You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
50% Off Chicken and Sweet Potato Treats! Ends 9/26/2017 11:59pm ET. Good on new orders.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Samson Loves These
From: Alestine | Date: 8/24/2017 5:38 PM
My 8 year old Morkie loves, loves loves these Bully sticks.  He smells them and goes right to the hiding pls.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A dogs best treat
From: Donna | Date: 8/23/2017 5:07 PM
My two dogs look forward to getting their bully stick every night. The treat is an easy chew for my older dog and it is all natural. Both my dogs love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great stuff
From: JILL | Date: 8/20/2017 8:11 AM
from 5# to 55#  my dogs love these

who cares about the odor--HUMANS !!!
their odor is much better than  the odor of bad breath and dental/oral decay
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun 'toy' for puppies too
From: Ariana | Date: 6/8/2017 3:16 PM
My catahoula rescue puppy loves these. The curly ones are not only great for chewing but tossing batting and chasing too since the curly shape makes them more entertaining than a simple chew stick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky But Good
From: Lisa | Date: 6/2/2017 4:21 PM
These work well for my two Yorkies.  However, they smell HORRIBLE.  I've gone through many different kinds of bully sticks, but these definitely smell the worst.  They made my whole downstairs smell like a dirty cattle barn.  I had to move them to the garage -- which now smells like a dirty cattle barn.  I'll probably go back to a different kind of bully sticks just because of the smell.  It's really, really bad.  I ordered these because I needed something for light chewers/small dogs, and they are definitely that, but the smell is just too much.  I'm going back to the less smelly ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew
From: Catherine | Date: 5/3/2017 8:59 AM
My dog loves these. The curl makes him slow down when eating it so it cleans his teeth better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Bully Sticks
From: Susan | Date: 4/4/2017 10:05 AM
Me, I go nuts for Whoopie Pies. But my Bichon Frise, Emma, couldn't be happier than when she has a new Curly Bully Stick in her possession. Sometimes it's worth cuddling up in her bed and chewing on it for an hour or two. Sometimes it's too good for that, so ends up being buried and saved in various hidden corners, potted house plants, or under my pillow.
Whatever... she adores them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Wendy | Date: 3/2/2017 11:11 AM
All three of our dogs love these curly bully sticks.  The thicker ones make them sick but these are just right.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Bully Sticks
From: Martina | Date: 3/1/2017 9:18 AM
My dog doesn`t like any other!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another good one but not as easy to chew for...
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:37 PM
Another good one but not as easy to chew for the small puppies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231