You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
FLASH SALE - Up to 30% off Select Pork ProductsNO Code Required. Ends 6/23/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Green tripe sticks
From: Rosemary | Date: 6/7/2017 9:19 AM
These are not for the weak of stomach pet parents!  The dogs love them and munch right down. Good quickly gone treat but not a chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Tripe Sticks for Dogs
From: Judith | Date: 5/19/2017 8:01 AM
My dogs love them.  One "minor" thing, they Used to arrive with all 5 lbs in a single plastic bag, which worked perfectly for me and my three ridgebacks - now they come packaged in 5 1-lb bags. Inconvenient for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Consumed within 2-3 seconds :(
From: Donna | Date: 5/18/2017 11:45 AM
I have 2 adult Rhodesian Ridgebacks.  While they clearly love the taste of these Green Tripe Sticks, they are literally consumed in 2-3 seconds.  I haven't purchased them before so I didn't know what to expect.  I was hoping they'd be good for 10 minutes or so of chewing. I am undecided about buying them again vs. buying frozen Green Tripe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love them!
From: Sabrina | Date: 5/6/2017 8:30 PM
Green tripe is excellent for digestion so these are great for my dog with a sensitive stomach. Both of my dogs love these treats. They don't take long to eat but they are great for a quick snack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green tripe sticks for dogs.
From: Heather | Date: 4/8/2017 8:14 PM
My 4 dogs LOVE these. I will continue to purchase these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green Tripe Sticks
From: Mary E | Date: 3/21/2017 8:39 AM
My sighthound mix Luna just loves these and will start dancing in circles when she smells these treats. Very good for her health too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green tripe sticks
From: Judith | Date: 2/19/2017 4:17 PM
My three ridgebacks LOVE these, and prefer them over all other treats!  And I feel good about giving them as tripe is, simply, the lining of a cow's stomach. They enjoy them ONLY in the basement or outside. They smell, but not an issue, just have to wash my hands after touching. Nutrition AND good for their teeth. I also buy raw tripe (green) locally, and thaw some for very special treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Easy to chew, and fun treat or chew for small...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:30 AM
Easy to chew, and fun treat or chew for small dogs and puppies. They stink so outside is best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best price
From: sarah | Date: 8/26/2016 3:59 PM
I've looked a lots of different ways to buy tripe - canned, ground frozen, chunks, dehydrated. It's not a pleasant part of the cow to smell, so the canned, frozen, and chunked are less desirable (to the human - dogs LOVE the stench). But BBS has the best price on dehydrated Tripe, and it's easy to see the quality. My dogs are still in love with the taste, and feeding the dehydrated makes them crunch it a little instead of just swallowing. It's nice to omit the smell and add some texture to their meals while still getting the great nutrition that tripe offers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my goldie pup enjoys these but no one enjoys her...
From: Jeff | Date: 8/23/2016 6:01 PM
my goldie pup enjoys these but no one enjoys her breath after. a bit messy but she likes them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231