You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for Beef Tail Dog Treats

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Dogs Love These!
From: Lisa Anne | Date: 4/3/2018 11:41 AM
Very happy with this product! Dogs love them, and low in fat for my dog with pancreatitis!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pups LOVED THEM
From: Elizabeth | Date: 2/19/2018 5:16 PM
The only reason I gave a 4 Paw and not a 5 paw i that they do smell horrible
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dogs used to like these but now don't seem to...
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:51 PM
Dogs used to like these but now don't seem to care too much, they prefer the bully sticks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog's love this all natural chew and I love...
From: Theresa | Date: 2/10/2016 10:26 AM
My dog's love this all natural chew and I love the fact that it is a Healthy chew!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My pups love toothpick tails
From: Megan | Date: 5/2/2015 8:00 PM
I have a 3 year old standard poodle and a 13 year old shih tzu and both dogs go nuts for these super toothpick tails. Each tail was approximately 7-10 inches long and lasts for about 2 days for my light to moderate chewers. No sharp pieces but after they get smaller the bone segments may come apart and we toss them at that point. We are hooked on these treats!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
big success!!
From: Martha | Date: 4/2/2015 8:00 PM
got these for my little dogs but can't keep the bigger ones away. They go nuts! They love them and the little dogs can chew them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome product
From: Heather | Date: 3/14/2015 8:00 PM
My 80 pound lab mix loved these and they prob lasted around an hour which is really good for him! I am buying this again in a 10 pack!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
From: Susan | Date: 1/24/2015 7:00 PM
My standard poodle loves these along with all the other best bully treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pup Loved them but Oh So Stinky!
From: Christina | Date: 7/21/2014 4:27 PM
     The stinkier, the yummier pup says lol! Maybe I just got some extra stinky ones considering all the reviews that say they don't smell, but oh man did these WREAK!(like sour milk/cow butt). Probably the stinkiest treat I have ever smelled.  Right out of the bag I could smell them and as she was eating it, it stunk up my entire room and her bed. So that right there is the #1 thing I thought worth mentioning.
   Anyway, that doesn't hinder my review because that's not that big of a deal to me.  She absolutely LOOVED it! It's obviously a cow tail, made up of segmented bones wrapped in "meat" which is wrapped in a light rawhide outer texture. It surprisingly kept her busy for a lot longer than I though it would, about a half hour at least, so that's GREAT!
   The only thing I wasn't too crazy about were the bones inside. They are about 1" long and segmented so when it got down to the last bone segment, I made sure to closely watch her that she didn't swallow it. Once she broke it free from the "casing" and was trying to munch on just the 1" bone, I took it away and let her finish the rest of the casing that she had off to the side.
     When it's long, it's not that much of an issue because it's all encased and worked down together, but once it got to the last bone segment, I can see it being a big potential choking/blockage hazard for her size (50lbs) and didn't want to take the chance. Probably better for smaller dogs or really big ones where a 1" bone chunk would be crunched to nothing like candy or pass through easily.
    Overall, the quality is definitely there but I'd feel more comfortable with something else in the future for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Tails
From: Ann | Date: 5/29/2014 10:58 AM
The ones we received were about 12" long.  My Sheltie went through one in a couple of hours, split over 2 days.  No odor and not greasy.  The size and shape is great for cleaning teeth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com