Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for Curly Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Curly Bully Sticks
Me, I go nuts for Whoopie Pies. But my Bichon Frise, Emma, couldn't be happier than when she has a new Curly Bully Stick in her possession. Sometimes it's worth cuddling up in her bed and chewing on it for an hour or two. Sometimes it's too good for that, so ends up being buried and saved in various hidden corners, potted house plants, or under my pillow.
Whatever... she adores them!
From: Susan | Date: 4/4/2017 10:05 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
All three of our dogs love these curly bully sticks.  The thicker ones make them sick but these are just right.  
From: Wendy | Date: 3/2/2017 11:11 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Curly Bully Sticks
My dog doesn`t like any other!!
From: Martina | Date: 3/1/2017 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Another good one but not as easy to chew for...
Another good one but not as easy to chew for the small puppies.
From: susan | Date: 9/18/2016 5:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
we normally purchase a larger size and cut them in...
we normally purchase a larger size and cut them in half for our little ones. thought we would try this size and are totally happy with the product.
From: seth | Date: 7/9/2016 2:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
My puppy loves these and the Vet says his teeth are exceptional. He begs for one everyday around noon. I think he likes the way he can grab them to hold them because of the curl.
From: JOAN | Date: 5/25/2016 11:09 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just right
I've tried several different products from BestBullySticks over the past couple of years, but this one seems the best for my dog (beagle). They're thinner than the normal bully stick and makes it easier for her to chew it up. I found on the regular types of sticks that she'd eat part of it and then leave it and the part she left was the thicker end. She's a senior dog so I have to be mindful of her teeth. I think this will be the one I stay with from now on.
From: Debra | Date: 2/17/2016 8:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
These are okay but I prefer the thicker bully sticks
These are okay but I prefer the thicker bully sticks
From: HELEN | Date: 12/9/2015 8:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these! i only wish they lasted a...
my dog loves these! i only wish they lasted a bit longer. the braided sticks seems to take her a bit longer
From: Victoria | Date: 10/29/2015 12:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very skinny. less than 1 hour my 12 lbs puppy...
very skinny. less than 1 hour my 12 lbs puppy finished it. normal ones last me at least 2-3 hours.
From: Xinyi | Date: 10/10/2015 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231