You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Pitbull approved
From: Lauren | Date: 9/21/2017 3:14 PM
My pitbull is a monster chewer...we have gone through so many things so quickly. Twelve inch bully sticks are down to 5-10 minutes. This tendon lasted her about 45, which is record-breaking for an edible for her. I wish they were cheaper, but if they don't hurt her belly and they last, we'll do what we have to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Angus Beef tendon Dog Chews
From: Carol | Date: 4/28/2017 6:34 AM
I've purchased this item several times. Each time the chews were over a foot long. This last batch was half the size, yet I was charged the same price. so the term "monster" is misleading and since they are a costly item, we should be able to count on more uniformity in size. Very disappointing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
1 comment
Good long lasting chews that are not so hard they...
From: Kim | Date: 10/5/2016 4:31 AM
Good long lasting chews that are not so hard they cause molar fractures. A very good dog chew for teeth cleaning as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just OK
From: Christine | Date: 8/28/2014 1:15 PM
My 19 pound cockapoo polished this off in under 15 minutes.  Not enough chewing time for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Monster Angus Beef Tendon Dog Chews
From: Robert | Date: 2/12/2014 12:34 PM

  These tendons are far larger than the Merrick ones commonly seem for about the same regular price and when these are sale they must not be passed by!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
3 Dogs LOVE these!
From: Christie | Date: 2/4/2013 3:58 PM
I used to buy another brand of these at my local feed store but saw these monster size ones and thought I'd try them. My 3 power chewers loved them! I was really happy w/ the value & quality!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great chew!
From: Lindsay | Date: 10/15/2012 12:31 PM
What an exciting discovery for my Lab/Golden mix. This chew lasted as long or longer as one of the BIG braided bully sticks. He is a very intense chewer, and this chew kept him occupied for close to an hour!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Monster Angus Beef Tendons
From: Clarissa | Date: 8/18/2011 11:41 PM
My 2 dogs love these big tendons. My GSD and St. Bernard are not aggressive chewers so these last about 5-10+ minutes, enough time for me to clip their nails without them even noticing! Its also a good alternative to bully sticks which is also a big favorite. I always keep these in stock. Thanks BBS for this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231