You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Save Big on select Toys, Treats & moreNo code required.     Ends 5/24/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Mmmmm!
From: Roy | Date: 2/2/2015 7:00 PM
My three American Shiloh Shepherds just love these treats.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Favorite at Our House
From: Nancy M. | Date: 10/20/2014 8:00 PM
All three of our dogs love these, especially the oldest who now needs a somewhat softer goodie to chew. As others have noted, they don't last long, but they make for a good, crunchy chew.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Crunchy fun
From: Nicole | Date: 6/9/2014 10:29 AM
My intermediate Xolo likes these quite a bit. But they don't really work as "chews" so much as a crunchy treat. He finishes them off in about 2 minutes. They also leave bits EVERYWHERE. While he likes them, I probably won't be getting them again any time soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully's Beef Casing Twist 5 Inches
From: Sheila | Date: 12/18/2013 1:26 PM

  OMG...Finally! I'vebeen loking for these sine I got some in a grab bag. My old man just LOVES these chews, and as an older Pug he needs and appreciates something a little softer to chew on. So glad to see that you are offering them in bags. Most sincere thanks from Mr. Big Ben III
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Bully's Beef Casing Twist 5 Inches
From: Karla | Date: 11/7/2013 4:22 AM

  A bit pungent but my bully loved these...so I'm very happy:-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fun treat
From: McKenna | Date: 8/15/2013 2:02 AM
Smaller than anticipated, and not that long-lasting for a 70lb pitbull. My dog really seems to enjoy these though, and looks for crumbs after she finishes them. With the low price, I will continue to add some to my orders to mix up her routine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
"Good Boy" treat
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/29/2012 9:20 AM
For a big dog, these are not a chew but rather just a nice "good boy" treat. My retriever chomped it up and then looked for more. There is a slight odor, but that's what dogs love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Chomp chomp!
From: Lindsay | Date: 12/26/2012 12:20 PM
My Lab/Golden mix did a little dance when I took this tempting treat out of the bag. It was gone in a flash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Happy Puppy
From: Stephanie | Date: 1/18/2012 5:45 PM
My 5 month old puppy loves these. They're skinner it looks, but a good value. Will continue to order these.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not long lasting
From: Leanna | Date: 1/28/2011 9:06 PM
To be fair my dog loved these but they only lasted 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231