You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Value grab bag
From: Gina | Date: 9/15/2017 2:51 PM
Good value for the money. My dogs love them. I have 6 dogs so I'm always looking for value
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Assortment
From: Karen | Date: 8/10/2017 1:42 PM
We love this grab bag because it has a ton of different sized treats. We do not want to always give our pup a giant bully stick or big treat so we like the little bits and smaller sticks. Our 45 lbs mutt gets just as excited over the smaller treats as she does over the bigger ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chews and Treats Value Grab Bag
From: KAREN | Date: 7/23/2017 5:30 PM
My 3 Bichons picked out their favorites and then there were some too hard for them to chew so they stole treats from each other. I have an older Bichon who had trouble chewing. Not a good choice for my dogs because they have to all be alike. Thought they love traches they grabbed those first. Really prefer the 3" Trachea for my small dogs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
It's ok
From: Maribel | Date: 7/21/2017 9:59 AM
There are some good size treats in there but a lot of pieces that are very small even too small for a small dog or a puppy. I get this is a grab bag and expected different sizes but they should not put in any pieces that are too small for a small dog. I don't think it is worth it overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chews and Treats Value Grab Bag 1 lb
From: KAREN | Date: 6/14/2017 10:04 PM
My puppies loved the grab bag and we went thru the bag very quickly. They like them cold from the freezer and go stand by the refrigerator until I get their treats out of freezer! Always healthy treats and we are so
Happy we found BestBullySticks to buy good and healthy treats! We are never disappointed because
The staff and service is great always!
Kmorris1.-Tx
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lincoln Goes Crazy for This
From: Dennis | Date: 4/24/2017 7:31 PM
We give him this treat about the same time each day -- his bedtime snack. When he sees us getting ready for bed, he races into the bedroom and lays on the floor waiting for us. When we come inhe gets really excited, and, when we get in bed he, he quickly lays down and waits for his treat. He eats and then goes to sleep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love It!
From: Crystal | Date: 4/19/2017 2:40 AM
I have gotten this twice now and the dogs love it. I have and foster Danes and Mastiffs and I wish there were fewer little pieces substituted for a few more of the larger ones but the dogs don't seem to care. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chew and Treats Value Grab Bag 1 lb.
From: Michelle | Date: 4/3/2017 7:37 PM
Need more chew treats for tiny dogs.  They cannot chew up most of the stuff in the bag.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT TREAT BAG!!
From: Mary Ellen | Date: 3/18/2017 7:32 PM
As usual, BBS doesn't disappoint!! The "Chews and Treats Value Grab Bag 1 lb" was a "Big Hit" at my shelter in Louisiana (Delta Humane Society of Louisiana). The dogs are always Happy to get their treats but they are Thrilled to get their shipment of BBS!!! Thanks for producing such quality products. 🐶 MaryEllen
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Full size treats
From: Sydney | Date: 2/15/2017 1:22 PM
I was surprised at how many full size treats were in the bag. I was expected the ends and bits, which was also in the bag, but fully usable treats and bully sticks were also included. Great for my boxers, even the small pieces were throughly enjoyed and not just swallowed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com