You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
mmmm good
From: Rex | Date: 2/14/2018 7:20 PM
Our year old dachshund love 'em.  They're just the right size for him.  I'm having a hard time convincing my wife that they're odor free, but on a whim I order our pup some of the lollypop shaped sticks, opened 'em, & PEEEUUU!!! Thing is I get it now, bully sticks STINK, as a rule, but the odor free sticks don't stink as bad.
At any rate, now you have a steady customer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Karen
From: Karen | Date: 2/8/2018 11:50 AM
4 inch bully sticks
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dog loves these and knows exactly what time she get it
From: Tamala | Date: 2/1/2018 9:05 AM
These are great snacks for my dog. I really wish she took longer to eat them, though! :) They are a perfect size and provides her the ability to really work her teeth. And the "odor free" is perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NOT odor free to me. But, my Papillion love them!
From: Amy | Date: 1/20/2018 1:05 AM
I have twice ordered the especially marked “4 inch odor free bully sticks”, They are NOT odor free. They might have less odor, but when I open the pack and when my dog gnaws away in joy, they smell like my childhood horse barn. I do think the half gnawed stick lessens it’s odor as the days go by — unless you get too close. My little dog loves the chewing for an evening chew activity.   I have not tried the freezer suggestion yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" Odor free Bully Sticks
From: Leann | Date: 1/19/2018 4:17 PM
Our dog loves them and loves to toss them in the air to play with, before he eats it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
TRULY ODOR FREE
From: Melissa | Date: 1/16/2018 3:33 PM
My little dachshunds love these!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best treat
From: Nancy | Date: 12/25/2017 12:53 PM
Special treat-on cold day it is great to pass the time inside
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs favorite treats
From: Liz | Date: 12/13/2017 8:09 AM
We love these at our house. They aren’t as asmelly as the other bully sticks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My dogs love these!
From: Gale | Date: 12/11/2017 5:17 PM
I have 2 Shitzus. Ours have lasted a long time with no bad odor. I purchased a variety of sizes but this size works best for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for my littel dogs
From: Lisa | Date: 11/27/2017 9:12 AM
I have 5 small dogs, under 12 pounds, and all of them love these bully sticks. And I love the fact that they don't smell nearly as much as the ones I've purchased in the past.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com