You are currently adding items to the Auto Ship order.
Auto ship feature is not available for this item. Try another auto ship item

Product Reviews


Product reviews for 4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Write your own review
Please Login or Register to write a customer review.
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
"4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks"
From: Carol | Date: 11/18/2017 11:36 AM
"4 Inch Odor Free Bully Sticks

Last shipment was much better.  They were getting very small and thin.  Our little dog could chew them in 10 minutes.
Much better now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tinker is in love..
From: Rochele | Date: 11/18/2017 10:29 AM
My doggie Tinker stinker loves these bully sticks. I love the fact that they are odor free since she gets on the bed with them.  
I love this company and their items!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tinker is in love..
From: Rochele | Date: 11/18/2017 10:28 AM
My doggie Tinker stinker loves these bully sticks. I love the fact that they are odor free since she gets on the bed with them.  
I love this company and their items!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum! Yum!
From: Linda J | Date: 11/9/2017 6:28 PM
My Goodledoodle LOVES them!  We have a new dog, Louie, 30lb Cockapoo (Dad was a STANDARD poodle and he is just starting to eat them.  Can't finish a 4" yet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bully sticks help my two dogs settle down at bed time! They are a great treat and the dogs love them.
From: Kimberly | Date: 11/8/2017 8:37 AM
Night Time Treat
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My Papillons loove loove them!!!!
From: Jane | Date: 9/6/2017 2:09 PM
The odor free is the way to go.  All my dogs love them as a treat,  but one will hoard and eat them all if I do not watch them closely.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect for Yorkies
From: Patricia | Date: 9/6/2017 1:31 PM
My dogs have enjoyed every order of Bully Sticks I've bought over the last 6 years. The 4" ones are perfect to keep them happy for several hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
KC Loves them
From: Carole | Date: 8/14/2017 9:04 PM
He has maybe one a night and loves this size.  I like the odor free part.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" odor free bully sticks
From: Maya | Date: 7/21/2017 3:09 PM
  My dog loves these things.  She is a small terrier mix and has
instant energy when she wakes up, so I give her one immediately.  She is good by herself chewing it while I make my coffee and check my mail.  I know it gets tense around here if I'm running out before the next auto ship! LOL
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bit disappointing
From: Dorothy | Date: 7/16/2017 4:42 PM
Some sticks were extremely thin. Others were brittle. Not up to previous standard. I have purchased various types and sizes for years so,am familiar with what to expect.  
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)


5701 Eastport Boulevard, Henrico, VA 23231
builtin@search_engine_record.com