You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Great chew
From: Catherine | Date: 5/3/2017 8:59 AM
My dog loves these. The curl makes him slow down when eating it so it cleans his teeth better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 4/4/2017 10:05 AM
Me, I go nuts for Whoopie Pies. But my Bichon Frise, Emma, couldn't be happier than when she has a new Curly Bully Stick in her possession. Sometimes it's worth cuddling up in her bed and chewing on it for an hour or two. Sometimes it's too good for that, so ends up being buried and saved in various hidden corners, potted house plants, or under my pillow.
Whatever... she adores them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Wendy | Date: 3/2/2017 11:11 AM
All three of our dogs love these curly bully sticks.  The thicker ones make them sick but these are just right.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Bully Sticks
From: Martina | Date: 3/1/2017 9:18 AM
My dog doesn`t like any other!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another good one but not as easy to chew for...
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:37 PM
Another good one but not as easy to chew for the small puppies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we normally purchase a larger size and cut them in...
From: seth | Date: 7/9/2016 2:21 PM
we normally purchase a larger size and cut them in half for our little ones. thought we would try this size and are totally happy with the product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
From: JOAN | Date: 5/25/2016 11:09 AM
My puppy loves these and the Vet says his teeth are exceptional. He begs for one everyday around noon. I think he likes the way he can grab them to hold them because of the curl.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just right
From: Debra | Date: 2/17/2016 8:46 PM
I've tried several different products from BestBullySticks over the past couple of years, but this one seems the best for my dog (beagle). They're thinner than the normal bully stick and makes it easier for her to chew it up. I found on the regular types of sticks that she'd eat part of it and then leave it and the part she left was the thicker end. She's a senior dog so I have to be mindful of her teeth. I think this will be the one I stay with from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are okay but I prefer the thicker bully sticks
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:42 PM
These are okay but I prefer the thicker bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these! i only wish they lasted a...
From: Victoria | Date: 10/29/2015 12:24 AM
my dog loves these! i only wish they lasted a bit longer. the braided sticks seems to take her a bit longer
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231