You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item
Memorial Day Sale 🦅 20% Off SitewideCode: MEMDAY     Ends 5/29/2017 11:59pm. Good on new orders only while supplies last. Some restrictions and exclusions apply.

Product Reviews


Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Lincoln Goes Crazy for This
From: Dennis | Date: 4/24/2017 7:31 PM
We give him this treat about the same time each day -- his bedtime snack. When he sees us getting ready for bed, he races into the bedroom and lays on the floor waiting for us. When we come inhe gets really excited, and, when we get in bed he, he quickly lays down and waits for his treat. He eats and then goes to sleep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love It!
From: Crystal | Date: 4/19/2017 2:40 AM
I have gotten this twice now and the dogs love it. I have and foster Danes and Mastiffs and I wish there were fewer little pieces substituted for a few more of the larger ones but the dogs don't seem to care. Will be buying again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Chew and Treats Value Grab Bag 1 lb.
From: Michelle | Date: 4/3/2017 7:37 PM
Need more chew treats for tiny dogs.  They cannot chew up most of the stuff in the bag.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT TREAT BAG!!
From: Mary Ellen | Date: 3/18/2017 7:32 PM
As usual, BBS doesn't disappoint!! The "Chews and Treats Value Grab Bag 1 lb" was a "Big Hit" at my shelter in Louisiana (Delta Humane Society of Louisiana). The dogs are always Happy to get their treats but they are Thrilled to get their shipment of BBS!!! Thanks for producing such quality products. 🐶 MaryEllen
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Full size treats
From: Sydney | Date: 2/15/2017 1:22 PM
I was surprised at how many full size treats were in the bag. I was expected the ends and bits, which was also in the bag, but fully usable treats and bully sticks were also included. Great for my boxers, even the small pieces were throughly enjoyed and not just swallowed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Variety
From: David | Date: 10/3/2016 7:30 PM
My dogs love the variety of chews and taste. They are always excited to see what comes out the bay next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very disappointed in product. would never order this. It was...
From: Myra | Date: 8/2/2016 11:40 AM
very disappointed in product. would never order this. It was full of tiny pieces of junk. She actually turned her nose up on a few questionable pieces. Very poor product
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved this bag ! I will purchase it again ,...
From: nova | Date: 6/5/2016 3:32 PM
Loved this bag ! I will purchase it again , great value for the money
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dogs loved the variety in this grab bag! I...
From: Michelle | Date: 2/1/2016 3:18 PM
my dogs loved the variety in this grab bag! I have a Lab, doberman, and Pekingese, so mom loved it because there was something for each of them. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great variety!
From: Mary | Date: 1/31/2016 6:53 PM
My border collie is a big chewer and this grab bag offered such a great variety for her. She comes running when this bag is in my hand. She hasn't turned down one thing in the bag yet. Definitely will become a regular in our rotation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231