You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
My Papillons loove loove them!!!!
From: Jane | Date: 9/6/2017 2:09 PM
The odor free is the way to go.  All my dogs love them as a treat,  but one will hoard and eat them all if I do not watch them closely.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for Yorkies
From: Patricia | Date: 9/6/2017 1:31 PM
My dogs have enjoyed every order of Bully Sticks I've bought over the last 6 years. The 4" ones are perfect to keep them happy for several hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KC Loves them
From: Carole | Date: 8/14/2017 9:04 PM
He has maybe one a night and loves this size.  I like the odor free part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" odor free bully sticks
From: Maya | Date: 7/21/2017 3:09 PM
  My dog loves these things.  She is a small terrier mix and has
instant energy when she wakes up, so I give her one immediately.  She is good by herself chewing it while I make my coffee and check my mail.  I know it gets tense around here if I'm running out before the next auto ship! LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bit disappointing
From: Dorothy | Date: 7/16/2017 4:42 PM
Some sticks were extremely thin. Others were brittle. Not up to previous standard. I have purchased various types and sizes for years so,am familiar with what to expect.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sticks too laege
From: Charles | Date: 6/25/2017 2:29 PM
TOO many large pieces.
I have two small dogs and the large sticks are too big for them
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good products
From: Marguerite | Date: 6/14/2017 6:19 PM
My dog loves  Bully Sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too thin!!
From: Laurie | Date: 6/9/2017 7:31 AM
My Lexi has loved your bully sticks for many years and this is the first bag that was a disappointment!  They are very thin and instead of chewing for a while, she gulps them down.  I signed up for an automatic delivery every two months but these will not last that long....so sad......
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1 comment
4inch bullysticks
From: Maria | Date: 4/23/2017 10:29 AM
My small Bichon loves them and her vet says her teeth are absolutely beautiful at age 7, no cleaning necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks
From: Gloria | Date: 4/10/2017 10:06 PM
My dog loves them. I give her one once a week. She is small but quite a chewer, can demolish one in 2 hours. We'll be buying more soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


Satisfied Customers

If your pooch is happy and you know it, and you think we might have had something to do with it, let us know!

If you'd like to see more satisfied pups, visit us on BBS Social!

5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231