Call Best Bully Sticks (877) 483-5853 or Best Bully Sticks Live Chat Live Chat
Fast, Free Shippingfor Orders Totaling $129+

Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Bully sticks
My dog loves them. I give her one once a week. She is small but quite a chewer, can demolish one in 2 hours. We'll be buying more soon!
From: Gloria | Date: 4/10/2017 10:06 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for chihuahua mix
Perfect size for my chihuahua mix & I'll never buy anything other than odor-free again for any dog. I cannot hang with any foul dog chew smells.
From: Felicia | Date: 4/7/2017 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" odor free Bully Sticks
This month's order was better as the sticks were a bit thicker, which allows my dog to linger on them longer!
Excellent
From: Maya | Date: 3/14/2017 6:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite!
These are perfect to occupy my dog when I'm busy and need him out of the way. I love that they are odor free too.
From: lori | Date: 3/11/2017 5:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these
I have been a customer of Best Bully Sticks for a few months.  I love these 4in. odorless sticks as my Dog, Mozart, does too, big time.   I have also ordered the 6in. ones as well in the past. I have noted though that the last package of 25 were very small in some cases.  Normally I would give 5 stars, but it's too varying in scale this shipment.  Many were just the right height and thickness but MORE were really too THIN.
I must say that any time I speak to or enter the chat with a representative they are always always helpful and nice and the shipping time is excellent.  I'd like to give 3 1/2 stars but I am only speaking of this last shipment and I hope my next auto-ship will be more to my liking.  These sticks keep my dog busy and happy  so I can have time to myself for chores.
I will continue to order them and suggest others do as well.  This is really a good company.
Thank you
From: Maya | Date: 2/16/2017 3:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful For Little Dogs!
This item is the perfect size for my two 3lb chihuahuas. One is a big chewer and they really help keep him under control by eating these instead of everything else he can find within his reach.
From: Ginger | Date: 12/24/2016 7:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these & looks forward to her daily...
my dog loves these & looks forward to her daily treat. because of dental problems, she cannot have any treats too hard. these are perfect for her.
From: J. | Date: 9/27/2016 5:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great chew adventure for the dogs and can quiet them...
Great chew adventure for the dogs and can quiet them down for a good amount of time.
From: HELEN | Date: 8/31/2016 3:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
my dog loves these bullysticks! she will do all of...
my dog loves these bullysticks! she will do all of her tricks repeatedly on her own when we get the bag out.
From: Alison | Date: 7/4/2016 5:14 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great quality and shipped quickly. Will reorder for sure. Definitely...
Great quality and shipped quickly. Will reorder for sure. Definitely recommend.
From: Tiffany | Date: 5/26/2016 1:09 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231