You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Weekend Sale: Double Reward Points + Free Shipping $49+Code: MEMDAY18     Ends 5/28/2018 11:59pm ET.

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Gourmet Beef Cannoli Dog Chews

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My dogs love these!
From: Shirley | Date: 3/11/2018 7:21 PM
My dachshunds go after these as soon as they are put into the treat bucket.  They really like the aorta part, which is crunchy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef cannoli
From: Jean | Date: 2/25/2018 6:34 AM
My dogs love these ..there easy to chop on...keep them busy I think they like them the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beef cannoli
From: Jean | Date: 1/22/2018 6:08 PM
My dogs love these better than any of the other bully’s , and they love them all...
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BOXERS HEAVEN
From: Michael | Date: 8/16/2017 2:02 PM
Both our boxers, Zeus and Zoee-5 years old, absolutely love these. Been getting these for 2-3 years now and they are in Dog Heaven.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Always quality
From: BRITNIE | Date: 6/11/2017 12:18 PM
Every time I purchase these for my 6 year old Bullmastiffs, I am very pleased with the quality of the product. My puppies LOVE them and I happy because I know I am getting a safe product for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chews!
From: Shirley | Date: 5/17/2017 4:32 PM
Each of my 4 dachshunds enjoy these chews! One dog even tries to trick the others so she can have more than one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stinky and Yummy!
From: Lisa Anne | Date: 3/1/2017 1:59 PM
My pup loves these...but boy do they stink! Despite that, I have purchased them multiple times...they take awhile to chew, therefore keep him occupied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs are hooked
From: Alice | Date: 7/27/2016 10:22 AM
Expensive, more like a treat than a chew. My corgi can finish one in 15 mins then beg for another but it's his absolute favorite. It's the aorta that he is into and he will share the tiny tendons inside with his Pomeranian siblings so it works out fine for our household. Will buy more for sure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We recommend these. Both our dogs like the stuffed aorta...
From: Jackie | Date: 7/11/2016 8:18 PM
We recommend these. Both our dogs like the stuffed aorta chews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs love them but I can't stand the smell
From: Amanda | Date: 6/18/2016 4:10 PM
All five of my dogs love these. However, I won't be buying another bag because they smell terrible, similar to a petting zoo in the summer heat.,,As much as my dogs love these, I'd much rather buy odor-free bully sticks or elk antlers because they have little to no smell and last just as long, if not longer.,,I will say that I have a sensitive nose, but I literally hold my breath walking through the living room when my dogs are enjoying these because the stench makes me gag. It's just not worth it when there are other treats that my dogs seem to enjoy just as much, but without the terrible smell.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com