You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Stuffed Aorta Dog Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
BOXERS HEAVEN
From: Michael | Date: 8/16/2017 2:02 PM
Both our boxers, Zeus and Zoee-5 years old, absolutely love these. Been getting these for 2-3 years now and they are in Dog Heaven.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always quality
From: BRITNIE | Date: 6/11/2017 12:18 PM
Every time I purchase these for my 6 year old Bullmastiffs, I am very pleased with the quality of the product. My puppies LOVE them and I happy because I know I am getting a safe product for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews!
From: Shirley | Date: 5/17/2017 4:32 PM
Each of my 4 dachshunds enjoy these chews! One dog even tries to trick the others so she can have more than one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky and Yummy!
From: Lisa Anne | Date: 3/1/2017 1:59 PM
My pup loves these...but boy do they stink! Despite that, I have purchased them multiple times...they take awhile to chew, therefore keep him occupied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs are hooked
From: Alice | Date: 7/27/2016 10:22 AM
Expensive, more like a treat than a chew. My corgi can finish one in 15 mins then beg for another but it's his absolute favorite. It's the aorta that he is into and he will share the tiny tendons inside with his Pomeranian siblings so it works out fine for our household. Will buy more for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We recommend these. Both our dogs like the stuffed aorta...
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:18 PM
We recommend these. Both our dogs like the stuffed aorta chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them but I can't stand the smell
From: Amanda | Date: 6/18/2016 4:10 PM
All five of my dogs love these. However, I won't be buying another bag because they smell terrible, similar to a petting zoo in the summer heat.,,As much as my dogs love these, I'd much rather buy odor-free bully sticks or elk antlers because they have little to no smell and last just as long, if not longer.,,I will say that I have a sensitive nose, but I literally hold my breath walking through the living room when my dogs are enjoying these because the stench makes me gag. It's just not worth it when there are other treats that my dogs seem to enjoy just as much, but without the terrible smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Dobe LOVES this!!
From: Teresa | Date: 4/11/2016 9:15 PM
The first time my Dobe tried one, she LOVED it! She is an aggressive chewer and was busy for approx 15 minutes. Love spoiling her. I will be making routine purchases with this product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A nice step up from a bully stick without being...
From: sydney | Date: 4/2/2016 6:40 PM
A nice step up from a bully stick without being too expensive
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
this is a great chew, and alternative to the normal...
From: Guest | Date: 4/1/2016 11:43 AM
this is a great chew, and alternative to the normal stuff you find. my dog loves these! one downside is the smell, and i think the rest of our bag will be chewed outdoors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231