Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Stuffed Aorta Dog Chew

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Stinky and Yummy!
My pup loves these...but boy do they stink! Despite that, I have purchased them multiple times...they take awhile to chew, therefore keep him occupied.
From: Lisa Anne | Date: 3/1/2017 1:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
WOW
WOW, This has got to be one of the best treats I have ever bought for my dogs... and I buy a lot... These are a big treat .. just what I need for my large dogs.. I am always trying to find new treats for my dogs.. I figure they a variety just like we do. I couldn't imaging eating the same thing everyday for my entire life.. I actually feel sorry for the poor dogs who have to.. but these treats are great.. my dogs took to them very fast.. they absolutely love them.. and keeps them occupied for at least 45 minutes or so.. I will definitely be buying these every month.. I figure my guys should get at least a couple a month along with their other treats.. thank BBS for a wonderful treat
From: nita | Date: 7/31/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Chew
Purchased this as an alternative to bully sticks and dog loved them. Lasted quite a while. I let him have 1/2 and put the other half back in the freezer for another day. There aren't many chews that my 18 lb cockapoo can't go right through in no time flat. This was better than most.
From: Christine | Date: 4/15/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Turned my dog into a chewer!
I've been looking for something that actually requires chewing but is also delicious enough to interest my newly adopted geriatric greyhound with severe dental disease for more than 10 minutes. It look her 60 minutes to get through this and she never gave up. I finally got to see that glazed, hypnotized, happy chewer look in her eye! If you have a dog that needs enticing or would just appreciate something super tasty, I would DEFINITELY give this a try. Neither of us could be more thrilled! (she has an appointment for a dental scheduled)
From: Elizabeth | Date: 3/30/2015 8:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
good chew
I have a 120# American Bulldog and this took her awhile to chew up - she's not what I would call an aggressive chewer tho-- Its messy because it breaks up, but she likes it - so I like it too!
From: Rachael | Date: 1/27/2015 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these!
The ones that I got were closer to 11 inches than the 6 inches. They didn't last as long as a similar sized bully stick but it was something to add variety. And the dog loved them.
From: Courtney | Date: 12/20/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
yummy fun but messy
"I was looking for another long lasting chew and these looked interesting. I was hoping it would hold my German Shepherd's attention while we had supper with my mother. He was delighted and behaved so well to get this as a reward. He settled in for about a 15 minute chew. The only problem was that some broke off as crumbs and he later started picking at the carpet to get the crumbs out.
From: dawn | Date: 12/12/2014 7:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stuffed Aorta

  These are amazing!!! They are like an alternate version of a bully stick, just times it by 3 for the size.  Both our 6-month old puppies love them and it will keep them occupied for 30 - 45 minutes, which is unheard of!
From: Jackie | Date: 3/1/2014 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A lot like a bully stick, but variety!

  Variety is important for the dogs, too :) The one I received was as thick as a quarter at its thickest bits and on the long end, and it took my medium-cheer Corgi about half an hour to go through...almost as long as a similarly sized bully stick. But sometimes he can be a bit picky and he loved it instantly. It's not messy, not very smelly, and I will be getting more of these to add to the mix in the future.
From: Janine | Date: 2/20/2014 9:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Stuffed Aorta

  My Rottie loves these. They last a little longer than a think bully stick. For some reason this is the only treat she likes to bury before eating. You should watch your pup toward the end because it does splinter sometimes.
From: Trish | Date: 2/9/2014 9:13 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231