/24/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small Dogs Hold These Easily
My dog absolutely LOVES these. And I love that I can buy in bulk for less!
From: Donna | Date: 4/28/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
Best darn bully sticks. EVER. They are just perfect. Easy for my litte cocker to enjoy. And very stinky. Which she loves
From: karen | Date: 3/29/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Sticks
"My Fur Kids love the Curly Sticks! It keeps them busy as they hold these sticks in both paws as they get down to chewing.
From: Theresa | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consistently poorer quality
I've been purchasing bully sticks for years--since they were shipped in a clear plastic bag and a plain brown box. The quality of the bones were excellent then. However, in the last few months the quality of the bones has decreased dramatically. The size and shape has become small and distorted, they last only minutes, they've increased dramatically in price, and the most recent batch I ordered actually just CRUMBLES when my dog chews it. What saddens me is that along with the poorer and poorer quality of the bones, the packaging has become more and more extravagant and expensive looking--I WISH BEST BULLY STICKS WOULD SPEND THEIR MONEY ON MAKING HIGH QUALITY BONES AGAIN AND NOT FANCY PACKAGING SUPPLIES.
From: Guest | Date: 3/21/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointed with the quality
This is the third order and quality has gone down hill. I bought 2 50 count bags, when they arrived they're mostly a shell only. My toy Golden goes thru them in nothing flat.o
From: mike | Date: 3/10/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs' favorite chew
My dogs prefer these to any other chew I've tried....keeps them busy and out of trouble. It quiets puppies when they fuss. Invaluable.
From: Joanne | Date: 2/28/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231